ClickCease

لدي سؤال؟ اتصل بخبير

لدي سؤال؟ اتصل بخبير

كيفية البدء في أعمال الاستيراد / التصدير في هولندا

كيفية البدء في أعمال الاستيراد / التصدير في هولندا

هولندا توفر مناخ مربح لرجال الأعمال الأجانب مع بنية تحتية ممتازة واستراتيجية بناءة للأعمال التجارية الدولية. تعتبر بيئة الأعمال التجارية من بين الأولويات السياسية. وفقا لفوربس ، تحتل هولندا المرتبة 3rd من بين أفضل الوجهات التجارية في العالم لـ 2017.

تستفيد العديد من الشركات الأجنبية من مناخ الأعمال المريح في هولندا. الشركات الأجنبية التي تخلق فرص العمل والمساهمة في اقتصاد البلاد هي ذات قيمة عالية.

يهدف الدليل الحالي لثقافة الأعمال إلى مساعدة المصدرين الدوليين عند التعامل مع الشركاء الهولنديين.

ملف المدينة الشخصي

اللغة

اللغة الرسمية هي الهولندية ، ويتحدث بها حوالي 90٪ من السكان. اللغة الهولندية هي اللغة الأكثر استخدامًا فيما يتعلق بشؤون الأعمال الوطنية. ومع ذلك ، فإن عاصمة أمستردام تعترف باللغة الإنجليزية على أنها رسمية. في المجموع ، يدعي أكثر من 90 بالمائة من سكان البلاد أن لديهم مهارات التحدث باللغة الإنجليزية. لذلك تعتمد العديد من الشركات التي تخطط للتصدير إلى هولندا على اللغة الإنجليزية في تعاملاتها التجارية.

USB : الاصدار الثاني

تشتهر هولندا بأفضل تغطية للنطاق العريض في جميع أنحاء العالم. حول 99 في المئة من الأسر لديها اتصال. متوسط ​​سرعة اتصال النطاق العريض هو أيضا من بين أسرع في العالم: وهو شرط أساسي مهم لمختلف الشركات. يستفيد عدد من الشركات من هذا الوضع. ليس من قبيل المصادفة أن ما يقرب من ثلث مراكز البيانات في أوروبا قد اختاروا أمستردام كموقع. يتم توفير تبادل الإنترنت الأكثر شمولا في العالم من قبل AMS-IX.

اقتصـاد

وفقا لصندوق النقد الدولي ، هولندا لديها 18th أكبر الناتج المحلي الإجمالي في العالم. يبلغ ناتجها المحلي الإجمالي مليار دولار أمريكي 777.5. يتم تصنيفه أيضًا بـ 16th فيما يتعلق بالثروة للفرد بمتوسط ​​184 دولارًا أمريكيًا لكل شخص بالغ. الاقتصاد الهولندي هو 378th أكبر في الاتحاد الأوروبي وهي متنوعة جدا. يمكن الوصول إلى خمسة وتسعين في المائة من أكبر الأسواق الاستهلاكية الأوروبية من روتردام أو أمستردام في غضون يوم واحد. وبالتالي هولندا لديها موقف قوي جدا للتجارة. وللتكنولوجيا والبنوك والشحن والتجارة والزراعة والثروة السمكية أهمية كبيرة لاقتصاد البلاد. القطاع الأكثر تطورا هو الأطعمة ، في حين الصناعات الرئيسية الأخرى هي المعادن والكيماويات والآلات والخدمات والسياحة والسلع الكهربائية.

عملة هولندا هي اليورو. في 2002 استبدل الغيلر المحلي.

التصدير والاستيراد

الشركاء الرئيسيون في هولندا في تجارة الاستيراد والتصدير هم بلجيكا وألمانيا وبريطانيا العظمى وإيطاليا وفرنسا والصين وروسيا والولايات المتحدة. البلد مقدرة بـ 2nd في تقرير Global Enabling Trade الخاص بـ 2016 و 3rd في مؤشر الابتكار العالمي لـ 2017 و 5th في الترتيب العالمي للاقتصاديات التنافسية في IMD السويسري.

