لدي سؤال؟ اتصل بخبير

لدي سؤال؟ اتصل بخبير

هولندا تاكس، هافن، بسبب، يوروب

توجيهات لمواجهة التهرب الضريبي في هولندا

تآكل القاعدة وتحويل الأرباح (BEPS)

تعد عضوية هولندا في منظمة التعاون الاقتصادي والتنمية (OECD) شرطًا أساسيًا لمشاركتها النشطة في مشروع OECD لمواجهة تحول الأرباح وتآكل الأساس (BEPS). تم التوصل إلى اتفاق بشأن BEPS في منظمة التعاون الاقتصادي والتنمية وجميع الأعضاء يشاركون في تنفيذه. وبالتالي تسن هولندا التشريعات وفقًا لذلك.

نتيجة لدعمها للمشروع ، عدلت البلاد نظام صندوق الابتكار في تشريعاتها الضريبية ، المعمول بها من 1st من يناير ، 2017. اعتمدت هولندا ما يسمى الصك المتعدد الأطراف ، بغض النظر عن تحفظاتها على نقاط معينة.

نقل وثائق التسعير والإبلاغ CbC ، الملفات الرئيسية والمحلية

تعتبر حزمة تنفيذ منظمة التعاون والتنمية في الميدان الاقتصادي (OECD) الخاصة بالإبلاغ عن كل بلد على حدة (CbC) مثالاً على التشريعات المتعلقة بـ BEPS. تهدف متطلبات إعداد التقارير في المقام الأول إلى استخدامها لأغراض تقييم المخاطر من قبل السلطات الضريبية في الدول المشاركة.

وفقًا لتقرير منظمة التعاون الاقتصادي والتنمية (OECD) ، سيطلب من الشركات متعددة الجنسيات (MNEs) التي يبلغ حجم مبيعاتها ≥ 750 مليون يورو تقديم تقارير CbC في الولايات التي تقيم فيها الشركات الأم النهائية. ثم تقوم سلطات الضرائب المحلية بتبادل المعلومات التي تم الحصول عليها مع السلطات في الدول المعنية الأخرى المشاركة في اتفاقية التبادل المتبادل لهذه التقارير.

علاوة على ذلك ، يتطلب تقرير OECD النهائي من كل شركة داخل MNE أن تحتفظ بملف محلي وسيد في قسمها الإداري. تحتوي الملفات الرئيسية على معلومات حول أسعار التحويل في المؤسسة بأكملها والملفات المحلية تعرض معاملات الشركة المحلية داخل المؤسسة. يجب أن تظل جميع المعلومات المبلغ عنها في سرية تامة ولن تكون متاحة للجمهور.

اعتمدت هولندا تشريعات تنفذ حزمة CbC للإبلاغ وتتوافق مع الطرق والنظام الموصوف فيها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك حاجة أيضًا إلى الشركات الهولندية التي يبلغ إجمالي مبيعاتها حوالي 50 مليون يورو للاحتفاظ بالملفات الرئيسية والمحلية.

كما هو مذكور أعلاه ، فإن الشركات الأم للشركات متعددة الجنسيات فقط هي المسؤولة عن تقديم تقارير CbC. يُطلب من أي كيان هولندي مدرج في مؤسسة متعددة الجنسيات يبلغ عائدها أو يتجاوز 750 مليون يورو إرسال إخطار إلى إدارة الضرائب يحدد ما إذا كان البديل أو الكيان الأصل سيُرسل تقرير CbC. بدلاً من ذلك ، يجب أن يحدد الكيان الذي سيقدم التقرير ومكان إقامته لغرض دفع الضرائب. الموعد النهائي لإرسال هذا الإخطار هو في نهاية السنة المالية.

علاوة على ذلك ، يتعين على الشركات الهولندية المطلوبة لتقديم تقارير CbC تقديمها في موعد لا يتجاوز اثني عشر شهرًا بعد نهاية السنة المالية. يجب إتاحة الملفات الرئيسية والمحلية لدى الإدارات الإدارية للشركات بحلول الموعد النهائي لتقديم الإقرارات الضريبية.

التوجيه ضد ممارسات تجنب الضرائب

في يوليو / تموز 2016 ، اعتمد الاتحاد الأوروبي التوجيه 2016 / 1164 الذي يضع قواعد ضد ممارسات تجنب الضرائب التي تؤثر بشكل مباشر على أداء السوق الداخلية. ويشمل العديد من التدابير لمواجهة التهرب الضريبي. وتتعلق هذه الضريبة على الخروج ، وخصم الفائدة ، ومكافحة إساءة الاستخدام والشركات الأجنبية الخاضعة للرقابة.

