لدي سؤال؟ اتصل بخبير

لدي سؤال؟ اتصل بخبير

عمل

كيف تنشئ مشروعًا تجاريًا كرجل أعمال شاب

إذا كنت تحلم يومًا بإقامة مشروع تجاري خاص بك كرجل أعمال شاب ، فقد تكون هولندا هي المكان المناسب لبدء مساعيك. لن تتمكن فقط من الوصول إلى السوق الأوروبية الموحدة بأكملها ، ولكن هذا البلد المتطور تقنيًا يقدم العديد من الفوائد التي ستساعد عملك بسرعة على النمو. هناك العديد من الفرص المتاحة ، على سبيل المثال لبدء عمل تجاري عبر الإنترنت ؛ تحتاج فقط إلى معرفة مكان النظر ومتى يجب اتخاذ إجراء. تابع القراءة للحصول على بعض النصائح والمعلومات القيمة التي ستساعدك أثناء عملية إنشاء شركة هولندية للأعمال التجارية عبر الإنترنت كرجل أعمال شاب.

لماذا تختار هولندا لبدء عمل تجاري جديد؟

لقد أثبت الهولنديون باستمرار أنهم مستقرون وموثوقون ومرحبون بالمستثمرين الأجانب ورجال الأعمال. لكن هولندا تتفوق في التقنيات المبتكرة وتكنولوجيا المعلومات والتجارة الإلكترونية. إذا كانت هناك أداة أو تطبيق أو أداة جديدة في السوق ؛ فرص على الأقل جزء منه قد يكون وضعت هنا. هذا يجعل هولندا مناسبة للغاية للأعمال التجارية عبر الإنترنت. من المعروف أيضًا أن السكان الهولنديين يتمتعون بقدر كبير من الذكاء والدراية على الإنترنت ، مما يجعلهم عملاء محتملين مثاليين.

يتمتع رواد الأعمال الشباب بميزة كونهم مرتاحين بشكل طبيعي للعديد من التقنيات ولديهم ميزة على المنظمات القديمة. هذا صحيح بشكل خاص مع الابتكارات التخريبية ، وأساليب جديدة وابتكار نماذج الأعمال في قطاع الويب وتكنولوجيا المعلومات.

الوصول إلى شركات التسويق المدهشة

هولندا هي موطن لكمية هائلة من شركات التسويق الممتازة وعمليات المبيعات. وبالتالي ، فإن صناعة الإنترنت تزدهر وتوفر العديد من الفرص لرجال الأعمال الجدد. يمكنك الاعتماد على العثور على الشريك التجاري المثالي لتعزيز عملك إلى مستوى عالٍ. سيمكنك ذلك من الوصول إلى عدد كبير من العملاء المحليين والدوليين ، حيث تقدم معظم شركات التسويق خدمات ثنائية اللغة أو حتى بثلاث لغات.

يمتلك الهولنديون إمكانية الوصول إلى بنية تحتية لتكنولوجيا المعلومات عالية الجودة

أحد العوامل الرئيسية التي ربما تبحث عنها هو دولة متقدمة تقنيًا تتمتع ببنية تحتية ممتازة. لا يمكن أن توجد شركة عبر الإنترنت بدون هذه الأساسيات ، مما يجعل من هولندا الخيار الأمثل. يوجد في هولندا العديد من المطارات والموانئ البحرية ، وشبكة طرق وسكك حديدية رائعة وشبكة اتصالات رقمية تعتبر واحدة من الأفضل في العالم فيما يتعلق بالسرعة والجودة والموثوقية. بعبارات أخرى؛ سيكون لديك الوصول إلى واحدة من أفضل البنى التحتية في جميع أنحاء العالم. [1]

الكثير من الفرص للشباب المستقلين

تعد الأعمال التجارية عبر الإنترنت متعددة الاستخدامات في الوقت الحاضر ، مما يعني أنه يمكنك بيع كل المنتجات والخدمات التي يمكن تخيلها على الإنترنت تقريبًا. يستفيد المستقلون المستقلون بشكل خاص من الإنترنت كوسيلة ، لأنه أصبح بيع منتجاتك إلى جمهور أوسع بكثير أسهل بكثير. سوف يقضي المستقلون المبتكرون وقتًا ممتعًا في هولندا ، حيث تشهد البلاد عددًا كبيرًا من المهنيين المبدعين والشركات. إذا كنت تبحث عن إمكانيات مثيرة للاهتمام للتعاون ؛ لا مزيد من البحث. يحتل قطاع الإبداع الهولندي المرتبة الأولى بين أفضل 10 شركات في العالم من حيث فرص العمل والعلامات التجارية وخيارات التجارة. [2]