منذ قرون مضت ، حدد الموقع الجغرافي لهولندا موقعها كمركز تجاري رئيسي واحتفظت البلاد بهذا الدور منذ ذلك الحين. ميناء روتردام هو الأكبر في أوروبا مع ما يقرب من 450 M طن من الشحنات تمر سنويا من خلالها. توفر هولندا الكثير من الحرية الاقتصادية ، إلى جانب قوى عاملة متعددة اللغات مؤهلة للغاية.

وقد أثبتت خدمة البنك الدولي للحلول المتكاملة في التجارة أن واردات هولندا تبلغ حوالي 400 مليار دولار أمريكي من المنتجات سنوياً ، بينما يبلغ إجمالي صادراتها 445 مليار دولار أمريكي.

والشركاء الرئيسيين في التصدير في هولندا من حيث القيمة النقدية هم ألمانيا (99 مليار دولار أمريكي في السنة) ، وبلجيكا (46 مليار دولار أمريكي في السنة) ، والمملكة المتحدة (40 مليار دولار) ، وفرنسا (36 مليار دولار أمريكي) ، والولايات المتحدة ( USD 19 مليارًا). وتشمل أهم السلع المصدرة الأدوية وزيوت البترول ومعدات التلغراف وقطع الغيار والملحقات لمعالجة البيانات الآلية.

ثقافة العمل الهولندية

يعرف رجال الأعمال الهولنديون بمهارتهم العالية والمهنية. تم تصنيف نظام التعليم العالي في البلاد على أنه 3rd في جميع أنحاء العالم وهذا ينعكس في ثقافة الأعمال المحلية. تشتهر الشركات الهولندية بكفاءتها وإنتاجيتها العالية بفضل القوة العاملة الماهرة والبنية التحتية المتميزة لتكنولوجيا المعلومات وقوانين العمل العملية في البلاد.

يتيح خيار التأشيرة للمهاجرين ذوي المهارات العالية للشركات جلب الموظفين المحترفين بسهولة من الخارج إلى هولندا. ونتيجة لذلك ، أصبح البلد الآن موطنًا لـ 1 مليون عامل دولي على الأقل. بالاضافة، بيئة العمل الهولندية يسمح لأصحاب العمل بتوظيف الموظفين بسهولة على أساس عقود بدوام جزئي مرنة ومرنة. وهكذا تتمتع هولندا ببيئة عمل متقنة وديناميكية بشكل لا يصدق.

يجب على رواد الأعمال الذين يخططون للقيام بالأعمال التجارية في هولندا أن يضعوا في اعتبارهم بعض العادات المحلية. أحد الأصول الهامة هو الالتزام بالمواعيد. يتم تنظيم الاجتماعات بطريقة فعالة وتنتهي في الوقت المحدد. السرعة ضرورية أيضا فيما يتعلق بأوقات التسليم والعلاقات التجارية.

إن رجال الأعمال الهولنديين معروفون بأمانتهم (تحتل هولندا المركز الثامن في الترتيب العالمي لتصورات الفساد في منظمة الشفافية الدولية) ، لذا فإن الفساد والرشوة غير واردان في بيئتهم. حتى تقديم الهدايا أمر غير مألوف إلى حد ما.

تعتبر الاعتبارات البيئية للشركات والمسؤولية الاجتماعية ذات أهمية كبيرة في هولندا ويجب أخذها في الاعتبار عند تطوير استراتيجية الأعمال.

إذا كنت تنوي بدء شركة في قطاع الاستيراد / التصدير الهولندي، لا تتردد في الاتصال مع المتخصصين المحليين لدينا في إنشاء الشركة. سوف يعطونك المزيد من التفاصيل والمساعدة القانونية.

 

وظائف مماثلة:

هل أعجبك هذا المقال؟

حصة على ال WhatsApp
حصة على واتس اب
حصة على برقية
شارك على Telegram
حصة على سكايب
شارك عبر سكايب
المشاركة على البريد الإلكتروني
سهم عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني

هل تحتاج إلى المزيد من المعلومات عن شركة BV الهولندية؟

The Netherlands provides a lucrative climate for foreign entrepreneurs with excellent infrastructure and a constructive strategy for international business. The corporative business environment is among the political priorities. According to Forbes, the Netherlands ranks 3rd among the world’s top business destinations for 2017.

