ClickCease

لدي سؤال؟ اتصل بخبير

لدي سؤال؟ اتصل بخبير

هولندا تاكس، هافن، بسبب، يوروب

هولندا تاكس، هافن، بسبب، يوروب

إذا سألت جو عادي في شوارع هولندا ، فمن المحتمل ألا يعرّف هولندا بأنها "ملاذ ضريبي". ومع ذلك ، بالنسبة لبعض الشركات ، كانت هولندا تعتبر ملاذا ضريبيا.

يركز نظام الضرائب في هولندا على جذب رأس المال الأجنبي ، والطريقة الرائعة للقيام بذلك ، تتمثل في تقديم إعفاءات ضريبية وإعانات. هولندا ، على سبيل المثال ، لديها اتفاقيات ضريبية مزدوجة مع العديد من البلدان. أحد أكبر الاستراحات للعديد من الشركات هو حقيقة أن الإتاوات الواردة غير خاضعة للضريبة في هولندا. تتصدى هولندا حاليًا للنقد من خلال تطبيق مجموعة متنوعة من اللوائح الجديدة لمكافحة التهرب الضريبي.

ما هو بالضبط ملاذا ضريبي؟

قبل أن ندخل في ذلك أكثر من ذلك، من المهم أن نعرف بالضبط ما الملاذ الضريبي هو. الملاذ الضريبي هو بلد يقدم للشركات الأجنبية (وكذلك الأفراد) مسؤولية ضريبية الحد الأدنى في بيئة مستقرة. ولن يتم تبادل المعلومات المالية عن هذه المسؤولية مع السلطات الأجنبية.

لا يتعين على الشركات العمل خارج الملاذ الضريبي ، للاستفادة من السياسات المحلية. هذا يعني أنه يمكن إنشاء عمل تجاري في بلد تكون فيه الضرائب مرتفعة ، ولكنه يختار دفع ضرائبه في بلد به معدلات ضرائب منخفضة للغاية (أو حتى صفرية). يبحث العديد من الشركات متعددة الجنسيات عن الملاذات الضريبية ، حيث يساعدهم ذلك على تحسين أرباحهم. العديد من الشركات الأمريكية أمثلة معروفة جيدًا.

عادة ما يتم ذكرهم فيما يتعلق باستخدام مختلف أنواع التشريعات الضريبية المنخفضة مثل جزر فيرجن البريطانية (جزر فيرجن البريطانية) وهونغ كونغ وبنما. الإشارات إلى هذه الممارسات معروفة جيدًا مؤخرًا ، كما هو الحال في "أوراق بنما" ، كما تم وصفها أيضًا في المقالات القديمة ، مثل كتابة روفنيك "صن ساند والكثير من المال". يشير الأخير إلى عدد البلدان الاستوائية ، التي تركز في المقام الأول على صناعة السياحة ، معترف بها بمليارات الدولارات من الشركات المتعددة الجنسيات (الغربية) التي تجري هناك ، على الرغم من النشاط التجاري المحلي القليل أو منعدم.

غالبًا ما تُتهم الشركات متعددة الجنسيات باستغلال اللوائح المحلية (من خلال "التسوق" في أفضل الظروف). العديد من الشركات الدولية التي لديها متاجر في جميع أنحاء العالم ، تدفع الضرائب فقط في مجموعة من الولايات القضائية. تحويل الربح إلى ولايات قضائية أكثر ملاءمة. والانتقاد هو (عادة) أن المزيد من البلدان الفقيرة لا تحصل على نصيبها العادل من الضرائب من قبل هذه الشركات.

