لدي سؤال؟ اتصل بخبير

لدي سؤال؟ اتصل بخبير

الفرق بين فرع هولندي وشركته الفرعية

هولندا: وادي السيليكون الأوروبي

تقرير وسائل الإعلام اليومية على الإنجازات العقلية للزعيم العالمي في التكنولوجيا العالية - وادي السيليكون في سان فرانسيسكو. ومع ذلك ، فإنهم يفتقدون شيء ما. البلد الذي يبدو صغيرا جدا على الخريطة يظهر ببطء كقائد جديد في الابتكارات التكنولوجية. بفضل تقدمها التكنولوجي والعلمي من الدرجة الأولى والقوى العاملة ذات المؤهلات الممتازة ، سوف تنافس هولندا قريباً وادي السليكون.

يتمتع منزل فيليبس بأفضل مناخ للأعمال التجارية للشركات الناشئة في الاتحاد الأوروبي ، وهو خبراء على درجة عالية من المعرفة مع موهبة في التكنولوجيا وثقافة عمل مفتوحة. لقد طورت نظامًا إيكولوجيًا غير عاديًا لرجال الأعمال.

قد يبدو من الغريب مقارنة بلد بمدينة ، لكن هذا ليس المقصود من هذه المادة. هولندا أكبر ليس فقط فيما يتعلق بالسكان والحجم ، ولكن أيضا فيما يتعلق بالمشاريع التجارية والابتكار المدمر.

علاوة على ذلك ، وعلى النقيض من الزعماء الرئيسيين الآخرين على الساحة التكنولوجية الأوروبية - ألمانيا والمملكة المتحدة - فإن الخبرة الهولندية ليست مركزية في العاصمة. ينتشر عدد من محاور التكنولوجيا المزدهرة في أراضي هولندا. يشتق النظام الإيكولوجي المبتدئ من الأجزاء الجنوبية إلى الأجزاء الشمالية من البلاد ، ومن المؤكد أن إنجازاته في مجال العلوم والتكنولوجيا تفوق انتصارات العمود الفقري السائد في التكنولوجيا العالية - وادي السليكون في سان فرانسيسكو.

أمستردام

لقد تم تصنيف العاصمة الناشئة لأوروبا الغربية ، أمستردام ، في المرتبة الثالثة بالنسبة لعمليات رفع الأسعار وعمليات البدء في 2016. إنه يجذب الخبراء المتخصصين في التكنولوجيا والشركات المتنامية. برامجها StartupDelta و StartupAmsterdam تدعم الشركات الناشئة في تطويرها ، وإنشاء الاتصالات والنمو. كما تمتلك العاصمة معاهد أبحاث خاصة بمجمع العلوم ، ومرافق تقنية ممتازة ، وقاعدة بيانات للأعمال والعلوم ، ومنطقة خاصة للعمل التعاوني للشركات الناشئة المبتكرة التي تعمل في مجال العلوم والتكنولوجيا المتقدمة.

تم تأسيس شركة يونيكورن أديني للتقنية المالية في النظام البيئي الجديد في أمستردام. الآن تبلغ قيمة الشركة 2.3 مليار دولار أمريكي. وتشمل عملائها Airbnb و Spotify و Uber و Netflix. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن العديد من الشركات التي تم تأسيسها في وادي السيليكون قد سجلت مكاتب في أمستردام ، بما في ذلك Uber و Cisco و Google.

اقرأ المزيد حول بدء شركتك في أمستردام

أيندهوفن

كما تستضيف أيندهوفن ، التي ولدت فيها شركة Philips ، أذكى كيلومتر مربع في العالم: مجمع High Tech Campus للأعمال. كان أول منزل لبحوث فيليبس (NatLab). تعتبر الحديقة في الوقت الحاضر مركزًا للأخصائيين الموهوبين المؤهلين في مجال التكنولوجيا مع معاهد وشركات التكنولوجيا العالية 140 + ، بما في ذلك IBM و ASML و NXP و Intel و Philips التي توجد هناك.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تمتلك أيندهوفن شبكة واسعة من الأبحاث والتطوير والمرافق الأكاديمية ، مثل Eindhoven TU / e. دفع التصميم غير العادي والمناخ العالي التقنية في أيندهوفن جامعة Singularity University في سيليكون فالي في سان فرانسيسكو إلى فتح مركز للابتكارات في المدينة. وتتمثل مهمتها في جمع قادة الصناعة الذين يمثلون المؤسسات البحثية والشركات الناشئة والشركات الأخرى والحكومة بهدف تصميم واختبار الحلول التكنولوجية العملية لأعظم التحديات التي تواجه البشرية.