Many foreign companies benefit from the convenient business climate in the Netherlands. Foreign companies creating jobs and contributing to the country’s economy are highly valued.

The present guide to business culture is intended to help international exporters when dealing with Dutch partners.

Country profile

Language

The official language is Dutch, spoken by approximately 90 percent of the population. Dutch is the most widely used language with respect to national business affairs. Still, the capital of Amsterdam recognizes English as official. In total above 90 percent of the country’s inhabitants claim to have conversational English skills. Therefore many companies planning export to Holland rely on English in their business interactions.

Connectivity

Holland is famous with the best broadband coverage worldwide. About 99 percent of the households have a connection. The average speed of the broadband connection is also among the fastest on the globe: an important prerequisite for various businesses. A number of companies take advantage of this situation. It is not a coincidence that approximately a third of the data centers in Europe have chosen Amsterdam as a location. The most extensive internet exchange in the world is provided by AMS-IX.

Economy

According to IMF, Holland has the 18th largest GDP in the world. Its GDP amounts to USD 777.5 billion. It is also rated 16th as regards wealth per individual averaging USD 184 378 per adult. The Dutch economy is the 6th largest in the EU and it is quite diverse. Ninety-five percent of the top European consumer markets can be reached from Rotterdam or Amsterdam within a day. Thus Holland has a very strong position for trade. Technology, banking, shipping, trade, agriculture and fisheries have significant importance for the country’s economy. The most developed sector is foods, while other major industries are metallurgy, chemicals, machinery, services, tourism and electrical goods.

The currency of the Netherlands is the Euro. In 2002 it replaced the local guilder.

Export and import

The key partners of the Netherlands in import and export trade are Belgium, Germany, Great Britain, Italy, France, China, Russia and the United States. The country is rated 2nd in the Global Enabling Trade report for 2016, 3rd in the Index of Global Innovation for 2017 and 5th in the global ranking of competitive economies of the Swiss IMD.

Centuries ago the geographic location of the Netherlands determined its position as a key trade center and the country has retained this role ever since. The port of Rotterdam is the largest in Europe with approximately 450 M tonnes of shipments passing annually through it. The Netherlands offers much economic freedom, coupled with highly qualified multilingual workforce.

The World Bank’s service for Solutions in Integrated Trade has established that the Netherlands’ import amounts to approximately USD 400 billion worth of products per year, while its export totals USD 445 billion.

The key export partners of the Netherlands in terms of monetary values are Germany (USD 99 billion/year), Belgium (USD 46 billion/year), the United Kingdom (USD 40 billion), France (USD 36 billion) and the US (USD 19 billion). The top export goods include medicaments, petroleum oils, telegraphic equipment and parts/accessories for automatic data processing.

The Dutch business culture

Dutch businessmen are known for their skilled, highly professional approach. The country’s system for higher education is rated 3rd worldwide and this is reflected in the local business culture. Dutch companies are famous with their high efficiency and productivity due to the skilled workforce, excellent IT infrastructure and practical labor laws in the country.

The visa option for highly skilled migrants enables companies to easily bring professional employees from overseas to Holland. As a result, the country is now home to at least 1 million international workers. In addition, the Dutch labor environment allows employers to easily hire personnel on part-time, flexible and temporary contracts. Thus the Netherland has an incredibly receptive and dynamic business environment.

Entrepreneurs planning to conduct business in Holland must have in mind some particular local customs. One important asset is punctuality. Meetings are organized in an efficient manner and end on time. Promptness is also essential as regards delivery times and commercial relationships.

Dutch business people are known for their honesty (the Netherlands takes the eighth place in the global ranking for Corruption Perceptions of Transparency International), so corruption and bribery are out of the question in their environment. Even the giving of gifts is rather uncommon.

Corporate environmental considerations and social responsibility are quite significant in Holland and must be considered when developing a business strategy.

If you are intending to start a company in the Dutch import/export sector, feel free to get in touch with our local specialists in company establishment. They will give you more details and legal assistance.

contact an expert button