لدي سؤال؟ اتصل بخبير

لدي سؤال؟ اتصل بخبير

كل شيء تحتاج إلى معرفته عن الشركة الهولندية التسجيل

إنشاء شركة فرعية هولندية

في هولندا ، الشركة التابعة هي شركة عادية - كيان قانوني منفصل مع رأس مال مملوك جزئيا أو كليا لشركة دولية. هذا مهم الفرق من الفرع الهولندي - كيان أكثر ارتباطًا بمؤسسها الدولي.

يمكن للشركة الدولية المنشأة في الخارج أن تتحكم في شركتها الفرعية في هولندا ، ولكن على عكس الوضع مع الفروع ، فإنها لا تتحمل كامل المسؤولية عن ديون الشركة الهولندية والتزاماتها وأفعالها. ﻻ ﯾﺟب ﻋﻟﯽ اﻟﺷرﮐﺔ اﻟﺗﺎﺑﻌﺔ أن ﺗﺷﺎرك ﻓﻲ ﻧﻔس اﻟﻌﻣﻟﯾﺎت ﮐﺷرﮐﺗﮭﺎ اﻷم ، وإذا ﻟزم اﻷﻣر ، ﻓﯾﻣﮐﻧﮭﺎ اﻟﺗﺳﺟﯾل ﻷداء أﻧﺷطﺔ أﮐﺛر. تمثل هذه المسئولية المحدودة للشركة الأم الميزة الرئيسية عند فتح شركة تابعة.

يمكن لمؤسسي شركة تابعة هولندية الاختيار بين أنواع 2 الشائعة جدًا من الكيانات: شركات خاصة أو عامة ذات مسئولية محدودة.

أنواع النماذج القانونية للشركات التابعة الهولندية

الشركة الخاصة ذات المسؤولية المحدودة (أو BV) مناسبة للشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة. لا يوجد حد أدنى لمتطلبات رأس المال لتأسيس شركة BV كشركة تابعة هولندية - يمكن تأسيسها بـ 1 Euro. يجب تقسيم رأس مالها إلى أسهم مسجلة غير قابلة للتحويل. يتحمل المساهمون مسؤولية محدودة في حدود مساهماتهم في رأس مال الشركة. يمكن تعيين مدير واحد أو أكثر لإدارة الأعمال. هناك طرق مختلفة لتأسيس BV ، اعتمادًا على الهدف الرئيسي: خصوصية المديرين والمساهمين ، وتقليل الضرائب ، وهيكل قابضة للأعمال التجارية الدولية أو BV مملوكة لهيكل خاص ، على سبيل المثال مؤسسة.

يمكن لرواد الأعمال أيضًا فتح شركات عامة ذات مسؤولية محدودة (NVs) كشركات تابعة. الحد الأدنى لرأس المال المطلوب لإنشاء NV هو 45 يورو مقسمة إلى أسهم لحاملها وأسهم مسجلة. يمكن أن تصدر NVs شهادات الأسهم فيما يتعلق بالأسهم لحاملها ، على عكس الشركات الخاصة ذات المسؤولية المحدودة. يمكن أن تكون الأسهم قابلة للتحويل أيضًا. يتحمل المساهمون مسؤولية محدودة تغطي رأس المال الذي قدموه للشركة. على عكس BVs ، يمكن تداول NVs في بورصة الأوراق المالية.

يجب أن يكون لدى الشركات التابعة الهولندية الحد الأدنى من مديري 2 ، لتشكيل مجلس إدارة. كما يمكن تشكيل مجلس للمشرفين للإشراف على أنشطة المديرين. تتبع الشركات الكبيرة مثل NVs متطلبات أكثر صرامة في التقارير السنوية والتدقيق والمحاسبة.

إجراءات تسجيل فرع هولندي

الخطوة الأولى في تسجيل شركة تابعة هولندية هي فتح حساب في بنك محلي وإيداع رأس المال المطلوب والحصول على مستند للمصادقة على الإيداع.

يجب على المؤسسين الفرعيين التحقق مما إذا كان الاسم الذي اختاروه للشركة التابعة فريدًا أم لا. يتم ذلك في الغرفة التجارية. يتم إرسال تأكيد لصحة الاسم عبر البريد الإلكتروني. إذا كان الاسم متاحًا ، يمكن للمؤسسيين المتابعة مع التسجيل.

قبل التسجيل في الغرفة التجارية ، يجب على المؤسسين الفرعيين الحصول على تصريح بعدم الإعتراض صادر من وزارة العدل. ولهذا الغرض ، يتعين عليهم تقديم طلب ودفع الرسوم ذات الصلة.

يجب توثيق توثيق المقالات الخاصة بالجمعية ، وتطبيق المنشأة الفرعية وأعمال المؤسسة. يجب تقديم جميع المستندات المذكورة أعلاه إلى الغرفة التجارية مصحوبة بشهادة إيداع وإعلان عدم الاعتراض.

فرض الضرائب على الشركات الهولندية

تعتبر أي شركة تابعة مسجلة في هولندا شركة مقيمة ويجب عليها دفع ضرائب الشركات مماثلة لتلك التي لدى أي شركة محلية أخرى. لذلك ، التسجيل في مكتب الضرائب إلزامي. يجب تسجيل الشركة التابعة في إدارة الضمان الاجتماعي لتوظيف الموظفين محليًا.