جرونينجن

تشتهر جرونينجن بأخصائييها الموهوبين ، وتأتي في المرتبة الثانية بعد أمستردام من حيث عدد الشركات الناشئة المزدهرة. يتضمن تصنيف Deloitte Technology Fast 50 الخمسين شركة الأسرع نمواً في مجال التكنولوجيا في هولندا. في تصنيف 2016 ، كانت شركات 12 موجودة في أمستردام و 7 في جرونينجن. علاوة على ذلك ، اختارت شركة Google العملاقة للبحث في الإنترنت شركة Eemshaven (شمال جرونينجن) كموقع لمركز البيانات الجديد التابع لها.

تعتبر جرونينجن أيضًا موطنًا لأعظم مسيرة نمو الأعمال التجارية للشركات القائمة والشركات الناشئة في شمال هولندا ، VentureLab North. تدعم البوابة التي تأسست في جرونينجن ، وتروج وتربط الشركات والمبادرات والشركات الناشئة. وتشمل خلفيته المثيرة للإعجاب أعمال 435 التي تم إنشاؤها في المدينة.

خزف مصقول

إلى جانب استضافة موقع إنتاج Delftware الشهير ، فإن المدينة هي موطن أكبر جامعة تكنولوجية في البلاد - TU Delft. كما أن لديها واحدًا من أكبر التجمعات الطلابية في البلاد: فعدد الطلاب من 10 إلى 15 تقريبًا من مواطني 100,000. تركز هذه المدينة النابضة بالحياة على تطوير الابتكارات التكنولوجية العالية. الأجهزة والهندسة هما مجالان قويا من العمل في دلفت.

يعتبر النظام البيئي للتكنولوجيا العالية في المدينة هو مسقط رأس YES! Delft ، وهي حاضنة للشركات الناشئة. تأسست 12 منذ سنوات ، وقد ساعدت بالفعل شركات 200 + العاملة في مجال التكنولوجيا ، بما في ذلك الطباعة بدون حبر وتقنيات الليزر الحديثة.

أوتريخت

تعد المدينة من بين أكثر البيئات صحة واستدامة على مستوى العالم وقد أدت إلى ظهور العديد من الابتكارات الحديثة. فهي تضم حديقة العلوم ، وتشتهر بإنجازاتها في 3D-bioprinting ، والطب التجديدي ، وبحوث السرطان ، والأعضاء العضوية والخلايا الجذعية ، والحلول الذكية للاستدامة الحضرية. تستضيف الحديقة الشركات والمؤسسات 80 + مع مجموع قوة العمل من 22,000 أو حوالي 21 في المئة من سكان المدينة.

علاوة على ذلك ، أدى النظام البيئي المحلي إلى ظهور حاضنة أوروبية 10: UtrechtInc. كما افتتحت الحاضنة مركزًا مبدعًا للاستدامة في الشركات المبتدئة التي يطلق عليها "المرآب".

اقرأ المزيد عن بدء شركتك في أوتريخت

لاهاي

قد تكون مدينة العدل والسلام هي الأخيرة في قائمتنا ، لكنها بالتأكيد ليست الأقل أهمية. لاهاي هي العمود الفقري لفرع الأمن الهولندي. تستضيف أفضل مجموعة أمان أوروبية: دلتا الأمن. تساعد الشركات الناشئة في مجال الأمن السيبراني ، وبالتعاون مع الحكومة ومؤسسات المعرفة والشركات ، تدعم الابتكارات في الأمن الحضري والوطني والأمن السيبراني والطب الشرعي وحماية البنية التحتية الحيوية. حرم لاهاي للأمن دلتا هو من بين عشرة مواقع هولندية تم تحديدها كنقاط رئيسية لبدء التشغيل من قبل StartupDelta.