يوفر التوجيه أيضًا قواعد لمعالجة حالات عدم التطابق بين الدول الأعضاء (MS) في الاتحاد الأوروبي الناجمة عن استخدام الكيانات أو الأدوات المختلطة. يجب نقل أحكامه إلى جميع الأجهزة MS اعتبارًا من ديسمبر 31 و 2018 وتطبيقها اعتبارًا من يناير 1 و 2019. هناك استثناء فيما يتعلق بقاعدة ضريبة الخروج ، والتي سيتم نقلها اعتبارًا من ديسمبر 31 ، 2019 وتطبق اعتبارًا من يناير 1 ، 2020. بصفتك سيدة من الاتحاد الأوروبي ، فإن هولندا مطالبة أيضًا بتنفيذ التوجيه.

بالإضافة إلى أحكام توجيه المجلس (الاتحاد الأوروبي) 2016 / 1164 ، اقترحت المفوضية الأوروبية قواعد عدم التطابق بين MS وبلدان خارج الاتحاد الأوروبي في خطتها للإصلاح الضريبي الأوروبي. تم اعتماد توجيه المجلس (الاتحاد الأوروبي) 2017 / 952 المعدل التوجيهي (الاتحاد الأوروبي) 2016 / 1164 فيما يتعلق بعدم التطابق الهجين مع بلدان ثالثة في 29 May ، 2017. ما زال من غير الواضح كيف ستنفذ هولندا التوجيهين.

مشروع قاعدة الشركات الموحدة الموحدة (CCCTB)

يتضمن اقتراح الإصلاح الضريبي للمفوضية CCCTB الإلزامي لمرض التصلب العصبي المتعدد ، اعتبارًا من 2021. هذا المشروع يشبه إلى حد كبير اقتراح من 2011 لإدخال CCCTB. هدفها هو تحقيق التوفيق بين ضرائب الشركات في الاتحاد الأوروبي وتقديم صيغة لتخصيص دخل الشركات بين مرض التصلب العصبي المتعدد. مشروع CCCTB لديه نهج من خطوتين. الخطوة الأولى المقترحة هي تقديم قاعدة ضريبية مشتركة للشركة اعتبارًا من 2019. الهدف هو محاذاة حساب CTB بين MS.

يبقى أن نرى ما إذا كان MS سيصادق على مقترحات قاعدة ضرائب الشركات ومتى وكيف سيتم تنفيذها على مستوى الاتحاد الأوروبي ، مما يؤدي إلى تشريع هولندي جديد. في أي حال ، CTB هي مسألة خطيرة للمناقشة فيما يتعلق بالضرائب في الاتحاد الأوروبي.

مساعدات الدولة

بدأت المفوضية الأوروبية مؤخرا تحقيقا حول ما إذا كان معينًا الاتفاقيات الضريبية بين الشركات والسلطات الوطنية تنتهك أحكام المساعدات الدولة في الاتحاد الأوروبي. لقد وصلت المفوضية الأوروبية بالفعل إلى استنتاج مفاده أن بعضًا من الأشخاص الذين تم بحثهم الأحكام الضريبية تمثل مساعدات الدولة غير المشروعة. كما تم التوصل إلى مثل هذا الاستنتاج حول الحكم الضريبي في هولندا. رفعت حكومة الولاية هذا القرار أمام محكمة العدل الأوروبية.

من المتوقع أن تنظر المجموعة الأوروبية أيضًا في الاتفاقيات الضريبية الأخرى. ومع ذلك ، أشارت اللجنة على وجه التحديد إلى أنه لا يتوقع حدوث مخالفات منتظمة مع الأحكام الضريبية في هولندا. ترى حكومة الدولة أن الممارسة العامة للحكم الضريبي تستثني المساعدات الحكومية ، شريطة أن تكون الأحكام متوافقة مع قانون الضرائب الوطني. تهدف الأحكام الضريبية إلى توفير اليقين المتقدم لدافعي الضرائب.

هل تحتاج إلى مزيد من المعلومات أو المساعدة القانونية؟ الرجاء التواصل معنا.

وظائف مماثلة:

هل أعجبك هذا المقال؟

حصة على ال WhatsApp
حصة على واتس اب
حصة على برقية
شارك على Telegram
حصة على سكايب
شارك عبر سكايب
المشاركة على البريد الإلكتروني
سهم عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني

هل تحتاج إلى المزيد من المعلومات عن شركة BV الهولندية؟

tax-netherlands

Base erosion and profit shifting (BEPS)

Holland’s membership in the Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD) is a prerequisite for its active involvement in OECD’s project to counter profit shifting and base erosion (BEPS). An agreement has been reached regarding the BEPS in the OECD and all members are engaged with its implementation. Therefore Holland shall enact legislation accordingly.

