ClickCease

لدي سؤال؟ اتصل بخبير

لدي سؤال؟ اتصل بخبير

هل تحتاج إلى خدمة محاسبة للشركات في هولندا على نطاق واسع

التوجيهات واللوائح لمواجهة التهرب الضريبي في هولندا

تُعرف هولندا في جميع أنحاء العالم بأنها دولة مستقرة جدًا اقتصاديًا ، تتمتع بمناخ مالي وسياسي صحي. بعض الأسباب التي يمكن ذكرها والتي أدت إلى هذه الصورة هي معدلات الضرائب المتواضعة إلى حد ما عند مقارنتها بالدول المجاورة. علاوة على ذلك ، ساهمت العمليات الإدارية الواضحة والفعالة والاستخدام المبتكر لتكنولوجيا المعلومات والتكنولوجيا من أجل تسهيل الامتثال الضريبي في تحقيق هذه الغاية. مقارنة بالباقي أو الاتحاد الأوروبي (EU) ، فإن هولندا لديها معدل ضريبة دخل منافس للغاية على الشركات ، وهو 25٪ للأرباح السنوية التي تتجاوز 245,000 يورو و 15٪ للأرباح التي تقل عن هذا المبلغ.

هذا العام (2021) سيتم تخفيض معدلات الضرائب على الشركات إلى 15٪ بدلاً من 16,5،XNUMX٪. يتمتع النظام الضريبي في هولندا بالعديد من الميزات والمزايا الجذابة ، والتي تجذب بشكل خاص الشركات والمستثمرين الأجانب. ومع ذلك ، هذا لا يعني أنه لم يحدث أي شيء غير قانوني على الإطلاق. واجهت الدولة بعض الصعوبات في مجال التهرب الضريبي ، سواء من قبل الشركات الوطنية أو الدولية ، والتي ترجع بشكل أساسي إلى نظام الضرائب المفيد.

تتمتع هولندا بمناخ مالي تنافسي

هولندا هي مركز رئيسي للشركات الأجنبية متعددة الجنسيات والمستثمرين ورجال الأعمال. هذا لم يحدث بدون سبب. كانت اللوائح الضريبية الهولندية وممارسات الحكم موجودة منذ أكثر من 30 عامًا ، وبالتالي ، توفر لأصحاب الشركات الدولية الوضوح المناسب عندما يقررون التفرع إلى هولندا. تجذب الحكومة المستقرة أيضًا العديد من الشركات متعددة الجنسيات نظرًا للاستقرار الذي توفره. تعتبر سلطات الضرائب الهولندية تعاونية ويمكن الوصول إليها ، مما يجعل أصحاب الأعمال الأجانب يشعرون بالأمان والأمان. لسوء الحظ ، كما هو الحال مع كل الأشياء الجيدة ، هناك أيضًا مستثمرون وشركات تستخدم النظام المربح لتجنب بعض الالتزامات المالية.

لا يزال الاحتيال سائدًا في جميع طبقات المجتمع

بعض الناس ليسوا على دراية بالمبلغ الكبير للغاية الذي يتم استثماره في هولندا من قبل الشركات والمستثمرين الأجانب. خلال عام 2017 ، على سبيل المثال ، بلغ إجمالي حجم الاستثمار الأجنبي 4,3،688 تريليون يورو. الحقيقة المروعة هي أن غالبية هذه الأموال لم يتم استثمارها في الاقتصاد الهولندي على الإطلاق ، فقط 4,3 مليار يورو من أصل 16،84 تريليون دولار. وهذا يمثل XNUMX٪ فقط من إجمالي الاستثمارات الأجنبية. وذهب الـ XNUMX٪ الآخرون إلى الشركات التابعة أو ما يسمى بالشركات الوهمية ، والتي تم إنشاؤها بشكل أساسي فقط لتجنب دفع الضرائب في أماكن أخرى.

