لدي سؤال؟ اتصل بخبير

لدي سؤال؟ اتصل بخبير

حكومة هولندا تحتضن الابتكار

أعلى المدن الناشئة في هولندا

بفضل تاريخها في الابتكارات والبنية التحتية الرقمية الاستثنائية تستضيف هولندا أكبر نظام بيئي للشركات الناشئة في أوروبا. في الواقع ، كما ورد في 2016 Start-Up Score of the EDF ، فإن البلاد لديها مناخ الأعمال الأكثر فائدة للشركات الناشئة في الاتحاد الأوروبي. مع مراكز 10 + للتشغيل والتكنولوجيا في دائرة نصف قطرها تسعين دقيقة ، توفر هولندا العديد من الخيارات لإنشاء شركات مبتكرة تعمل في أي قطاع. يشار إلى هولندا أيضًا باسم "وادي السيليكون الأوروبي". يتم سرد المدن الهولندية التي تقدم أفضل الشروط للشركات الناشئة أدناه.

لاهاي

يعتبر المركز الدولي للعدالة والسلام في الوقت الحالي أكبر تجمع للأمن والسلامة في القارة الأوروبية نظرا لوجود العديد من السفارات والمنظمات الدولية إلى جانب أربعمائة شركة أمنية. ويدعم حرم دلتا الأمن في لاهاي الشركات الناشئة على وجه التحديد في مجال الأمن السيبراني من خلال توفير المختبرات الحية والمساحات المكتبية ومرافق التدريب.

تعد HackerOne من بين أكثر الشركات الناشئة إثارة للاهتمام في مجموعة الأمان الخاصة بـ Den Haag. الشركة عبارة عن مشروع أمريكي هولندي ابتكره قادة أمنيون يعملون لدى Microsoft و Google و Facebook. في عام 2015 ، أنشأت هذه الشركة الناشئة الحكيمة مركزًا للعمليات في دن هاج ، بعد جمع تمويل بقيمة 25 مليون دولار أمريكي من الفئة ب. حتى الآن قدمت خدمات لخمسين شركة ، بما في ذلك Twitter و Uber و Slack ووزارة الدفاع الأمريكية ، وعثرت على أكثر من 21 خطأ.

اقرأ المزيد عن مدينة لاهاي

روتردام

روتردام هي أكبر مدينة في هولندا ، بعد أمستردام. انها تفتخر أكبر ميناء الشحن وأكثرها نشاطا في أوروبا. في السنوات الأخيرة تم الاعتراف بروتردام كموقع ممتاز للشركات الناشئة. في العام الماضي ظهرت في الفاينانشال تايمز كموقع مناسب لإطلاق مشاريع جديدة. كمركز للشحن ، شجعت روتردام تطوير الشركات الناشئة المتخصصة في التقنيات المتعلقة بالموانئ. ويساعدها مختبر ابتكاري مخصص ، تم تأسيسه بشكل مشترك من قبل حاضنة YES! Delft وميناء روتردام.

في العام الماضي افتتح مركز الابتكار في كامبريدج (CIC) في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية أول مركز دولي لها في روتردام. تقع المدينة بالقرب من العديد من الجامعات الشهيرة والرئيس التنفيذي لشركة CIC ، Tim Rowe ، مقارنة بها في بوسطن ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية.

اقرأ المزيد عن مدينة روتردام

أوتريخت

تقع أوترخت في قلب هولندا وتسعى جاهدة إلى الأشخاص الأصحاء والعقول والبيئة. إنها تحافظ على واحدة من أكثر البيئات الحية استدامة وصحة في العالم وتوفر جودة استثنائية للأعمال والحياة. وقد اعترفت المفوضية الأوروبية بأنها مرتين كشركة رائدة بين المناطق التنافسية في أوروبا.

تستضيف أوتريخت ما يقرب من الشركات الناشئة 400 التي تستفيد من المؤسسات والموارد المحلية. إنها موطن شركة UtrechtInc ، المصنفة ضمن أفضل 10 للحاضنات الأوروبية ، و Science Park التي تعزز الابتكار في أبحاث السرطان والخلايا الجذعية والتخطيط الحضري المستدام والتخطيط البيولوجي.

اقرأ المزيد عن مدينة أوتريخت

أمستردام

عاصمة هولندا هي وجهة عالمية للأعمال ، مشهورة بين الزائرين بقناتها ذات المناظر الخلابة. ويطلق عليها عاصمة الشركات المبتدئة في أوروبا القارية ، وهي توفر كل المكونات الضرورية لتحويل فكرة البدء في مشروع يولد المليارات. تستضيف أمستردام أفضل المسرعات الأوروبية ، مثل Startupbootcamp و Rockstart ، ومؤسسات العمالقة مثل Salesforce و Uber و Google.

بدأت شركة يونيكورن أدين التي تعمل في مجال التكنولوجيا المالية في أمستردام. تم تأسيسها في 2006 وتقيم حاليًا بسعر 2.3B بالدولار الأمريكي. وفقا ل Fortune ، فمن المؤكد أن يونيكورن يمكنك المراهنة على أموالك.

اقرأ المزيد عن مدينة أمستردام

أيندهوفن

أوترخت هي قلب هولندا ، بينما تعتبر مدينة آيندهوفن بمنطقتها من برينبورت هي بلا شك عقل البلاد. في عام 2011 ، صنفها منتدى المجتمع الذكي على أنها أذكى منطقة في العالم. تفتخر أيندهوفن ، وهي مركز لتطوير وتصميم التكنولوجيا العالية ، بشبكة ضخمة من مرافق البحث والتطوير والأكاديمية ، مثل حرم التكنولوجيا العالية ومركز هولست الذي يطلق عليه اسم أذكى كيلومتر مربع في أوروبا ، وكذلك جامعة أيندهوفن للتكنولوجيا. أتاح التعاون النشط داخل هذه الشبكة لشركة Brainport توليد 2.8 مليار دولار أمريكي في إنفاق المؤسسات الخاصة على الابتكار.

