ClickCease

لدي سؤال؟ اتصل بخبير

لدي سؤال؟ اتصل بخبير

تحتل هولندا مكانة كوجهة جذابة للشركات الأجنبية

تحتل هولندا مكانة كوجهة جذابة للشركات الأجنبية

رجال الأعمال لا يقدرون بثمن. إنهم محرك الاقتصاد الهولندي. نحن مدينون بوظائفنا وازدهارنا وفرصنا للتطوير إلى حد كبير للأشخاص المبدعين العاملين لحسابهم الخاص والشركات الناشئة المبتكرة والشركات العائلية الفخورة والشركات العالمية وشركة صغيرة ومتوسطة الحجم كبيرة ومتنوعة وقوية.

مساحة لرواد الأعمال

يتم تحديث التشريعات واللوائح حتى تتمكن الشركات من الاستجابة بشكل أفضل للتغيرات الاجتماعية والتكنولوجية من خلال خدماتها ومنتجاتها. الضغط التنظيمي والأعباء الإدارية محدودة ، على سبيل المثال من خلال توسيع اختبار آثار الأعمال الحالية باختبار الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة.

سوف تتعاون عمليات التفتيش المختلفة بشكل أفضل بحيث يقترن التطبيق الأفضل بأعباء إدارية وإشرافية أقل. سيتم إنشاء قواعد مناسبة ومساحة أكبر للشركات ذات الأهداف الاجتماعية أو المجتمعية مع الحفاظ على تكافؤ الفرص. سيتم زيادة إمكانيات المشاريع التجريبية الإقليمية والقطاعية ، والفضاء التجريبي القانوني ، ومواقع الاختبار (على سبيل المثال للطائرات بدون طيار) والمناطق الخالية من القواعد. تطبيق الحد الأدنى من المتطلبات والإشراف المناسب.

من أجل الاستفادة من الفرص الإقليمية ، تقوم الحكومة الوطنية بإبرام "صفقات" مع السلطات اللامركزية ، حيث تتعهد الأطراف بالعمل معًا لإيجاد حلول جديدة.

تعزيز الابتكار

في التعليم المهني ، يتم إعطاء الأولوية للمهنيين والتكنولوجيا والحرف وإعادة التقييم وحافز جديد. سيستمر ميثاق التكنولوجيا و Beta Technology Platform.
تستثمر الحكومة 200 مليون يورو سنويًا في الأبحاث الأساسية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سيتم توفير 200 مليون يورو سنويًا للبحث التطبيقي. وهذا يشمل استثمارًا إضافيًا في المعاهد التكنولوجية الكبيرة التي تلبي بشكل واضح احتياجات السوق والشراكات بين القطاعين العام والخاص في الجامعات والكليات مع التركيز على بيتا والتكنولوجيا.

قطاع الائتمان والبنوك

يواصل مجلس الوزراء إنشاء مؤسسة التمويل والتنمية الهولندية ، InvestNL ، وفقًا للإعداد الذي بدأ بالفعل بثلاثة أهداف رئيسية (انظر الورقة البرلمانية 28165-nr266) وإتاحة 2.5 مليار يورو كحقوق ملكية.
تساهم الابتكارات التكنولوجية المالية (Fintech) في الابتكار والمنافسة في القطاع المالي. يتم تبسيط دخول هذه الشركات المبتكرة من خلال تقديم تراخيص مصرفية أخف وتراخيص أخرى مع ضمان الحماية الكافية للعملاء.
البنوك جيدة الرسملة ضرورية للإقراض. بمجرد أن تدخل المتطلبات الأكثر صرامة لاتفاقية بازل IV حيز التنفيذ ، يتم جعل متطلبات نسبة الرافعة المالية متوافقة مع المتطلبات الأوروبية.

ساحة لعب متكافئة لأصحاب المشاريع

من الصعب ربط الاقتصاد المفتوح بالعوائق التي يواجهها رواد الأعمال الهولنديون في كثير من الأحيان في بلدان أخرى خارج الاتحاد الأوروبي. ينطبق هذا أيضًا على الشركات الأجنبية المملوكة للدولة (جزئيًا) أو التي تستفيد من مساعدات الدولة. تريد هولندا عقد اتفاقيات على المستوى الأوروبي ومع دول ثالثة لتحقيق توازن أفضل.

