ClickCease

لدي سؤال؟ اتصل بخبير

لدي سؤال؟ اتصل بخبير

تحجيم الطاقة الشمسية

تدابير هولندا لخفض إضافي لثاني أكسيد الكربون

أصبحت الطبيعة ، وخاصة الطبيعة المستدامة ، موضوعًا ساخنًا بشكل متزايد داخل مجتمعنا بأكمله. بسبب النمو الهائل لعدد مواطني العالم ، نشأت مشاكل جديدة تحتاج باستمرار إلى اهتمام الحكومة. تتمثل إحدى هذه المشكلات في انبعاثات ثاني أكسيد الكربون عالية الحالية ، والتي تنتج بشكل أساسي عن الصناعة الحيوية والسيارات وعوامل أخرى تساهم في انخفاض مستوى الأكسجين. تنعم الأرض بالأشجار من أجل تحويل ثاني أكسيد الكربون إلى أكسجين قابل للتنفس ، ولكن مع قطع الأشجار المتزامن وتلويث جودة الهواء ، يجب اتخاذ تدابير إضافية لتحقيق حالة مستدامة.

إرشادات جديدة للشركات والمستهلكين

أعلنت الحكومة الهولندية عن تدابير في الماضي لزيادة خفض انبعاثات ثاني أكسيد الكربون في هولندا. سيتعين على هولندا خفض انبعاثات ثاني أكسيد الكربون بنسبة 2٪ في عام 2 ، مقارنة بعام 25. هذا نتيجة حكم صادر عن محكمة مقاطعة لاهاي في قضية Urgenda ، والذي أصبح غير قابل للإلغاء. كما تساهم الإجراءات التي اتخذها البرلمان الهولندي في الحد من انبعاثات النيتروجين في هولندا. عند تنفيذ حزمة التدابير ، تأخذ الحكومة أيضًا في الاعتبار تأثير أزمة Covid-2020 على انبعاثات ثاني أكسيد الكربون. دراسة سيناريو من قبل وكالة البيئة الهولندية (PBL) يوضح أن فيروس كورونا يمكن أن يكون له تأثير كبير على الانبعاثات في عام 2020 ، بينما من المرجح أن يكون التأثير على المدى الطويل محدودًا. في ضوء عدم اليقين هذا ، ستتم إعادة فحص التدابير الخاصة بقطاع الفحم على أساس أرقام الانبعاثات الجديدة.

بمساعدة سقف الانبعاثات ، ستحد الحكومة من انبعاثات ثاني أكسيد الكربون لمحطات الطاقة الحديثة التي تعمل بالفحم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تتخذ الحكومة تدابير للمستهلكين. سيتم توفير 2 مليون يورو أخرى للبرنامج لتقليل استهلاك الطاقة ، مما سيمكن المستهلكين من الحصول على تعويض. تشمل بعض الأمثلة مصابيح LED أو أنظمة التدفئة المستدامة. بالإضافة إلى أصحاب المنازل ، يمكن للمستأجرين والشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة أيضًا الاستفادة من هذا البرنامج.

ستحصل جمعيات الإسكان أيضًا على خصم على ضريبة المالك إذا استثمرت في تصميم أكثر استدامة لمنازلها. يمكن أيضًا تسريع تحويل المصانع والتخفيضات الإضافية في انبعاثات أكسيد النيتروز من أجل تنفيذ Urgenda الحكم. يتم دفع الكثير من تكلفة حزمة التدابير بأموال من برنامج حوافز SDE. يعتمد مستوى الاستثمار على التدابير النهائية. لذلك تتوقع الحكومة حدوث انتعاش اقتصادي في العديد من القطاعات.

أفكار مبتكرة لزيادة تقليل انبعاثات ثاني أكسيد الكربون

تحتل الطاقة الخضراء والمستدامة مكانة عالية جدًا في جدول الأعمال الهولندي. ومن ثم ، فإن العديد من الشركات الناشئة من البلدان الأجنبية تستثمر في هذا القطاع لأنه يتطور باستمرار. تشمل الأهداف الأخرى للحكومة الهولندية التحول إلى الموارد المحايدة تمامًا لثاني أكسيد الكربون بحلول عام 2 ، ووقف إنتاج الغاز الطبيعي واستهلاكه. حاليًا ، يتم تسخين أكثر من 2025٪ من المنازل الهولندية بالغاز والعديد من شركات (الإنتاج) الكبيرة أيضًا. سيؤدي تقليل كمية استخدام الغاز الطبيعي إلى خفض انبعاثات ثاني أكسيد الكربون بشكل كبير. وضعت حكومة هولندا سياسة جديدة في اتفاقية الطاقة وتقرير الطاقة.

