لدي سؤال؟ اتصل بخبير

لدي سؤال؟ اتصل بخبير

اتفاقات الامتياز في هولندا

صناعة التكنولوجيا العالية الهولندية: منجم ذهب محتمل للمفكرين المبتكرين

إذا كنت رائد أعمال مبتكر وترغب في تجربة أفكارك في جو ترحيبي ومبتكر ، فقد تكون هولندا هي المكان المناسب لك. بعض الصناعات عالية التقنية في هذا البلد هي من بين الشركات الرائدة في العالم ، ويرجع ذلك في الغالب إلى أحدث الأبحاث والتطوير والمرافق الحديثة للغاية. المنتجات التكنولوجية الهولندية مطلوبة بشدة ويتم تصديرها بشكل عام إلى جميع أنحاء العالم ، مما يجعل هولندا قاعدة مثالية لبدء التكنولوجيا الخاصة بك.

لقد أثبت الهولنديون جدارتهم في قطاع التكنولوجيا

يزدهر قطاع الأنظمة والمواد عالية التقنية (HTSM) في هولندا. نظرًا للنهج الإبداعي والبراغماتي والمفتوح الذي يتبعه الهولنديون تجاه الابتكار عالي التقنية ، فمن المعروف أن العديد من الاختراعات والحلول المثيرة للاهتمام تأتي من هولندا. ويشمل ذلك حلولًا مبتكرة في قطاعات مثل الطاقة المتجددة والتنقل والأمن والصحة وتغير المناخ. غالبًا ما يتم العثور على الحل في مثل هذه القطاعات من خلال التعاون والأبحاث الشاملة ، والتي تعد بالضبط واحدة من السمات التي يتفوق فيها الهولنديون.

يعد العمل الجماعي والتعاون المستمر من العناصر الضرورية في أي قطاع سريع التغير ، وغالبًا ما يتم تشجيعه من خلال إنشاء مراكز بحث متخصصة. أحد الأمثلة على ذلك هو "منطقة برينبورت" في أيندهوفن وحولها، حيث يلتقي خبراء في مجالات متعددة لإيجاد حلول أصلية للقضايا المستمرة. تم التصويت على هذه المنطقة باعتبارها المنطقة الأكثر ابتكارًا في العالم في عام 2015 ، وحتى اليوم تحتفظ هولندا بالمركز الرابعth مكانة الدول الأكثر ابتكارًا في العالم وفقًا للمنتدى الاقتصادي العالمي.

تتمثل أبرز النقاط في هولندا في التعاون بين جامعات مثل TU Delft و Universiteit Twente وجامعة Breda للعلوم التطبيقية ، والتي تشارك بنشاط في العديد من مساعي وقطاعات الأعمال عالية التقنية. بشكل عام ، من السهل إلى حد ما العثور على متخصصين مهرة بالإضافة إلى العديد من فرص الاستثمار المثيرة للاهتمام في قطاع التكنولوجيا الفائقة الهولندي.

صناعة التكنولوجيا العالية الهولندية مقابل التحديات العالمية اليوم

قد تكون هولندا دولة صغيرة من حيث المساحة ، لكن لا تنخدع بهذا. يشتهر الهولنديون بالعديد من الاختراعات المشهورة عالميًا ، بدءًا من الغواصة والبلوتوث إلى المجهر والدفع الرباعي والتلسكوب. إلى جانب ذلك ، فإن شركة Philips الهولندية مسؤولة عن اختراع أشرطة الكاسيت والأقراص المدمجة وحتى أقراص DVD. هذه هي الأشياء اليومية التي يستخدمها الناس كل يوم ، مما يعني أن هناك بالفعل تاريخًا وطنيًا غنيًا فيما يتعلق بالعديد من الابتكارات والاختراعات الخاصة بريادة الأعمال.

في الوقت الحاضر ، يمكنك العثور على ثروة من الشركات المثيرة للاهتمام والشركات الناشئة التي تركز على الاستدامة والطاقة النظيفة والمتجددة والحلول التي تتعامل مع النفايات. لذلك ، فإن الشركات الناشئة في مجال التكنولوجيا من جميع أنحاء العالم مطلوبة بشدة ، وذلك ببساطة لأن الهولنديين يؤمنون بجهد تعاوني لإيجاد حلول أصلية لمشاكل العالم الجديدة باستمرار. يركز سوق التكنولوجيا بشكل عام على الأسواق المتخصصة الأصغر ويقف بعيدًا عن البقية من خلال التركيز على التميز التكنولوجي.

