لدي سؤال؟ اتصل بخبير

لدي سؤال؟ اتصل بخبير

الاعتمادات

نظام الائتمان الهولندي

يمكن تعريف نظام الائتمان الهولندي على نطاق واسع على أنه العلاقات بين الأشخاص (سواء كانوا قانونيين أو طبيعيين) والذين يقدمون القروض والأشخاص الذين يأخذونها. لذلك ، يعمل النظام مع الاعتمادات المقدمة من المؤسسات غير المصرفية والمصرفية على حد سواء لاستخدامها من قبل أشخاص قانونيين أو طبيعيين.

الأطراف المشاركة في المعاملات الائتمانية

تتم المعاملات الائتمانية بين المقرض (الشخص الذي يقدم الائتمان) والمدين (الشخص المستفيد من الرصيد). عادة ما يكون الائتمان عبارة عن مبلغ نقدي يحتاج إلى سداده في فترة زمنية معينة ، بما في ذلك الفائدة ، أي الفائدة (المكسب) التي يتلقاها الدائن من أجل إقراض المال إلى المدين باستخدام القرض. للدائنين حقوق مطالبة بالقروض ويمكنهم المطالبة بالعودة ، بما في ذلك الفوائد ، وفقاً لأحكام اتفاقياتهم مع المدينين. يتحمل المدين الالتزام بتسديد القرض والفوائد خلال فترة زمنية معينة محددة في الاتفاقية.

أنواع القروض في هولندا

PL (قرض شخصي) هو نوع من الائتمان في نظام الائتمان الهولندي حيث يتم تحديد المبلغ وسعر الفائدة ومدة القرض في اتفاق بين مؤسسة مصرفية ومدين. ﻟذﻟك ﻗرﺿت اﻟﻘروض اﻟﺷﺧﺻﯾﺔ دﻓﻌﺎت ﺷﮭرﯾﺔ ﺗﺗﮐون ﻣن اﻟﻣدﯾرﯾﺔ واﻟﻔﺎﺋدة.

الاعتمادات الدائره الهولنديه يكون لها حد يشير إلى أقصى مبلغ ممكن متاح كقرض للمدين. يتم نقل الفائدة والمبلغ الشهري. في معظم الحالات ، يتم حسابها كنسبة مئوية ثابتة فيما يتعلق بهذا الحد.

يمكن لأصحاب العقارات الهولندية استخدامها الاعتمادات الضريبية العقارية على أساس تقدير السلع. قيم العقارات (قيم WOZ) التي تحددها البلديات تحدد المبالغ التي قد يتم إقراضها في ائتمانات ضريبة الممتلكات. عادة ما تتميز هذه الاعتمادات بزيادات حادة في أسعار الفائدة.

قروض تجارية للتمويل يتم الانتهاء بين مؤسسات البنوك الهولندية والأشخاص الاعتباريين. تعد Postbank و Rabobank و ING و ABN AMRO البنوك الأكثر شعبية التي تقدم مثل هذه القروض. عادة ما يتم إبرام قروض الأعمال من قبل كيان تجاري محدود مثل شركة BV. في مثل هذه الحالات ، تكون الشركة مسؤولة عن سداد القرض ، وليس مدير BV. اقرأ المزيد عن مسؤولية أعضاء مجلس الإدارة.

ائتمانات المورد هي الاعتمادات الأكثر استخدامًا لأغراض تمويل الأنشطة التجارية. يقدم الموردون الاعتمادات كمدفوعات لشهور أو سنوات. هذه الائتمانات لها ميزة عدم المساس بسيولة الشركات.

In القروض الثانوية الدائنين تخضع في حالة إفلاس المدين ، أي أنها الأخيرة في ترتيب الأولوية. مثل هذا التبعية يحتاج إلى اتفاق في العقد.