واحدة من العديد من الشركات الناشئة الناجحة في مجال الأمن المنشأة في المدينة هي HackerOne ، وهي شركة هولندية أمريكية تمثل منصة أخلاقية للمتسللين. يمكن للشركات توظيف المتسللين للبحث عن مشاكل أمنية وأخطاء. في 2015 ، حققت HackerOne ربحًا قدره 25 مليون دولار أمريكي وقد عملت مع Slack و Twitter و Uber.

اقرأ المزيد عن بدء شركتك في لاهاي

هولندا: وادي السيليكون الأوروبي

وهناك عدة مراكز تكنولوجية أخرى مزدهرة في هولندا تستحق الذكر أيضًا:

  • Leiden تستضيف حديقة العلوم البيولوجية ؛
  • تفينتي مع برنامج التسريع Novel-T.
  • روتردام بمركز كامبريدج للإبداع ومؤسسة البداية ؛
  • Wageningen مع حاضنة الطلاب StartHub و StartLife - وهي منظمة دعم رواد الأعمال في قطاع الزراعة والغذاء.

وباختصار ، فإن هولندا تعزز نظامًا إيكولوجيًا استثنائيًا لإبداعات وتطورات تغيير الألعاب في مجال العلوم والتكنولوجيا المتقدمة ، وخبراء تكنولوجيا المعلومات المؤهلين تأهيلاً عالياً ، وأصحاب المشاريع الطموحين. وبالتالي فإن البلاد تستحق أن تسمى وادي السيليكون الأوروبي.

في حال كنت تنوي تأسيس شركة في مدينة هولندية ناشئة شهيرة ، يمكن لمختصينا في تشكيل الشركة تزويدك بمزيد من التفاصيل حول تسجيل الكيانات في هولندا ومساعدتك في جميع مراحل العملية.

هل أعجبك هذا المقال؟

حصة على ال WhatsApp
حصة على واتس اب
حصة على برقية
شارك على Telegram
حصة على سكايب
شارك عبر سكايب
المشاركة على البريد الإلكتروني
سهم عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني

هل تحتاج إلى المزيد من المعلومات عن شركة BV الهولندية؟

The media report daily on the mind-blowing achievements of the global leader in high technology – the Silicon Valley in San Francisco. Still, they are missing something. A country that appears quite small on the map is slowly emerging as a new leader in technological innovations. Thanks to its first-class technological and scientific advancements and workforce with excellent qualifications, the Netherlands will soon rival the Silicon Valley.

The home of Philips has the best business climate for start-ups in the EU, highly knowledgeable experts with a knack for technology and open business culture. It has developed an extraordinary European ecosystem for entrepreneurs.

It may seem odd to compare a country with a city, but this is not the intention of the present article. The Netherlands is bigger not only with respect to population and size, but also as regards entrepreneurship and disruptive innovation.

Furthermore, in contrast to the other major leaders on the European sci-tech scene – Germany and the United Kingdom – the Dutch expertise is not centralized in the capital. A number of flourishing technology hubs are scattered on the territory of the Netherlands. The start-up ecosystem radiates from the southern to the northernmost parts of the country and its achievements in the field of science and technology can surely surpass the triumphs of the prevailing backbone of high technology – the Silicon Valley in San Francisco.

Amsterdam

Western Europe’s start-up capital, Amsterdam, is rated third for scale-ups and start-ups in 2016. It attracts tech-savvy experts and growing businesses. Its programmes StartupDelta and StartupAmsterdam support start-ups in their development, establishment of connections and growth. The capital also has its own Science Park housing research institutes, excellent technical facilities, a Database of Business and Science and a special area for cooperative work of innovative start-ups operating in the field of science and high technology.

The financial technology unicorn Adyen was established in the start-up ecosystem of Amsterdam. Now the company is worth USD 2.3 billion. Its clients include Airbnb, Spotify, Uber and Netflix. Furthermore, many companies established in the Silicon Valley have registered offices in Amsterdam, including Uber, Cisco and Google.