بالنظر إلى هذه المبالغ الهائلة ، يتضح على الفور أن هذا لا يقوم به لاعبون صغار لإخفاء بعض الأرباح غير المشروعة من الضرائب. فقط أكبر الشركات متعددة الجنسيات وأغنى الأفراد في الاقتصاد العالمي يمكن أن يسحبوا مثل هذه المبالغ الهائلة. وهذا يشمل الشركات الهولندية مثل Royal Dutch Shell ، ولكن أيضًا العديد من الشركات الأجنبية متعددة الجنسيات مثل IBM و Google. أنشأت هذه الشركات مكاتب فرعية أو مقرًا رئيسيًا أو عمليات أخرى في هولندا بحيث يتم تقليل مبلغ الضريبة المستحق الدفع في بلدهم الأصلي. بعض العلامات التجارية والشركات المعروفة هولندية من الناحية الفنية ، حيث أقامت مقارها في الدولة لغرض وحيد هو التهرب الضريبي.

من أجل تصور هذا ، إليك مثال. هولندا بلد صغير جدًا به عدد سكان صغير نسبيًا مقارنة ببقية العالم. ومع ذلك ، في عام 2016 ، كانت 16٪ من جميع الأرباح الأجنبية التي تطالب بها الشركات الأمريكية مسؤولة أمام هولندا. قد يبدو هذا كما لو أن الهولنديين يطلبون كمية هائلة من السلع و / أو الخدمات من الولايات المتحدة ، لكن الواقع أكثر تشويشًا. قامت الشركات في الأساس بتخزين الأموال في الشركات الهولندية التابعة لها من أجل تجنب الضرائب ، أو نقلت الأموال عبر ما يسمى كيانات letterbox ، والتي تحول الأرباح إلى ملاذات ضريبية أخرى مناسبة. بهذه الطريقة ، يمكنهم تحويلها إلى مواقع ذات معدل ضريبة شركات 0٪ وتجنب الضرائب تمامًا. إنها خدعة ذكية استمرت لبعض الوقت ، لكن الحكومة تفعل شيئًا في النهاية حيال ذلك.

يتخذ كل من الاتحاد الأوروبي والحكومة الهولندية إجراءات

اقترح وزير المالية الهولندي تقديم أجندة جديدة للسياسة الضريبية ، والتي وافقت الحكومة على اعتمادها من أجل وضع حد لمثل هذه الممارسات. وبالتالي ، فإن الأولوية الأولى في جدول الأعمال هذا هي معالجة التهرب من دفع الضرائب وتجنبها. وتتمثل الأولويات الأخرى في تقليل العبء الضريبي في قطاع العمل ، وتعزيز مناخ ضريبي هولندي تنافسي ، وجعل النظام الضريبي صديقًا للبيئة وأكثر قابلية للتطبيق. تهدف هذه الأجندة إلى نظام ضريبي أفضل وأكثر مرونة ، حيث لم يعد من الممكن بناء ثغرات مثل التهرب الضريبي الحالي. يهدف الأمين إلى نظام ضريبي أبسط وأكثر قابلية للفهم وأكثر قابلية للتطبيق وأكثر عدلاً أيضًا.

ضريبة مقتطعة لمواجهة التهرب الضريبي

خلال هذا العام (2021) ، سيتم تقديم نظام جديد لحجب الضرائب ، يركز على تدفقات الفوائد والإتاوات إلى الولايات القضائية والبلدان ذات معدلات الضرائب المنخفضة أو 0٪. كما يتم تضمين الاشتباه في الترتيبات الضريبية التعسفية في هذا النظام. هذا لمنع المستثمرين الأجانب وأصحاب الشركات من استخدام هولندا كمرحلة تحويل إلى ملاذات ضريبية أخرى. لسوء الحظ ، بسبب التهرب من الضرائب وتجنبها بهذه الطريقة ، كانت البلاد في دائرة الضوء السلبية إلى حد ما مؤخرًا. يريد الوزير تحسين الوضع من خلال معالجة التهرب الضريبي وتجنبها بشكل مباشر ، من أجل إنهاء سريع لهذه الصورة السلبية.

توجيهات الاتحاد الأوروبي بشأن التهرب الضريبي

هولندا ليست الدولة الوحيدة في الاتحاد الأوروبي التي تتخذ تدابير للقضاء على الاحتيال الضريبي ، كما تبناها الاتحاد الأوروبي التوجيه 2016 / 1164 بالفعل خلال عام 2016. يضع هذا التوجيه قواعد متعددة ضد ممارسات التهرب الضريبي والتجنب الضريبي ، والتي تؤثر سلبًا حتمًا على السوق الداخلية. ترافق القواعد أيضًا العديد من الإجراءات لمعالجة التهرب الضريبي. تركز هذه التدابير على خصم الفائدة وضرائب الخروج وإجراءات مكافحة إساءة الاستخدام والشركات الأجنبية الخاضعة للرقابة.

