لدي سؤال؟ اتصل بخبير

لدي سؤال؟ اتصل بخبير

مكتب الاتصال

افتح مكتب اتصال في هولندا

يمكن للشركات الدولية التي لا تقيم في هولندا الإعلان عن مصالحها التجارية وإقامة وجود لها في البلاد من خلال فتح مكتب ممثل (اتصال). وفقاً لمفوضية القانون الوطني ، لا تُصنَّف مكاتب الاتصال ككيانات قانونية ، لأنها لا تعمل وتعمل بشكل مستقل ؛ هم خاضعون تمامًا إلى الشركات الدولية التي أقامتها في هولندا ويعتمدون عليها.

بشكل عام ، تهتم الشركات الدولية بتوطين مكاتب الاتصال في هولندا لأغراض بحوث التسويق: إدخال وترويج المنتجات في السوق المحلي وتوقيع العقود مع شركاء الأعمال المقيمين.

أنشطة مكتب الاتصال المحلي

وبما أن مكتب الارتباط الهولندي يعتمد بالكامل على الشركة الدولية التي قامت بفتحها وخاضتها ، فإنه لا يستطيع القيام بأنشطته الخاصة (ولا يمكنه تصنيع السلع أو تقديم الخدمات). ومع ذلك ، يمكن أن يدعم عمليات مختلفة للشركة الأم ، مثل الأنشطة التجارية (الإعلان والترويج والتسويق). يمكن لمكتب الاتصال الهولندي أيضًا جمع المعلومات لأغراض البحث العلمي والأنشطة المماثلة التي تعتبر مساعدة للشركة الدولية.

غالبًا ما تعمل مكاتب الاتصال الهولندية كوسيط بين شركاتها الأم الدولية وشركائها التجاريين في هولندا ، وبالتالي تمثل الشركات الأم (بالنيابة عنهم أو نيابةً عنهم).

لا تستطيع المكاتب التمثيلية تحقيق الربح ، لذلك قد يختار المستثمرون الدوليون الراغبون في تأسيس منتجاتهم وخدماتهم في السوق الهولندية فتح الفروع في حين أن. كما تعتمد الفروع بشكل كبير على الشركات الأم ، ولكن على النقيض من مكاتب الاتصال ، يمكنها القيام بأنشطة أعمال حقيقية.

تسجيل مكتب الاتصال الهولندي

لا تحتاج مكاتب الاتصال الهولندية إلى التسجيل في الغرفة التجارية الوطنية. وهي تعتبر هياكل تقوم ببساطة بجمع وتوفير المعلومات / تقديم الخدمات الإدارية لشركاتها الأم دون إشراك أي أنشطة تجارية. لذلك لا يتم فرض ضرائب على مكاتب الاتصال في هولندا. (قراءة المزيد عن الضرائب الهولندية).

ومع ذلك ، يمكن لمكتب اتصال هولندي توظيف الموظفين ، وإذا كان الأمر كذلك ، يجب تسجيله لدى السلطات المحلية المختصة لضريبة الدخل الشخصي. يتعين على الشخص غير المقيم الذي يعمل ضابط ارتباط هولندي ويمثل الشركة الدولية التقدم بطلب للحصول على تصاريح الإقامة والعمل.

قد يتم استرداد ضريبة القيمة المضافة التي تتحملها مكاتب الاتصال الهولندية بموجب شروط معينة. يمكن لمكتب الاتصال الهولندي استرداد المبلغ إذا كانت شركته الأم الدولية تقوم بطلب طلبات منتظمة مع سلطات الضرائب المحلية.

يمثل مكتب الاتصال الهولندي خطوة أولية لأصحاب المشاريع العالمية الذين يخططون لترسيخ مكانتهم في السوق في هولندا. وفي مرحلة لاحقة ، قد يصبح المكتب فرعاً ، إذا اتخذ صاحب المشروع قراراً بتوسيع نطاق عملياته المحلية.

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مزيد من المعلومات حول مكاتب الاتصال الهولندية ، فيرجى الاتصال بوكيلنا في تأسيس الشركة. سوف يجيبون عن أسئلتكم حول تأسيس شركة هولندية ويمكنهم تمثيلكم أمام السلطات المعنية.

هل أعجبك هذا المقال؟

حصة على ال WhatsApp
حصة على واتس اب
حصة على برقية
شارك على Telegram
حصة على سكايب
شارك عبر سكايب
المشاركة على البريد الإلكتروني
سهم عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني

هل تحتاج إلى المزيد من المعلومات عن شركة BV الهولندية؟

International companies that do not reside in Holland can advertise their business interests and establish a presence in the country by opening a representative (liaison) office. According to the national law liaison offices are not classified as legal entities, since they do not function and exist independently; they are fully subordinated to and dependent on the international corporations that have established them in Holland.

Generally, international companies are interested in settling liaison offices in Holland for the purposes of marketing research: to introduce and promote products on the local market and sign contracts with resident business partners.

Activities of the local liaison office

Being fully dependent and subordinated to the international company that opened it, the Dutch liaison office cannot perform its own activities (it cannot manufacture goods or provide services). It can, however, support different operations of its parent corporation, e.g. commercial activities (advertisement, promotion and marketing). The Dutch liaison office can also collect information for the purposes of scientific research and similar activities that are auxiliary to the international company.

Dutch liaison offices often serve as intermediaries between their international parent companies and commercial partners in Holland, thus representing the parent companies (acting in their name/on their behalf).

Representative offices cannot generate profit, so international investors willing to establish their products and services on the Dutch market may opt for opening branches instead. Branches are also highly dependent on their parent companies but, in contrast to liaison offices, they can carry out actual business activities.

Dutch liaison office registration

Dutch liaison offices do not need to undergo registration at the National Commercial Chamber. They are considered as structures that simply collect and provide information/provide administrative services to their parent companies without involving any commercial activities. Therefore liaison offices are not taxed in Holland.

Still, a Dutch liaison office can employ staff and, if so, it has to be registered with the appropriate local authorities for personal income tax. The non-resident individual acting as a Dutch liaison officer and representing the international company needs to apply for residence and work permits.

The Value Added Tax incurred by Dutch liaison offices may be refunded under particular conditions. A Dutch liaison office can receive a refund if its international parent company files regular requests with the local tax authorities.

The Dutch liaison office represents an initial step for international entrepreneurs planning to establish themselves on the market in Holland. At a later point the office may become a branch, if the entrepreneur makes a decision to broaden the range of his local operations.

If you need more information about Dutch liaison offices, please, contact our agents in company incorporation. They will answer your questions about setting up a Dutch business and can represent you in front of the respective authorities.

contact an expert button