التجارة الإلكترونية والتسويق التابعة للشركات الناشئة

السوق الأخرى التي كانت مزدهرة هي تجارة التجارة الإلكترونية. في هولندا ، تزدهر متاجر الويب ، حيث يفضل جزء كبير من السكان التسوق عبر الإنترنت. يمكنك بسهولة إنشاء شركة ناشئة لبيع المنتجات الفريدة المصنوعة يدويًا ، بالإضافة إلى سلع الجملة العامة. هناك خيار آخر يتمثل في إعداد موقع تدوين وتصبح شركة تابعة للشركات الكبيرة الموجودة بالفعل مثل Bol.com على سبيل المثال. هذا هو في الأساس نسخة هولندية ناجحة للغاية من الأمازون. سيسمح لك أن تصبح شركة تابعة لكسب المال عن طريق إحالة العملاء إلى موقع الويب الخاص بهم. الشيء الوحيد الذي تحتاجه هو شركة عبر الإنترنت هولندية بها رقم غرفة تجارية وأنت على ما يرام.

المزايا الاقتصادية لريادة الشباب

تعمل الحكومة الهولندية على تحفيز ريادة الأعمال (الشباب) للمساعدة في مكافحة البطالة وتحفيز الاقتصاد. وهي تفعل ذلك من خلال جعل اللوائح بسيطة بشكل متزايد وجذابة لبدء رواد الأعمال ، فضلاً عن توفير إمكانيات مناسبة للتعليم فيما يتعلق بإدارة الأعمال التجارية الصغيرة.

فكيف يمكن تحسين حكومتنا إذا الجهد؟ أجرت Youth Business International دراسة مع Yecontexts للإجابة على هذا السؤال فقط. توفير التوجيه وإجراء البحوث حول الفعالية وتحديد الفرص. بعض هذه الفرص تشمل ؛

  • التركيز على الجمهور المستهدف المحلي
  • ضع في اعتبارك أن "الشباب" مجموعة مستهدفة متنوعة للغاية ، لها خلفيات تعليمية وخبرات واهتمامات وقيم مختلفة
  • إشراك الجماهير الرئيسية التي يمكن أن تقدم مساهمة إيجابية في الهدف النهائي
  • تحديد الاحتياجات المحددة لتحفيز ريادة الأعمال النسائية
  • تضمين التحيزات الثقافية التي قد تؤثر على جمهورك

إن إنشاء مشروع تجاري عبر الإنترنت في هولندا سريع وسهل

Intercompany Solutions يمكنك إنشاء شركتك عبر الإنترنت في غضون أيام عمل قليلة. من الحكمة القيام ببعض الأبحاث حول المنتجات التي ترغب في بيعها ، إذا كانت خطتك هي إنشاء متجر على شبكة الإنترنت. هناك قيود أو منتجات معينة تتطلب تصريحًا. في جميع الحالات الأخرى ، يمكنك البدء في كسب المال على الفور تقريبًا. إذا كنت مهتمًا ، يمكنك دائمًا الاتصال بنا للحصول على معلومات تفصيلية.

انظر أيضًا دليلنا الكامل لبدء عمل تجاري في هولندا

[1] يمكن أن تساعد أصول البنية التحتية في هولندا شركتك على النمو. الرابط: https://investinholland.com/infrastructure/

[2] وكالة المشاريع الهولندية ، RVO. كيفية بدء عمل تجاري عبر الإنترنت - قائمة مرجعية. الرابط: https://business.gov.nl/starting-your-business/checklists-for-starting-a-business/how-to-start-an-online-business-a-checklist/

وظائف مماثلة:

هل أعجبك هذا المقال؟

حصة على ال WhatsApp
حصة على واتس اب
حصة على برقية
شارك على Telegram
حصة على سكايب
شارك عبر سكايب
المشاركة على البريد الإلكتروني
سهم عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني

هل تحتاج إلى المزيد من المعلومات عن شركة BV الهولندية؟

If you ever dreamed about setting up an your own business as a young entrepreneur, the Netherlands might just be the place to initiate your endeavor. Not only will you have access to the entire European single market, but this technologically advanced country offers many benefits that will quickly help your business grow. There are many opportunities available, for example to start an online business; you just need to know where to look and when to take action. Read on for some tips and valuable information that will help you during the process of setting up a Dutch online business as a young entrepreneur.