اختارت هولندا تنفيذ كل من توجيهات الاتحاد الأوروبي بشأن تجنب الضرائب الأولى والثانية (ATAD1 و ATAD2) ، على الرغم من أن الهولنديين سيطبقون معايير أكثر صرامة من المعايير المطلوبة في توجيهات الاتحاد الأوروبي. وتشمل بعض الأمثلة عدم وجود ما يسمى بقواعد الجد التي تنطبق على القروض الحالية ، وخفض الحد الأدنى من 3 إلى مليون يورو واستبعاد الإعفاء الجماعي من قاعدة تجريد الأرباح. إلى جانب ذلك ، ستواجه البنوك وشركات التأمين قاعدة الحد الأدنى لرأس المال من أجل ضمان وضع أكثر مساواة فيما يتعلق بالديون وحقوق الملكية في جميع القطاعات. سيؤدي ذلك إلى اقتصاد أكثر صحة وشركات أكثر استقرارًا.

أهمية الشفافية

الشفافية هي أحد العوامل الرئيسية التي تساهم في نظام ضريبي سليم وقابل للتطبيق. هذا صحيح بشكل خاص عندما تنشأ الحاجة إلى معالجة المشاكل الصعبة مثل التهرب الضريبي وتجنبها. على سبيل المثال؛ يجب الإعلان عن الغرامات التي يمكن أن تُعزى إلى الإهمال المسؤول ، الأمر الذي سيدفع بدوره المحاسبين ومستشاري الضرائب إلى تنفيذ مهامهم بمزيد من الاجتهاد والصدق. إذا كنت ترغب في إنشاء شركة أو مكتب فرعي في هولندا ، فننصحك باختيار شريك ثابت يعرف جميع القواعد واللوائح اللازمة. Intercompany Solutions يمكننا مساعدتك في عملية التسجيل بأكملها ، علاوة على ذلك يمكننا أيضًا مساعدتك على طول الطريق مع خدمات المحاسبة. يمكنك الاتصال بنا في أي وقت لمزيد من المعلومات والنصائح الودية.

وظائف مماثلة:

هل أعجبك هذا المقال؟

حصة على ال WhatsApp
حصة على واتس اب
حصة على برقية
شارك على Telegram
حصة على سكايب
شارك عبر سكايب
المشاركة على البريد الإلكتروني
سهم عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني

هل تحتاج إلى المزيد من المعلومات عن شركة BV الهولندية؟

Have A Question? Call An Expert

Have A Question? Call An Expert

Registration with the Dutch tax authorities

Directives and regulations to counter tax avoidance in the Netherlands

The Netherlands is known worldwide as a very stable country economically, with a healthy fiscal and political climate. A few mentionable reasons that have led to this image are the fairly modest tax rates when compared to neighboring countries. Furthermore, clear and efficient administrative processes and the innovative use of IT and technology in order to facilitate tax compliance also contributed to this end. Compared to the rest or the European Union (EU), the Netherlands has a very competitive corporate income tax rate, which is 25% for yearly profits exceeding 245,000 euros and 15% for profits below that amount.

This year (2021) the corporate tax rates will be further reduced to and 15% instead of 16,5%. The tax system in the Netherlands has many attractive features and benefits, which especially attracts foreign companies and investors. Nonetheless, this doesn’t mean that nothing illegal ever happens. The country has experienced some difficulties in the area of tax avoidance, both by national as well as international companies, which is mainly due to the beneficial taxation system.

The Netherlands has a competitive fiscal climate

The Netherlands is a major hub for foreign multinationals, investors and entrepreneurs. This didn’t happen without a reason; the Dutch tax regulations and ruling practice have been around for more than 30 years and thus, provide international company owners with proper clarity when they decide to branch out to the Netherlands. The stable government also attracts many multinationals due to the stability it provides. The Dutch Tax Authorities are considered to be both cooperative and accessible, which makes foreign business owners feel safe and secure. Unfortunately, like with all good things, there are also investors and companies that use the profitable system to avoid certain financial obligations.