Read more on starting your company in Amsterdam

Eindhoven

Eindhoven, where the company Philips was born, also hosts the world’s smartest square kilometre: the business park High Tech Campus. It was the first home of Philips Research (NatLab). Presently the park is a centre for talented specialist qualified in the field of technology with 140+ high technology institutes and companies, including IBM, ASML, NXP, Intel and Philips located there.

Additionally, Eindhoven has an extensive network of Research and Development and academic facilities, such as the Eindhoven TU/e. The extraordinary design and high-tech climate in Eindhoven has prompted the Singularity University based in San Francisco’s Silicon Valley to open a hub for innovations in the city. Its mission is to gather industry leaders representing research institutions, start-ups, other businesses and the government with the aim to design and test in practice technological solutions to humanity’s greatest challenges.

Groningen

Famous with its talented specialists, Groningen is second only to Amsterdam with respect to the number of prosperous start-ups. The Deloitte’s Technology Fast 50 ranking includes the fifty fastest growing technology companies in the Netherlands. In the 2016 ranking, 12 companies were located in Amsterdam and 7 in Groningen. Furthermore, the internet search giant Google chose Eemshaven (North Groningen) as the location of its new data centre.

Groningen is also the home of the most resourceful business growth accelerator for existing companies and start-ups in Northern Holland, VentureLab North. The Founded in Groningen portal supports, promotes and connects companies, initiatives and start-ups. Its impressive background includes 435 businesses established in the city.

Delft

Besides hosting the production site of the popular Delftware, the city is the home of the largest technological university in the country – TU Delft. It also has one of the greatest student populations in the country: approximately 10 to 15 percent of its 100,000 citizens are students. This lively city is focused on the development of high technology innovations. Hardware and engineering are two of the strong areas of work in Delft.

The high technology ecosystem of the city is the birthplace of YES!Delft, an incubator for start-ups. Established 12 years ago, it has already helped 200+ companies working in the field of technology, including inkless printing and modern laser technologies.

Utrecht

The city is among the most sustainable, healthiest environments worldwide and has given rise to many modern innovations. It has a Science Park, famous for its achievements in 3D-bioprinting, regenerative medicine, cancer research, organoids and stem cells, and smart solutions for urban sustainability. The park hosts 80+ businesses and organizations with a total labour force of 22,000 or about 21 percent of the city’s population.

Furthermore, the local ecosystem gave rise to a top 10 European incubator: UtrechtInc. The incubator also opened a creative centre for sustainability in start-ups called the Garage.

Read more on starting your company in Utrecht

The Hague

The City of Justice and Peace may be the last on our list, but it is definitely not the least in importance. The Hague is the spine of the Dutch security branch. It hosts the best European security cluster: the Security Delta. It helps start-ups in the field of cybersecurity, and in cooperation with the government, knowledge institutions and businesses it supports innovations in urban and national security, cybersecurity, forensics and critical infrastructure protection. The Hague Security Delta Campus is among the ten Dutch locations designated as major start-up hotspots by StartupDelta.

One of the many successful start-ups in the field of security established in the city is HackerOne, a Dutch-US company representing an ethical platform of hackers. Companies can employ hackers to search for security issues and bugs. In 2015 HackerOne generated a profit of 25 million USD and has worked with Slack, Twitter and Uber.

Read more on starting your company in The Hague

Holland: the European Silicon Valley

Several other thriving technology hubs in Holland are also worth mentioning:

  • Leiden hosting the Bio Science Park;
  • Twente with its accelerator programme Novel-T;
  • Rotterdam with its Cambridge Innovation Centre and Start-up Foundation;
  • Wageningen with its StartHub student incubator and StartLife – an organization supporting entrepreneurs in the sector of Agriculture and Food.

In summary, Holland fosters an extraordinary ecosystem for game-changing innovations and developments in the field of science and high technology, highly qualified IT professionals and aspiring entrepreneurs. Thus the country deserves to be called the European Silicon Valley.

In case you intend to establish a company in a popular Dutch start-up city, our specialists in company formation can give you more details on registering entities in Holland and assist you throughout the process.

contact an expert button