As a result of its support for the project, the country has amended the innovation box regime in its tax legislation, in force from the 1st of January, 2017. Holland has adopted the so-called Multilateral Instrument, regardless of its reservations to particular points.

Transfer pricing documentation and CbC reporting, master and local files

The OECD implementation package on country-by-country (CbC) reporting is an example of legislation related to BEPS. The requirements for reporting are primarily intended to be used for the purposes of risk assessment by the tax authorities of the participating countries.

According to OECD’s report, multinational enterprises (MNEs) with turnovers of ≥ 750 million Euro will be required to submit CbC reports in the states where their ultimate parent companies are resident. Then the local tax authorities shall exchange the obtained information with the authorities in other involved countries participating in the agreement for mutual exchange of such reports.

Furthermore the finalized OECD report requires each company within the MNE to keep a local and master file at its administrative department. Master files contain information on transfer pricing in the whole enterprise and local files present the local company’s transactions within the enterprise. All reported information shall be kept strictly confidential and will not be publicly accessible.

Holland has adopted legislation that implements the CbC reporting package and corresponds to the methods and system prescribed therein. Additionally, Dutch enterprises with a total turnover of ≤ 50 million Euros are also required to keep master and local files.

As noted above, only parent companies of multinational enterprises are obliged to file CbC reports. Any Dutch entity included in a multinational enterprise whose turnover is equal to or exceeds 750 million Euros is required to send a notification to the tax administration specifying whether the surrogate or the ultimate parent entity will submit the CbC report. Alternatively, it must state which entity will submit the report and where it resides for the purpose of paying taxes. The deadline for sending this notification is at the end of the fiscal year.

Furthermore, Dutch companies required to file CbC reports must submit them no later than twelve months after the fiscal year’s end. The master and local files should be made available at the companies’ administrative departments by the deadline for submitting the tax returns.

Directive against tax avoidance practices

In July 2016 the European Union adopted Directive 2016/1164 laying down rules against tax avoidance practices that directly affect the functioning of the internal market. It includes several measures to counter tax avoidance. These are related to exit taxation, interest deductibility, anti-abuse and Controlled Foreign Companies.

The Directive also provides rules to address mismatches between member states (MS) of the EU stemming from the usage of hybrid entities or instruments. Its provisions have to be transposed to all MS as of December 31, 2018 and applied as of January 1, 2019. There is an exception regarding the exit taxation rule, that shall be transposed as of December 31, 2019 and applied as of January 1, 2020. As a MS of the EU, Holland is also required to implement the Directive.

Eurozone-Sepa
In addition to the provisions of Council Directive (EU) 2016/1164, the EC proposed rules for mismatches between MS and non-EU countries in its plan for a European tax reform. Council Directive (EU) 2017/952 amending Directive (EU) 2016/1164 as regards hybrid mismatches with third countries was adopted on 29 May, 2017. It is still unclear how Holland will implement the two directives.

The Common Consolidated Corporate Tax Base (CCCTB) Project

The Commission’s tax reform proposal includes a mandatory CCCTB for MS, as of 2021. This project is very much alike a proposal from 2011 for CCCTB introduction. Its aim is to achieve harmonization of corporate taxation in the EU and provide a formula for allocation of corporate income among MS. The CCCTB project has a two-step approach. The first proposed step is to introduce a Common Corporate Tax Base as of 2019. The goal is to align the calculation of CTB between the MS.

It remains to be seen if the MS will endorse the corporate tax base proposals and when and how they will be implemented at the EU level, thus leading to new Dutch legislation. In any case, CTB is a serious matter for discussion as regards taxation in the EU.

State aid

The EC recently started an investigation on whether particular tax agreements between enterprises and national authorities are violating the state aid provisions of the EU. The EC has already reached the conclusion that some of the considered tax rulings represent illegitimate state aid. Such a conclusion has also been reached about a tax ruling in Holland. The state government has brought an appeal against this decision before the ECJ.

It is anticipated that the EC will also look at other tax agreements. Nevertheless the Commission has specifically pointed out that no systematic irregularities are expected with tax rulings in Holland. The country’s government holds the opinion that the general practice of tax ruling excludes state aid, provided that the rulings are consistent with the national tax law. Tax rulings aim to provide advanced certainty to taxpayers.

Do you need further information or legal assistance? Please, contact us.