عقود الائتمان

تعتبر وكالة تسجيل الائتمان الهولندية (BKR) مؤسسة مهمة في إطار نظام الائتمان الوطني. إنها تحتفظ بمعلومات مهمة فيما يتعلق بجميع المدينين والدائنين والائتمانات في البلاد من خلال قاعدة بيانات تسجيل الائتمان (CKI).

يتلقى BKR جميع التفاصيل الواردة في عقود الائتمان: مبلغ الائتمان ، وتاريخ الاستحقاق ، والشهر المخطط لسداد كامل ، والشهر الفعلي للسداد الكامل ، ونوع الائتمان ، وتفاصيل عن السداد ، والمعلومات الشخصية للمدين (الاسم وتاريخ الميلاد والإقامة والعنوان والشخصية تفاصيل الهوية) وتفاصيل مؤسسة الائتمان.

إذا كنت ترغب في معرفة المزيد عن نظام الائتمان الهولندي ، وأنواع القروض المتاحة ومعايير الأهلية ، يرجى الاتصال بمحاسبينا المحليين.

وظائف مماثلة:

هل أعجبك هذا المقال؟

حصة على ال WhatsApp
حصة على واتس اب
حصة على برقية
شارك على Telegram
حصة على سكايب
شارك عبر سكايب
المشاركة على البريد الإلكتروني
سهم عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني

هل تحتاج إلى المزيد من المعلومات عن شركة BV الهولندية؟

The Dutch credit system can be broadly defined as the relationships between persons (legal or natural) who provide loans and persons who take them. Therefore the system operates with credits provided by both non-banking and banking institutions for use by legal or natural persons.

Parties involved in credit transactions

Credit transactions take place between a lender (the person providing the credit) and a debtor (the person benefitting from the credit). Usually, the credit is a monetary amount that needs to be repaid in a particular period of time, including interest, i.e. the benefit (gain) that the creditor receives for lending money to the debtor using the loan. Creditors have claim rights to the loans and can demand their return, including interest, according to the provisions of their agreements with the debtors. The debtor carries the obligation to pay back the loan and interest within a certain time period specified in the agreement.

Loan types in the Netherlands

A PL (personal loan) is a type of credit in the Dutch credit system where the amount, interest rate and term of the loan are specified in an agreement between a bank institution and a debtor. Therefore personal loans have fixed monthly payments consisting of principal and interest.

Dutch revolving credits have a limit indicating the maximum possible amount available as a loan to the debtor. The interest and principal are transferred monthly. In most cases, they are calculated as a fixed percentage with respect to the limit.

Dutch real estate owners can use property tax credits based on the appreciation of goods. Property values (WOZ values) determined by municipalities establish the amounts that may be loaned in property tax credits. Such credits are usually characterised by sharp interest rate increases.

Business loans for financing are concluded between Dutch bank institutions and legal persons. Postbank, Rabobank, ING and ABN AMRO are the most popular banks offering such loans. Business loans are usually concluded by a limited business entity such as the BV company. In such cases, the company is liable for repayment of the loan, not the director of the BV. Read more on directors’ liability.

Supplier credits are the most commonly used credits for the purposes of financing businesses. Suppliers provide credits as payments for months or years. These credits have the benefit of not compromising the companies’ liquidity.

In subordinated loans creditors are subordinated in case of debtor bankruptcy, i.e. they are last in the priority order. Such subordination needs to be agreed in a contract.

Credit contracts

The Dutch credit registration agency (BKR) is a significant institution in the framework of the national credit system. It keeps important information with respect to all debtors, creditors and credits in the country through the Credit Registration Database (CKI).

BKR receives all details provided in credit contracts: credit amount, date of conclusion, planned month for full repayment, actual month of full repayment, credit type, details on repayment, the debtor’s personal information (name, birth date, residence, address, personal ID details) and the credit institution’s details.

If you would like to know more about the Dutch credit system, the available loan types and the criteria for eligibility, please, call our local accountants.

contact an expert button