لمنع المنافسة غير الصحيحة وغير المرغوب فيها بين الحكومات والأطراف الخاصة ، يتم تشديد أحكام المصلحة العامة في قانون السوق والحكومة. بالنسبة للأنشطة التي تم تطويرها من قبل الحكومات والتي لم يتم تقديمها أو تقديمها بشكل غير كافٍ من قبل أطراف السوق ، مثل الرياضة والثقافة والرعاية الاجتماعية وخدمات إعادة الإدماج ، لا تزال هناك إمكانية لتوفيرها من قبل الحكومات.
سيتم تقديم تشريع امتياز إضافي لتعزيز وضع أصحاب الامتياز في مرحلة ما قبل المنافسة.

مناخ عمل تنافسي

نريد أن تكون هولندا بلدًا تكون فيه الشركات جاذبة للاستقرار ويمكن للشركات الهولندية التداول من خلاله في جميع أنحاء العالم. تستفيد هولندا من هذا لأن هذه الشركات تضيف فرص العمل والابتكار والقوة لاقتصادنا. يعمل العديد من الأشخاص في الشركات العاملة دوليًا وفي الشركات التي تزودهم. هولندا بلد إقامة جذاب للعديد من الشركات العاملة دوليًا. هناك حاجة إلى تدابير لإبقائها على هذا النحو في عالم يزداد عولمة.

وظائف مماثلة:

هل أعجبك هذا المقال؟

حصة على ال WhatsApp
حصة على واتس اب
حصة على برقية
شارك على Telegram
حصة على سكايب
شارك عبر سكايب
المشاركة على البريد الإلكتروني
سهم عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني

هل تحتاج إلى المزيد من المعلومات عن شركة BV الهولندية؟

Have A Question? Call An Expert

Have A Question? Call An Expert

The Netherlands is positioning as an attractive destination for foreign businesses

Entrepreneurs are invaluable. They are the engine of the Dutch economy. We owe our jobs, prosperity and opportunities for development to a large extent to creative self-employed persons, innovative startups, proud family businesses, global companies and a large, varied and robust small and medium-sized company.

Space for entrepreneurs

Legislation and regulations are being modernized so that companies can better respond to social and technological changes with their services and products. Regulatory pressure and administrative burdens are limited, for example by expanding the current business effects test with an SME test.

The various inspections will cooperate better so that better enforcement is associated with fewer administrative and supervisory burdens. Appropriate rules and more space will be created for companies with social or societal goals while maintaining a level playing field. The possibilities for regional and sectoral pilot projects, legal experimental space, test locations (for example for drones) and rule-free zones will be increased. Minimum requirements and appropriate supervision apply.

In order to take advantage of regional opportunities, the national government seals ‘deals’ with decentralized authorities, in which the parties undertake to work together on new solutions.

Strengthening innovation

In vocational education, professionals, technology and craft are given priority, revaluation and a new impulse. The Technology Pact and the Beta Technology Platform will be continued.
The cabinet invests 200 million euros a year in fundamental research. In addition, 200 million euros per year will become available for applied research. This includes an extra investment at large technological institutes that demonstrably meet market needs and public-private partnerships at universities and colleges with a focus on beta and technology.

Credit and banking sector

The cabinet is continuing the establishment of a Dutch financing and development institution, InvestNL, in accordance with the set-up that has already been started with three main objectives (see Parliamentary Paper 28165-nr266) and is making 2.5 billion euros available as equity.
Financial technological innovations (Fintech) contribute to innovation and competition in the financial sector. The entry of these innovative companies is simplified by introducing lighter banking and other licenses while ensuring sufficient protection of the customers.
Well-capitalized banks are crucial for lending. As soon as the stricter requirements of Basel IV come into force, the requirement for the leverage ratio is brought into line with European requirements.

A level playing field for entrepreneurs

An open economy is difficult to relate to the barriers that Dutch entrepreneurs too often encounter in other countries outside the European Union. This also applies to foreign companies that are (partly) state-owned or that benefit from state aid. The Netherlands wants to make agreements at European level and with third countries for a better balance.

To prevent improper and unwanted competition between governments and private parties, the general interest provision in the Market and Government Act is being tightened. For activities that are developed by governments and that are otherwise not or insufficiently offered by market parties, such as sports, culture, welfare and reintegration services, there remains a possibility to provide these by governments.
Additional franchise legislation will be introduced to strengthen the position of franchisees in the pre-competitive phase.

A competitive business climate

We want the Netherlands to be a country where it is attractive for companies to settle and from which Dutch companies can trade all over the world. The Netherlands benefits from this because these companies add employment, innovation and strength to our economy. Many people work at internationally operating companies and at companies that supply them. The Netherlands is an attractive country of residence for many internationally operating companies. Measures are needed to keep it that way in an increasingly globalizing world.

Like this article?

Share on whatsapp
Share on Whatsapp
Share on telegram
Share on Telegram
Share on skype
Share by Skype
Share on email
Share by Email

Need more information on the Dutch BV company?