تصنف شبكة العدالة الضريبية الملاذات الضريبية المختلفة التي تستخدمها الشركات متعددة الجنسيات لتجنب الضرائب.
"الملاذات الضريبية للشركات تعزز أيضا في جميع أنحاء العالم سباق نحو القاع. نظرًا لأن إحدى الولايات القضائية تقدم ثغرة ضريبية جديدة أو حافزًا أو خفضًا ضريبيًا لجذب رأس المال المتنقل ، سيحاول الآخرون تقديم عرض أكثر جاذبية ، مما يؤدي بدوره إلى انضمام الآخرين ، مما يؤدي إلى سباق غير لائق إلى القاع يتحول بثبات العبء الضريبي بعيدًا عن المساهمين الأثرياء في الشركات متعددة الجنسيات ، ومعظمهم من الأثرياء ، وتجاه الفئات ذات الدخل المنخفض. لهذا السبب ، في العديد من البلدان ، تنخفض ضرائب الشركات بينما ترتفع أرباح الشركات. نتيجة لهذا السباق ، لا تتوقف التخفيضات والحوافز الضريبية عند الصفر: إنها تتحول إلى سلبية. لا يوجد حد لشهية الشركات متعددة الجنسيات للاستفادة من السلع العامة والإعانات المالية المدفوعة والمقدمة من قبل الآخرين. يُطلق على هذا السباق نحو القاع اسم "المنافسة" ولكنه وحش مختلف تمامًا عن منافسة السوق المألوفة لدينا ، وللأسباب المذكورة أعلاه فهو دائمًا ضار ". مصدر

لتجنب مثل هذه الحالات ، وسباق إلى أسفل. أوروبا تتخذ إجراءات حاسمة لوضع سياسة لفرض ضرائب على الشركات متعددة الجنسيات في منطقة اليورو بأكملها. هذا يمنع الشركات من تحويل الحكومات المتنافسة ضد بعضها البعض لجذب الشركات متعددة الجنسيات. الخطوة الأولى في هذه اللوائح هي أن تقوم الشركات متعددة الجنسيات بالإفصاح عن رقم أعمالها وأرباحها وضرائبها في كل دولة. سيسمح هذا العمل الجماعي لمنطقة اليورو بالتراجع عن مصالح الولايات المتحدة ، التي تريد فرض ضرائب على الشركات متعددة الجنسيات في الولايات المتحدة.

هولندا ، اللوائح الضريبية المفيدة

توفر هولندا مناخًا ماليًا جذابًا للشركات متعددة الجنسيات. الطرق التي من خلالها تفعل ذلك تنافسية ، لكنها فوق اللوح. لا يمكن مقارنتها بالملاذات الضريبية التقليدية. في عام 2020 ، خفضت هولندا معدلات ضرائبها إلى 16,5٪ حتى 200.000 يورو كضريبة ، بالإضافة إلى 25٪ ضريبة شركات للمبالغ التي تزيد عن 200.000 يورو اعتبارًا من عام 2021 ، تبلغ 15٪ و 25٪ لمعدلات ضريبة الشركات. (مقارنة بـ BVI 0٪). يبدو أن هذا التنظيم الجديد يستهدف في الغالب الشركات الصغيرة ، مما يضع هولندا في مكانة لجذب المزيد من الشركات الصغيرة.

تقدم هولندا أحكام ضريبية متقدمة للشركات متعددة الجنسيات ، لذلك سيناقش مفتش الضرائب معهم كيف ينبغي عليهم تفسير القواعد. ما هو مسموح وما هو غير ذلك. بدلاً من توفير التحكم في الإدراك المتأخر وغرامات المخاطرة ، تفضل هولندا التحدث مقدمًا. التواصل بوضوح مع الشركات الجديدة ، بدلاً من توفير جو غير مؤكد.

سوف هولندا مكافحة التهرب الضريبي

ستتعاون هولندا دوليًا للحد من التهرب الضريبي. أعلنت الحكومة مجموعة متنوعة من تدابير لمكافحة التهرب الضريبي. من بين الإجراءات المسماة:

"أنا. اعتبارًا من عام 2021 ، ستقدم هولندا ضريبة استقطاع على الفوائد الصادرة وتدفقات الإتاوات إلى السلطات الضريبية المنخفضة وفي المواقف التعسفية. هذا يمنع هولندا من استخدامها لنقل الأنشطة إلى الملاذات الضريبية.
II. الحكومة تريد أن تقدم كل من هولندا وشركائها في التعاقد مجموعة فعالة من الأدوات ضد التهرب من الضرائب.
III. في تنفيذ التوجيه الأوروبي الأول والثاني لمكافحة التهرب الضريبي (ATAD1 و ATAD2) ، فإن هولندا ستذهب أبعد من هذا التوجيه يصف.
رابعا. إن أهمية الشفافية في نهج التهرب والتهرب الضريبي واضحة. لذلك ، تواصل الحكومة الجهود السياسية للحكومة السابقة. ستوضح الحكومة قانون المسؤولية القانونية للمحامين وكتاب العدل. الإعلان عن الغرامات الجزائية المفروضة عليهم. هذا يعني أن مقدمي الخدمات المالية هؤلاء بحاجة إلى أن يكونوا أكثر مساءلة عن الهياكل التي يقدمون المشورة بشأنها.
XNUMX. لتعزيز نزاهة الأسواق المالية ، تعمل الحكومة على تشريع لإنشاء ما يسمى سجل UBO (المالك المستفيد النهائي). كما سيتم تشديد التشريعات الحالية الخاصة بمكاتب الثقة ".