وقت الاستحمام اصبح اكثر متعة ضريبة الشركات في هولندا 16.5٪ للأرباح السنوية التي تصل إلى 200 يورو و 000٪ للإيرادات التي تتجاوز هذا الحد في عام 21.7 ، في عام 2020 سيتم تخفيض الأسعار إلى 2021-15٪. تدفع الشركات المحلية الضرائب فيما يتعلق بأي أرباح يتم تحقيقها في جميع أنحاء العالم. هولندا عضو في الاتحاد الأوروبي ، وبالتالي فإن توجيه الاتحاد الأوروبي للشركات الأم والشركات التابعة ينطبق على الشركات الهولندية التابعة للشركات الدولية. التوجيه والمعاهدات لتجنب الازدواج الضريبي بين هولندا ودول أخرى تضمن تخفيف ضريبي كبير والحوافز.

وتشمل الضرائب الأخرى التي يتعين على الشركات الهولندية دفعها الضرائب على الممتلكات العقارية ، وتحويل الضرائب والمساهمات في الضمان الاجتماعي. السنة المالية تطابق عادة التقويم الأول. يجب على جميع الشركات التابعة للشركات الدولية اتباع مبادئ المحاسبة والمحاسبة الهولندية. قد يؤدي عدم الالتزام بمتطلبات الإيداع إلى فرض غرامات وغرامات.

تعتبر إجراءات التسجيل الفرعي للأغراض التجارية في هولندا غير معقدة وتستغرق ما يقرب من أيام عمل 8.

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مزيد من المعلومات حول إجراءات تأسيس شركة هولندية ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بوكيلنا المحليين. سوف يزودوك بمزيد من المعلومات حول تشكيل الشركة والمشورة القانونية.

وظائف مماثلة:

هل أعجبك هذا المقال؟

حصة على ال WhatsApp
حصة على واتس اب
حصة على برقية
شارك على Telegram
حصة على سكايب
شارك عبر سكايب
المشاركة على البريد الإلكتروني
سهم عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني

هل تحتاج إلى المزيد من المعلومات عن شركة BV الهولندية؟

In the Netherlands, a subsidiary is a normal company – a separate legal entity with share capital partially or fully owned by an international company. This is an important difference from the Dutch branch – an entity that is more strongly linked to its international founder.

The international company established abroad can control its subsidiary in Holland, but, in contrast to the situation with branches, it does not carry full liability for the Dutch subsidiary’s debts, obligations and actions. The subsidiary does not have to engage in the same operations as its parent company and, if necessary, it can register for the performance of more activities. This and the limited liability of the parent company are the two main advantages when opening a subsidiary.

The founders of a Dutch subsidiary are able to choose between 2 very common types of entities: private or public companies with limited liability.

Types of legal forms for Dutch subsidiaries

The private company with limited liability (or BV) is suitable for small and medium businesses. There is no minimum capital requirement for the incorporation of a BV as a Dutch subsidiary – it can be established with 1 Euro. Its share capital has to be split into non-transferable registered shares.  The shareholders carry limited liability to the extent of their contributions to the capital of the company. One or multiple directors can be appointed to manage the business. There are different methods for BV incorporation, depending on the main goal: privacy of the directors and shareholders, tax minimization, a holding structure for international business or a BV owned by a special structure, e.g. a foundation.

Entrepreneurs can also open public limited liability companies (NVs) as subsidiaries. The minimum capital required to establish an NV is EUR 45 000 split into bearer and registered shares. NVs can issue certificates of shares with respect to bearer shares, in contrast to private companies with limited liability. Shares can also be transferable. The shareholders carry limited liability covering the capital they have provided to the company. In contrast to BVs, NVs can be traded on the Securities Exchange.

Dutch subsidiaries must have a minimum of 2 managers, forming a management board. A board of supervisors can also be formed to oversee the activities of the managers. Large companies like NVs follow more stringent requirements in yearly reporting, auditing and accounting.

The procedure for registering a Dutch subsidiary

The first step in registering a Dutch subsidiary is to open an account in a local bank, deposit the required capital and obtain a document to certify the deposit.

The subsidiary founders need to check whether the name they chose for the subsidiary is unique. This is done at the Commercial Chamber. A confirmation of the name’s validity is sent by email. If the name is available, the founders can proceed with registration.

Before registration at the Commercial Chamber, the subsidiary founders must obtain a non-objection declaration issued by the Ministry of Justice. For this purpose, they have to file an application and pay the relevant fees.

The association articles, the subsidiary establishment application and the deeds of foundation need to be notarized. All documents mentioned above have to be presented at the Commercial Chamber, accompanied by a deposit certificate and the non-objection declaration.

Taxation of Dutch subsidiaries

Any subsidiary registered in Holland is considered a resident company and has to pay corporate taxes identical to those of any other local company. Therefore, registration at the Tax Office is obligatory. The subsidiary should be registered at the Administration for Social Security in order to hire employees locally.

The corporate tax in Holland is 20 percent for yearly profits up to EUR 200 000 and 25 percent for income exceeding this threshold. Local companies pay taxes with respect to any profits generated worldwide. Holland is an EU member, so the EU Directive for parent companies and subsidiaries is applicable to Dutch subsidiaries of international companies. The Directive and the treaties for avoidance of double taxation between Holland and other countries guarantee significant tax relief and incentives.

Other taxes that Dutch companies need to pay include the tax on real property, transfer tax and contributions to social security. The fiscal year usually matches the calendar one. All subsidiaries of international companies need to follow the Dutch reporting and accounting principles. Incompliance with the filing requirements can result in fines and penalties.

The procedure for subsidiary registration for business purposes in Holland is uncomplicated and takes approximately 8 work days.

If you need more information on the procedures for setting up a Dutch business, do not hesitate to contact our local agents. They will provide you with more information on company formation and legal advice.

contact an expert button