Why choose the Netherlands to start a new business?

The Dutch have continuously proven to be stable, dependable and welcoming to foreign investors and entrepreneurs. But Holland also excels in innovative technologies, IT and e-commerce. If there is a new gadget, app or tool on the market; chances are at least part of it might have been developed here. This makes the Netherlands extremely suitable for an online business. The Dutch population is also known to be quite internet savvy and knowledgeable, making them perfect potential clients.

Young entrepreneurs have the advantage of naturally being comfortable with many technologies and having an edge over older organisations. This is especially true with disruptive innovations, new approaches and innovating business models in the web and IT sector.

Access to amazing marketing companies

The Netherlands is home to an enormous amount of excellent marketing companies and sales operations. Thus, the online industry is thriving and offer many possibilities for new entrepreneurs. You can count on finding the perfect commercial partner to boost your business to a high level. This will make it possible for you to reach a large amount of national as well as international clients, as most marketing companies offer bilingual or even trilingual services.

The Dutch have access to a high quality IT infrastructure

One of the main factors you will probably be looking for is a technologically advanced country with an excellent infrastructure. An online company cannot exist without these basics, which makes Holland the perfect fit. The Netherlands has multiple airport and seaports, a fantastic road and rail network and a digital telecommunications network that is seen as one of the best in the world regarding speed, quality, and reliability. In other words; you will have access to one of the best infrastructures worldwide. [1]

Lots of opportunities for young freelancers

Online businesses are very versatile nowadays, which means you can sell practically every imaginable product and service online. Especially creative freelancers benefit from the internet as a medium, because it became a lot easier to sell your products to a much wider audience. Creative freelancers will have a grand time in Holland, as the country is bursting with likeminded creative professionals and companies. If you are looking for interesting possibilities for collaboration; look no further. The Dutch creative sector ranks among the world’s top 10 in terms of job opportunities, brands and trade options. [2]

E-commerce and affiliate marketing for startups

Another market that has been thriving is the e-commerce business. In the Netherlands web shops are booming, since a large portion of the population actually prefers to do their shopping online. You can easily create a startup to sell unique handcrafted products, as well as general wholesale items. Another option is to set up a blogging site and become an affiliate for already existing large corporations like Bol.com for example. This is basically a hugely successful Dutch version of Amazon. Becoming an affiliate will allow you to make money by referring clients to their website. The only thing you need is a Dutch online company with a chamber of commerce number and you are good to go.

Economic advantages of youthfull entrepreneurship

The Dutch government is stimulating (youth) entrepreneurship to help combat unemployment and stimulate the economy. It does so by making the regulations increasingly simple, attractive for starting entrepreneurs as well as provide decent possibilities of education in terms of small business management.

So how can our government further improve if effort? Youth Business International made a study with Yecontexts to answer just this question. Providing guidance, performing research on effectivity and identifying the opportunities. Some of these opportunities include;

  • Focus on the local target audience
  • Keep in mind that ”youth” is a very diverse target group, with different education backgrounds, experience, interests and values
  • Involve the key audiences that can make a positive contribution to the end goal
  • Identify specific needs to stimulate female entrepreneurship
  • Include cultural biases that might affect your audience

Setting up an online business in the Netherlands is fast and easy

Intercompany Solutions can set up your online company in just a few working days. It’s wise to do some research about the products you wish to sell, if your plan is to set up a web shop. There are certain restrictions or products that require a permit. In all other cases you can start making money almost immediately. If you are interested, you can always contact us for detailed information.

Also see our complete Guide for starting a business in the Netherlands

[1] Infrastructure assets in the Netherlands can help your company grow. Link: https://investinholland.com/infrastructure/

[2] Netherlands Enterprise Agency, RVO. How to start an online business – a checklist. Link: https://business.gov.nl/starting-your-business/checklists-for-starting-a-business/how-to-start-an-online-business-a-checklist/