بجانب التحول إلى حلول أكثر مراعاة للبيئة ، يريد الهولنديون أيضًا تمامًا تقليل غازات الاحتباس الحراري قبل عام 2030. وهذا يعني الحاجة إلى أفكار إبداعية وطرق تفكير جديدة ، والتي بدورها توفر أيضًا إمكانيات لرواد الأعمال في قطاع الطاقة النظيفة. إذا كنت تريد دائمًا المساهمة في المجتمع بطريقة مربحة ، فقد تكون هذه فرصة مثالية للقيام بذلك بالضبط.

Intercompany Solutions يمكنك إنشاء شركتك في غضون أيام عمل قليلة

إذا كنت ترغب في استكشاف خياراتك في هذا السوق الديناميكي ، فإن خبرائنا مستعدون دائمًا لمساعدتك. يمكننا الاهتمام بكامل عملية تسجيل الأعمال ، بالإضافة إلى خدمات المحاسبة واستكشاف السوق. إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول سلعنا وخدماتنا ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا في أي وقت للحصول على المشورة و / أو عرض أسعار واضح.

 

وظائف مماثلة:

هل أعجبك هذا المقال؟

حصة على ال WhatsApp
حصة على واتس اب
حصة على برقية
شارك على Telegram
حصة على سكايب
شارك عبر سكايب
المشاركة على البريد الإلكتروني
سهم عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني

هل تحتاج إلى المزيد من المعلومات عن شركة BV الهولندية؟

ClickCease

Have A Question? Call An Expert

+31 10 3070 665
solar scaled

Netherlands measures for additional CO2 reduction

Nature, and especially sustaining nature, is increasingly becoming a hot topic within our entire  society. Due to the exponentially large growth of the amount of world citizens, new problems have arisen that continually need the government’s attention. One of these problems is the high current CO2 emission, which is mainly caused by the bio-industry, automobiles and other factors that contribute to a lower oxygen level. The earth is blessed with trees in order to transform CO2 to breathable oxygen, but with a simultaneous cutting of trees and polluting the quality of the air, extra measures have to be taken to achieve a sustainable situation.

New guidelines for businesses and consumers

The Dutch government has announced measures  in the past to further reduce CO2 emissions in the Netherlands. The Netherlands will have to reduce CO2 emissions by 25% in 2020, compared to the year 1990. This is the result of a judgment of the District Court of The Hague in the Urgenda case, which became irrevocable. The measures taken by the Dutch parliament also contribute to the reduction of nitrogen emissions in the Netherlands. In implementing the package of measures, the government also takes into account the impact of the Covid-19 crisis on CO2 emissions. A scenario study by the Dutch Environmental Agency (PBL) shows that the Corona virus could have a significant impact on emissions in 2020, whilst the longer-term impact is likely to be limited. As a view of this uncertainty, measures for the coal sector will be re-examined on the basis of the new emission figures.

With the help of an emissions cap, the government will limit the CO2 emissions of modern coal-fired power plants. In addition, the government is taking measures for consumers. A further 150 million euros will be made available for the program to reduce energy consumption, which will enable consumers to be compensated. Some examples include LED lamps or sustainable heating systems. In addition to homeowners, tenants and SMEs can also make use of this program.

Housing associations will also receive a discount on the landlord’s levy if they invest in a more sustainable design of their homes. The conversion of plants and the additional reductions in nitrous oxide emissions may also be accelerated in order to implement the Urgenda ruling. Much of the cost of the package of measures is paid for with funds from the SDE incentive program. The level of investment will depend on the final measures. The government therefore expects an economic upturn in several sectors.

Innovative ideas to further reduce CO2 emission

Green and sustainable energy is very high on the Dutch agenda. Hence, many start-ups from foreign countries invest in this sector as it is constantly evolving. Further goals of the Dutch government include switching to entirely CO2 neutral resources by 2025, and put a halt to natural gas production and consumption. Currently, more than  90% of Dutch households are heated with gas and many large (production) companies too. Reducing the amount of natural gas use will substantially lower CO2 emission. The Netherlands government has formulated a new policy in the Energy Agreement and Energy Report.

Next to switching to greener solutions, the Dutch also want to completely reduce greenhouse gases before 2030. This will imply a need for inventive ideas and new ways of thinking, which in turn also offers possibilities for entrepreneurs in the clean energy sector. If you always wanted to contribute to society in a profitable way, this might be a perfect chance to do exactly that.

Intercompany Solutions can set up your company in just a few business days

If you would like to explore your options in this dynamic market, our experts are always ready to assist you. We can take care of the entire process of business registration, as well as accountancy services and market exploration. If you would like to receive more information about our goods and services, feel free to contact us anytime for advice and/or a clear quote.

 

Similar Posts:

Like this article?

Share on whatsapp
Share on Whatsapp
Share on telegram
Share on Telegram
Share on skype
Share by Skype
Share on email
Share by Email

Need more information on the Dutch BV company?