البحث هنا وضع المنظم الهولندي الأصلي على التدابير كما أعلن على 23-02-2018.

من غير العدل مقارنة هولندا بـ "الملاذات الضريبية" الأخرى؟

نعتقد أنه من غير العدل التعامل مع هولندا باعتبارها مجرد ملاذ ضريبي ، تشتهر هولندا بالعاصمة الملونة أمستردام وميناء روتردام - أكبر ميناء في أوروبا وحتى وقت قريب ، أكبر ميناء في جميع أنحاء العالم. أيضًا ، تحظى هولندا بشعبية كبيرة لبيئتها التجارية الملائمة. تتمتع هولندا بتاريخ غني من التجارة الدولية ، يعود تاريخه إلى القرن السابع عشر و "VOC" ، وهي أول شركة عامة في العالم. التي كانت على الأرجح أكبر شركة موجودة على الإطلاق (تم تصحيح التضخم).

  • قد يكون معدل الضرائب على دخل الشركات في البلاد من بين أدنى المعدلات في أوروبا (ضريبة الشركات 16.5٪) ، ولكن معدلات الضرائب أعلى من الملاذات الضريبية الخارجية ، التي عادة لا تفرض ضرائب على الإطلاق.
  • هولندا لا تقدم الشركات الخارجية
  • البنية التحتية في البلاد هي من بين أفضل في جميع أنحاء العالم.
  • هولندا لديها اقتصاد مزدهر بالفعل ، فهي ليست مجرد جمهورية "ملاذ ضريبي"
  • المواطنون الهولنديون ذوو تعليم عال
  • تتمتع هولندا بسمعة ممتازة كدولة تجارية منذ أوائل القرن السابع عشر
  • كانت هولندا أول دولة في العالم تؤسس شركة تجارية عامة في 1602 ، مع شركة الهند الشرقية للتجارة ، حيث الهولندية
  • رواد الأعمال التجارية مرحب بهم دائمًا في هولندا. الثقافة مفتوحة للتأثيرات الدولية ، كما كانت منذ مئات السنين.
  • نسبة الأشخاص الهولنديين الذين يتكلمون اللغات الأجنبية مرتفعة جدا. الجميع تقريبا يعرف اللغة الإنجليزية، والعديد منهم أيضا يتقن اللغة الفرنسية أو الألمانية.
  • وتظهر نتائج التحقيق الذي أجراه G. ثورتون في السنوات الأخيرة أن هولندا هي من بين أكبر البلدان في جميع أنحاء العالم لبدء الأعمال التجارية.
  • وهولندا تجتذب العديد من الشركات الأجنبية بفضل سياساتها وتشريعاتها المستقرة وعلاقاتها الدولية الجيدة.
  • وتظهر دراسات أخرى أن الشركات الدولية لديها ثقة قوية في هولندا عند بدء أعمالها بفضل بيئتها الدولية وتعدد الثقافات. تستضيف البلاد العديد من الشركات العالمية التي تقدم تجربة إيجابية.

هل ترغب في بدء شركة في هولندا؟

إذا كنت تبحث عن بلد أوروبي مستقر واقتصاد مزدهر لتوسيع أعمالك ، فقد يكون من الحكمة النظر في إمكانية إنشاء فرع لشركتك في هولندا. Intercompany Solutions يستطيع مساعدتك في القيام بذلك. في السنوات الماضية ، ساعدنا في تشكيل أكثر من 500 شركة ، ونحن نقدم ضمان الرضا 100 ٪.