بنية تحتية عالية الجودة وموظفين متعددي اللغات على دراية بالكمبيوتر

يرتبط جزء كبير جدًا من الابتكار في هولندا بتكنولوجيا المعلومات ، مما يدفع بالحدود في مختلف القطاعات مثل تقنيات الوسائط المتعددة والمختبرات الافتراضية والحوسبة المتوازية والنمذجة. تعد البنية التحتية لتكنولوجيا المعلومات الهولندية واحدة من أكثر الهياكل الأساسية تطورًا في العالم بأسره. يتيح ذلك لكل شركة ناشئة الاختيار من بين مجموعة كبيرة من المحترفين ، مما يسهل عليك تنمية أعمالك بسرعة. بجانب المواطنين الهولنديين ، يمكنك أيضًا توقع عدد كبير من المغتربين من مختلف المجالات الذين يمكنهم تزويدك بالموظفين والمساعدة اللازمين.

إذا كنت مهتمًا بتأسيس شركة في بلد يتفوق في تطوير تقنيات وأنظمة اتصالات جديدة في المستقبل ، فإن هولندا هي رهان آمن. يوفر كل قطاع تقريبًا مجالًا للتحسين ، مما يسهل عليك تحقيق أفكارك وخططك. Intercompany Solutions يمكن أن توفر لك المساعدة من الألف إلى الياء أثناء العملية الكاملة لإنشاء شركة في هولندا. ما عليك سوى الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات ، وسنقدم لك عرض أسعار واضحًا ومعلومات وافرة.

هل أعجبك هذا المقال؟

حصة على ال WhatsApp
حصة على واتس اب
حصة على برقية
شارك على Telegram
حصة على سكايب
شارك عبر سكايب
المشاركة على البريد الإلكتروني
سهم عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني

هل تحتاج إلى المزيد من المعلومات عن شركة BV الهولندية؟

Have A Question? Call An Expert

Have A Question? Call An Expert

The Dutch high tech industry: a potential goldmine for innovative thinkers

If you are an innovative entrepreneur and would like to pilot your ideas in a welcoming and innovative atmosphere, the Netherlands might just be the place for you. Some of the high tech industries in this country are amongst the leading in the world, mostly due to cutting-edge research and development and highly modern facilities. Dutch technological products are highly sought after and in general exported worldwide, which makes the Netherlands a perfect base for your tech start-up.

The Dutch have proven their worth in the tech sector

The High-Tech Systems and Materials (HTSM) sector thrives in the Netherlands. Due to the creative, pragmatic and open approach of the Dutch towards high-tech innovation, many interesting inventions and solutions have been known to come from the Netherlands. This includes innovative solutions in sectors such as renewable energy, mobility, security, health and climate change. Solution in such sectors are often found via collaboration and cross-over research, which is exactly one of the traits the Dutch excel in.

Teamwork and constant collaboration are necessary elements in any rapidly changing sector, which are often encouraged by setting up specialist centers of research. One such example is the ‘Brainport region’ in and around Eindhoven, where experts in multiple fields meet to find original solutions to persistent issues. This region was even voted the World’s Most Innovative Region in 2015, and up until today the Netherlands holds the current 4th position of the world’s most innovative countries according to the World Economic Forum.

Highlights in the Netherlands are collaborations between universities such as the TU Delft, Universiteit Twente and the Breda University of Applied sciences, which are actively involved in many high-tech business endeavors and sectors. In general, it is moderately easy to find skilled specialists as well as many interesting investment opportunities in the Dutch high-tech sector.

The Dutch high tech industry vs. the global challenges of today

The Netherlands might be a small country in terms of acreage, but don’t be misled by this. The Dutch are well-known for many world-famous inventions, ranging from the submarine and Bluetooth to the microscope, 4-wheel drive and the telescope. Next to that, the Dutch company Philips is responsible for the invention of cassettes, CD’s and even DVD’s. These are everyday objects that everyday people use, meaning there already is a rich national history regarding many entrepreneurial innovations and inventions.

Nowadays you can find a wealth of interesting companies and start-ups that focus on sustainability, cleaner and renewable energy and solutions that deal with waste. Therefore tech start-ups from all over the globe are highly sought after, simply because the Dutch believe in a collaborative effort to constantly find original solutions to new world problems. The tech market generally focuses on smaller niche markets and stands apart from the rest by focusing on technological excellence.

High quality infrastructure and computer-savvy multilingual employees

A very large portion of innovation in Holland is IT-related, pushing the boundaries in various sectors such as multimedia technologies, virtual laboratories, parallel computing and modeling. The Dutch IT-infrastructure is one of the most developed in the entire world. This enables every start-up to choose from a large pool of professionals, making it easy for you to grow your business fast. Next to Dutch natives, you can also expect a large amount of expats from various fields that can provide you with necessary personnel and assistance.

If you are interested in starting up a company in a country that excels in the development of new technologies and communication systems of the future, the Netherlands is a safe bet. Almost every sector provides room for improvement, making it easy for you to realize your ideas and plans. Intercompany Solutions can provide you with assistance from A to Z during the whole process of setting up a business in the Netherlands. Simply contact us for more information and we will provide you with a clear quote and ample information.

Like this article?

Share on whatsapp
Share on Whatsapp
Share on telegram
Share on Telegram
Share on skype
Share by Skype
Share on email
Share by Email

Need more information on the Dutch BV company?