جذبت بيئة التكنولوجيا المربحة في ايندهوفن اهتمام جامعة Singularity University في سيليكون فالي. ونتيجة لذلك ، افتتحت SU أول قسم دولي لها هناك: مركز ابتكاري يجمع بين ممثلي المؤسسات البحثية الرائدة والشركات الناشئة والشركات والحكومة للعمل على تقنيات ثورية جديدة ، مثل ماسحات الطعام والطائرات بدون طيار التي تعمل بتقنية DIY والسيارات ذاتية القيادة.

اقرأ المزيد عن مدينة أيندهوفن

هل تنوي تأسيس شركة ناشئة في هولندا؟ من السهل القيام بذلك من خلال التأشيرة الخاصة لبدء العمل لأصحاب المشاريع العالمية. تواصل مع فريقنا لتلقي المزيد من المعلومات والاستشارات حول تأسيس الشركات في هولندا.

وظائف مماثلة:

هل أعجبك هذا المقال؟

حصة على ال WhatsApp
حصة على واتس اب
حصة على برقية
شارك على Telegram
حصة على سكايب
شارك عبر سكايب
المشاركة على البريد الإلكتروني
سهم عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني

هل تحتاج إلى المزيد من المعلومات عن شركة BV الهولندية؟

Thanks to its history of innovations and exceptional digital infrastructure Holland hosts the largest ecosystem for start-ups in Europe. In fact, as reported in the 2016 Start-up Scoreboard of the EDF, the country has the most beneficial business climate for start-ups in the European Union. With 10+ start-up and technology centres in a ninety-minute radius, the Netherlands provides many options for the establishment of innovative companies operating in any sector. The Dutch cities offering the best conditions for start-ups are listed below.

The Hague

The international centre of justice and peace is currently the largest security and safety cluster on the European continent due to its many embassies and international organizations alongside some four hundred security companies. The Security Delta Campus in The Hague supports specifically start-ups in the field of cybersecurity by providing living laboratories, office spaces and training facilities.

HackerOne is among the most interesting start-ups in Den Haag’s security cluster. The company is an American-Dutch venture conceived by security leaders working for Microsoft, Google and Facebook. In 2015 this resourceful start-up established a centre of operations in Den Haag, after raising USD 25 million Series B funding. Until now it has provided services to fifty companies, including Twitter, Uber, Slack and the US Defence Department, finding more than 21 000 bugs.

Read more on the city of The Hague

Rotterdam

Rotterdam is the largest city in Holland, after Amsterdam. It boasts the biggest and most active shipping port in Europe. In recent years Rotterdam has been acknowledged as an excellent location for start-ups. Last year it was featured in Financial Times as a suitable location for launching new ventures. As a shipping centre, Rotterdam has encouraged the development of start-ups specializing in port-related technologies. They are aided by a dedicated Innovation Lab, established jointly by the YES!Delft incubator and Rotterdam’s Port.

Last year the Cambridge Innovation Centre (CIC) based in the USA opened its first international hub in Rotterdam. The city is located close to numerous renowned universities and the CEO of CIC, Tim Rowe, compared it to Boston, USA.

Read more on the city of Rotterdam

Utrecht

Utrecht is located at the heart of Holland and strives for healthy people, minds and environment. It is maintaining one of the most sustainable and healthiest living environments in the world and provides exceptional quality for business and life. The EC has recognized it twice as a leader among the competitive regions in Europe.

Utrecht hosts approximately 400 start-ups that benefit from the local institutions and resources. It is the home of UtrechtInc, rated in the top 10 for European incubators, and a Science Park fostering innovation in cancer research, stem cells, sustainable urban planning and bioprinting.

Read more on the city of Utrecht

Amsterdam

Holland’s capital is a global destination for businesses, famous among visitors with its scenic canals. Dubbed the capital of start-ups in mainland Europe, it offers all the necessary ingredients to transform an idea for a start-up into a business generating billions. Amsterdam hosts top European accelerators, such as Startupbootcamp and Rockstart, and establishments of giants like Salesforce, Uber and Google.

The unicorn company Adyen operating in the field of financial technology was started in Amsterdam. It was established in 2006 and is currently valued at USD 2.3B. According to Fortune, it is certainly a unicorn that you can bet your money on.

Read more on the city of Amsterdam

Eindhoven

Utrecht is the heart of the Netherlands, while Eindhoven with its region of Brainport is undoubtedly the country’s brain. In 2011 the Intelligent Community Forum rated it as the smartest region in the world. Eindhoven, a centre for high technology development and design, boasts a huge network of R&D and academic facilities, e.g. the High Technology Campus and its Holst Center dubbed Europe’s smartest square kilometre, as well as Eindhoven Technology University. The active collaboration within this network has enabled Brainport to generate USD 2.8B in innovation spending by private organizations.

The lucrative technology environment in Eindhoven attracted the interest of the Singularity University based in the Silicon Valley. As a consequence SU opened its first international department there: an innovation centre bringing together representatives of leading research institutions, start-ups, businesses and the government to work on new revolutionary technologies, such as food scanners, DIY drones and self-driving automobiles.

Are you intending to establish a start-up in Holland? It is easy to do so with the special Start-up Visa for international entrepreneurs. Get in touch with our team to receive further information and consultancy on start-up establishment in Holland.

contact an expert button