سيتأكد خبراء قانون العمل لدينا من أن كل جانب من جوانب إعداد عملك سيتم وفقًا لجميع القوانين ذات الصلة. يمكننا مساعدتك في كل جانب ، من إنشاء عملك إلى خدمات المحاسبة ، وتطبيق الحساب المصرفي للشركة ، وخدمات المواطنة والإقامة ، والخدمات القانونية.

 

وظائف مماثلة:

هل أعجبك هذا المقال؟

حصة على ال WhatsApp
حصة على واتس اب
حصة على برقية
شارك على Telegram
حصة على سكايب
شارك عبر سكايب
المشاركة على البريد الإلكتروني
سهم عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني

هل تحتاج إلى المزيد من المعلومات عن شركة BV الهولندية؟

ClickCease

Have A Question? Call An Expert

+31 10 3070 665
Netherlands Tax Haven of Europe

Netherlands Tax Haven of Europe

If you would ask a regular Joe in the streets in the Netherlands, he would probably not define the Netherlands as a ‘tax haven’. However, for some companies, the Netherlands was regarded as a tax haven.

The taxation system in the Netherlands focuses on attracting foreign capital, and a great way to do this, is by offering tax-breaks and subsidies. Holland has, for example, double tax agreements with many countries. One of the biggest breaks for many businesses is the fact that incoming royalties are untaxed in Holland. The Netherlands is currently addressing the criticism by implementing a variety of new regulations to combat tax avoidance.

What exactly is a tax haven?

Before we get into that more, it is important to know what exactly a tax haven is. A tax haven is a country that offers foreign businesses (and also individuals) a minimal taxation liability in a stable environment. Little or no financial information about this liability will be shared with foreign authorities.

Businesses do not have to operate out of the tax haven, to benefit from the local policies. This means that a business can be established in a country where taxes are high, but that it chooses to pay its taxes in a country with a very low (or even zero) rates for taxes. Especially many multionals look for tax havens, since that helps them improve their profits. Many US companies are very well known examples.

Usually they are mentioned in relation to using different low tax juridisctions such as BVI (British Virgin Islands), Hong Kong, Panama. Mentions about these practices are recently quite well known, such as in ”The Panama Papers”, and are described as well in older articles, such as in Rovnickwriting ”Sun sand and lots of money”. The latter referring to how many tropical countries, who primarily focus on the tourism industry, are accredited with billion dollar turnovers of (Western) multionals taking place there, despite little to none actual local business activity.

Multinational corporations are often accused of exploiting local regulations (by ”shopping” the most favourable conditions). Many international corporations with stores worldwide, pay taxes only in a handfull of jurisdictions. Shifting the profit to more favourable jurisdictions. The criticism is that (usually) more poor countries are not paid their fair share of taxes by this corporations.

The tax justice network classifies different tax havens which are used by multinationals to avoid tax.
”Corporate tax havens also foster a worldwide race to the bottom. As one jurisdiction introduces a new tax loophole or incentive or tax cut to attract mobile capital, others will try to put in place an even more attractive offering, triggering others in turn to join in, resulting in an unseemly race to the bottom that steadily shifts the tax burden away from wealthy shareholders of multinational corporations, who are mostly wealthy people, and towards lower-income groups. That is why, in many countries, corporate taxes are falling while corporate profits are rising. As a result of this race, tax cuts and incentives don’t stop at zero: they turn negative. There is no limit to multinationals’ appetite for free-riding off public goods and subsidies paid for and provided by others. This race to the bottom gets called “competition” but it is a completely different beast from the market competition we are familiar with, and for the reasons given above it is always pernicious.” Source

To avoid such occurances, and a race to the bottom. Europe is taking decisive actions to set a policy for taxing multinationals in the entire Eurozone. This prevents corporations from turning competing governments against one another to attract the multinational. The first step in such regulations is to have multinationals disclose their turnover, earnings and taxation in each country. Such collective action will also allow the Eurozone to push back against the interests of the United States, which wants its multinationals to be taxed as much as possible in the United States.

