لدي سؤال؟ اتصل بخبير

لدي سؤال؟ اتصل بخبير

ميناء روتردام

افتح شركة تجارية في هولندا

هولندا هي واحدة من أهم مواقع الاستيراد / التصدير في أوروبا. مع هذا البنى التحتية الاستثنائية والموانئ الرئيسية، مثل تلك الموجودة في روتردام وأمستردام، وهذا البلد هو مكان عظيم لإقامة الأعمال التجارية. تلك الشركات التي تشارك في التجارة الدولية سيكون من السهل الوصول إلى أوروبا وبقية العالم بسبب المزايا الجغرافية والهندسية الخاصة هولندا.

شركات تجارية في هولندا

تشارك الشركات التجارية في مجموعة واسعة من الأنشطة التجارية ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر الاستيراد والتصدير. البيع بالجملة؛ شراء وبيع ؛ الوسيط في بيع أو شراء البضائع ؛ ومساعدة ومشورة الشركات الأخرى في مصادر الإمدادات الخاصة بهم.

ولا يتعين على الشركات التجارية الهولندية أن تقتصر نفسها على استيراد أو تصدير نوع واحد فقط من الأصناف. ويمكنهم بسهولة تنويع أعمالهم لتتناسب مع ظروف السوق في أي مكان في العالم. كما يمكن للشركات التجارية أن تتخصص في نوع معين من المنتجات إذا رغبت في ذلك. أي شيء من المنتجات الغذائية إلى الصحة والجمال البنود يمكن تداولها من قاعدة في هولندا.

ويمكن للشركات التجارية في هولندا أيضا إنشاء مكاتبها في أي مكان هولندي يشعرون أنه سيكون الأفضل بالنسبة لهم. ويمكنهم الاستفادة من الفرص المتاحة في المدن الكبيرة مثل أمستردام أو لاهاي. أو يمكنهم إنشاء متجر في إحدى المدن الصغيرة في هولندا. وسوف تستفيد جميع المواقع من نفس البنية التحتية للنقل والاتصالات التي تجعل من هولندا مكانا رائعا للقيام بأعمال تجارية.

إنشاء شركة تجارية في هولندا

المستثمر الذي يريد تأسيس شركة تجارية هولندية يمكن إما فتح فرع لشركة دولية قائمة أو إنشاء كيان تجاري جديد مقره في هولندا. فتح فرع أسهل، لكنه لا يوفر قدر من المرونة مثل إنشاء كيان جديد. وفيما يتعلق بالمسؤولية المحتملة، تشكيل شركة هولندية هو أيضا خيار أفضل.

ومثل العديد من أنواع الأعمال الأخرى، يجب على الشركات التجارية أيضا الحصول على تصاريح خاصة وترخيص من أجل العمل بشكل قانوني في هولندا. وهناك أيضا قواعد وأنظمة تتعلق باستيراد وتصدير السلع الخاضعة للرقابة التي فرضتها الحكومة الهولندية ويجب اتباعها بعناية. يمكننا مساعدتك في الحصول على جميع التراخيص والتصاريح اللازمة حتى تتمكن شركة التداول الخاصة بك من العمل بشكل قانوني. يمكننا أيضا تقديم المشورة لك بشأن القوانين التي قد تؤثر على أنواع السلع التي ترغب في التجارة والتوزيع، ونقول لك ما يجب عليك القيام به لمتابعة لهم.

وكلاءنا في هولندا يمكن أن المشي لكم من خلال عملية برمتها لتشكيل شركة تجارية هولندية. يمكننا مساعدتك في اختيار اسم الشركة، وإعداد الوثائق اللازمة لتشكيل شركة، وتسجيل الأعمال الجديدة مع سجل الشركة الهولندية.

يرجى الاتصال بالعملاء الهولنديين لمعرفة كيفية فتح شركة تجارية في هولندا. ويسرنا أيضا أن نطلعكم على تفاصيل عامة عن الاستثمارات في هولندا.

وظائف مماثلة:

هل أعجبك هذا المقال؟

حصة على ال WhatsApp
حصة على واتس اب
حصة على برقية
شارك على Telegram
حصة على سكايب
شارك عبر سكايب
المشاركة على البريد الإلكتروني
سهم عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني

هل تحتاج إلى المزيد من المعلومات عن شركة BV الهولندية؟

Open a Trading Company in the Netherlands

The Netherlands is one of the main import/export locations in Europe. With its exceptional infrastructure and major ports, such as those in Rotterdam and Amsterdam, this country is a great place to set up a trading business. Those companies who engage in international trade will have easy access to Europe and the rest of the world because of the Netherlands’ particular geographical and infrastructural advantages.

Trading companies in the Netherlands

Trading companies engage in a wide variety of business activities, including but not limited to importing and exporting; wholesaling; buying and selling; the intermediary sale or purchase of goods; and assisting and counselling other companies in sourcing their supplies.

Dutch trading companies do not have to limit themselves to importing or exporting just one type of item. They can easily diversify their business to suit market conditions anywhere in the world. Trading companies can also specialize in a specific type of product if they desire. Anything from food products to health and beauty items can be traded from a base in the Netherlands.

Trading companies in the Netherlands can also set up their offices in whichever Dutch location they feel would be best for them. They can take advantage of the opportunities in larger cities, like Amsterdam or The Hague. Or, they can set up a shop in one the Netherlands’ smaller cities. All locations will benefit from the same transportation and communication infrastructure that make the Netherlands such a great place to do business.

Setting up a trading company in the Netherlands

An investor who wants to set up a Dutch trading company can either open a branch of an existing international company or create a new legal business entity based in the Netherlands. Opening a branch is easier, but it does not offer as much flexibility as creating a new entity. In terms of potential liability, forming a new Dutch business is also a better option.

Like many other types of businesses, trading companies must also acquire special permits and license in order to operate legally in the Netherlands. There are also rules and regulations regarding the import and export of controlled goods that have been imposed by the Dutch government and must be followed carefully. We can assist you in acquiring all necessary licenses and permits so that your trading company can operate legally. We can also advise you about laws that may affect the types of goods you wish to trade and distribute, and tell you what you must do to follow them.

Our agents in the Netherlands can walk you through the entire process of forming a Dutch trading company. We can assist you in choosing a company name, preparing the necessary documents to form a company, and registering the new business with the Dutch Company Register.

Please contact our Dutch agents to find out how to open a trading company in the Netherlands. We are also happy to discuss with you general details about investments in the Netherlands.

Contact an Expert