Fraud is still prevalent in all layers of society

Some people are not familiar with the extraordinarily large amount that is invested in the Netherlands by foreign companies and investors. During 2017, for example, the total amount of foreign investment totaled 4,3 trillion euros. The shocking fact is though, that the majority of this money wasn’t invested in the Dutch economy at all, only 688 billion euros of the original 4,3 trillion. That is only 16% of all total foreign investments. The other 84% went into subsidiaries or so-called shell companies, which are basically only set up to avoid paying taxes elsewhere.

Looking at these enormous amounts, it becomes clear immediately that this is not done by small players to hide some illegal profits from taxation. Only the largest multinationals and richest individuals in the global economy can pull such vast amounts off. This includes Dutch companies like Royal Dutch Shell, but also many foreign multinationals such as IBM and Google. These companies have established branch offices, headquarters or other operations in the Netherlands so the payable amount of tax in their country of origin is reduced. Some well known brands and companies are technically Dutch, as they established their headquarters in the country for the sole purpose of tax avoidance.

In order to visualize this, here is an example. The Netherlands is a very small country with a relatively small number of inhabitants, compared to the rest of the world. And yet, in 2016 16% of all foreign profits claimed by US companies were accountable to the Netherlands. This would seem as if the Dutch order a huge amount of goods and/or services from the US, but reality is a bit more shady. The companies in essence parked the money in their Dutch subsidiaries in order to avoid taxation, or they moved the money via so-called letterbox entities, which transfer the profits to other suitable tax havens. This way, they can funnel it to locations with a 0% corporate tax rate and avoid taxation altogether. It’s a clever trick that has been going on for quite some time, but the government is finally doing something about it.

The EU and the Dutch government are both taking action

The Dutch State Secretary of Finance has proposed to put forward a new tax policy agenda, which the government has agreed to adopt in order to put an end to such practices. The first priority of this agenda is thus tackling the evasion and avoidance of taxes. The other priorities are the reduction of the tax burden in the labor sector, the promotion of a competitive Dutch tax climate, making the tax system green and also more workable. This agenda is aimed towards a better and more resilient tax system, in which loopholes such as the current tax evasion are not possible to construct anymore. The Secretary aims for a simpler, more comprehensible, more workable and also fairer tax system.

A withholding tax to counter tax avoidance

During this year (2021) a new system of withholding taxes will be introduced, that focuses on interest and royalty flows to jurisdictions and countries with low or 0% tax rates. Suspicion of abusive tax arrangements is also included in this system. This is to prevent foreign investors and company owners from using the Netherlands as a funnel to other tax havens. Unfortunately, due to the evasion and avoidance of taxes this way the country has been in a somewhat negative spotlight recently. The Secretary wants to improve the situation by tacking tax evasion and avoidance head-on, in order to make a swift end to this negative image.

EU directives on tax avoidance

The Netherlands is not the only EU country that has been taking measures to eliminate tax fraud, as the EU adopted Directive 2016/1164 already during 2016. This directive lays down multiple rules against tax evasion and avoidance practices, which inevitably negatively affect the internal market. The rules are also accompanies by several measures to tackle tax avoidance. These measures are focused on interest deductibility, exit taxation, anti-abuse measures and Controlled Foreign Companies.

The Netherlands has chosen to implement both the first and the second EU anti-tax avoidance directives (ATAD1 and ATAD2), although the Dutch will implement even stricter standards than the standards required in the EU directives. Some examples include the absence of so-called grandfathering rules applying to existing loans, the lowering of the threshold from 3 to 1 million euros and the exclusion of the group exemption in the earnings stripping rule. Next to that, banks and insurance companies will be confronted with a minimum capital rule in order to ensure a more equal situation concerning debt and equity throughout all sectors. This will lead to a healthier economy and more stable companies.

The importance of transparency

One of the main factors that contribute to a healthy and viable tax system is transparency. This is particularly true when the need arises to tackle difficult problems such as tax evasion and avoidance. For example; fines that can be attributed to culpable negligence shall be made public, which in turn will also push accountants and tax advisors to execute their tasks with more diligence and honesty. If you want to establish a company or branch office in the Netherlands, we advise to choose a stable partner that knows all the necessary rules and regulations. Intercompany Solutions can assist you with the entire registration process, furthermore we can also help you along the way with accountancy services. You can contact us anytime for more information and friendly advice.

Like this article?

Share on whatsapp
Share on Whatsapp
Share on telegram
Share on Telegram
Share on skype
Share by Skype
Share on email
Share by Email

Need more information on the Dutch BV company?