The Netherlands, beneficial tax regulations

The Netherlands is providing an attractive fiscal climate to multinationals. The methods through which it does that are competitive, yet above-board. not comparable to the traditional tax havens. In 2020 the Netherlands has lowered it’s tax rates to 16,5% for up to €200.000 tax, as well as 25% corporate tax for amounts above €200.000. From 2021 it is 15% and 25% for the corporate tax rates. (compared to BVI 0%). This new regulation seems to be aimed mostly at smaller corporations, positioning the Netherlands to attract more small businesses.

The Netherlands offers advanced tax rulings for multinationals, so the tax inspector will discuss with them how they should interpret the rules. What is allowed and what is not. Instead of providing a control in hindsight and risking fines, the Netherlands prefers to talk up front. Communicating clearly with new businesses, instead of providing an uncertain atmosphere.

The Netherlands will combat tax evasion

The Netherlands will cooperate internationally to reduce tax evasion. The government has announced a variety of measures to combat tax evasion. Among the actions named are:

”I. As of 2021, the Netherlands will introduce a withholding tax on outgoing interest and royalty flows to low tax jurisdictions and in abusive situations. This prevents the Netherlands from being used for transfer activities to tax havens.
II. The government wants to offer both the Netherlands and its contract partners an effective set of tools against tax avoidance.
III. In the implementation of the first and second European directive to combat tax avoidance (ATAD1 and ATAD2), the Netherlands will go further than this directive prescribes.
IV. The importance of transparency in the approach to tax avoidance and evasion is evident. The government is, therefore, continuing the policy effort of the previous cabinet. The government will clarify the legal responsibility law of lawyers and notaries. Penalty fines imposed on them are made public. This means that these financial service providers need to be better accountable for the structures on which they advise.
V. To strengthen the integrity of financial markets, the government is working on legislation to establish a so-called UBO register (Ultimate Beneficial Owner). Existing legislation for trust offices will also be tightened.”

Find here the original Dutch regulator position on the measures as announced on 23-02-2018.

Unfair to compare the Netherlands to other ”tax havens”?

We believe it is unfair to address the Netherlands as a mere tax haven, the Netherlands is famous for the colorful capital of Amsterdam and the port of Rotterdam – the biggest port in Europe and until recently, the biggest port worldwide. Also, the Netherlands is very popular for its favorable business environment. The Netherlands has a rich history of international commerce, dating back to the 17th century and the ”VOC”, the first public corporation in the world. Which was likely the biggest corporation to ever exist (inflation corrected).

  • The rate of the taxes for corporate income in the country may be among the lowest in Europe (16.5% corporate tax), but the tax rates are higher than offshore tax havens, who usually do not charge taxation at all.
  • The Netherlands does not offer offshore companies
  • The infrastructure in the country is among the best worldwide;
  • The Netherlands has an actual thriving economy, it is not a mere ‘tax haven’ republic
  • The Dutch citizens are highly educated
  • The Netherlands has an excellent reputation as a trade nation ever since the early 1600’s
  • The Netherlands was the first country in the world to establish a publicly traded company in 1602, with the East India Trading company, where the Dutch
  • Business entrepreneurs are always welcome in the Netherlands. The culture is open to international influences, as it has been for hundreds of years.
  • The percentage of Dutch people who speak foreign languages is quite high. Almost everyone knows English, and many are also proficient in French or German;
  • The results of an investigation performed by G. Thorton in recent years show that Holland is among the top countries worldwide for starting a business;
  • The Netherlands attracts various foreign companies thanks to its stable politics and legislation and its good international relations.
  • Further studies show that international companies have strong confidence in the Netherlands when starting their business thanks to its international environment and multiculturalism. The country hosts many international companies reporting a positive experience.

Would you like to start a company in the Netherlands?

If you are looking for a stable European country and prosperous economy to expand your business, it might be wise to look into the possibility of establishing a branch of your company in the Netherlands. Intercompany Solutions can help you do this. In the past years, we have helped forming over 500 companies and we offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee.

Our business law experts will make sure that every aspect of setting up your business will be done according to all the relevant laws. We can help you with every aspect, from setting up your business to accounting services, company bank account application, citizenship and residency services, and legal services.

 

Similar Posts:

Like this article?

Share on whatsapp
Share on Whatsapp
Share on telegram
Share on Telegram
Share on skype
Share by Skype
Share on email
Share by Email

Need more information on the Dutch BV company?