لدي سؤال؟ اتصل بخبير
لدي سؤال؟ اتصل بخبير
بدء شركة في صناعة البستنة الهولندية

بدء شركة في صناعة البستنة الهولندية

يحدد القطاع الهولندي من البستنة الاتجاهات العالمية ، ويزود الأسواق في جميع أنحاء العالم ويقود إلى تكنولوجيات مبتكرة لزراعة الدفيئة. هولندا هي القائد الذي لا يمكن إنكاره في السوق الدولية للنباتات ، المواد النباتية الإنجابية ، الزهور المقطعة والمصابيح ، وتحتل المرتبة الثالثة لتصدير المنتجات الغذائية للبستنة. البلد في وسط شبكة عالمية للأشجار المزخرفة والمصابيح وزراعة الزهور وإنتاج الفواكه والخضروات.

في حال كنت تفكر دمج شركة في مجال البستنة ، يرجى الاتصال بوكيلنا المتخصص في تشكيل الشركة. سوف يزودوك بمشورة قانونية ومعلومات حول فتح شركة في هولندا.

مساهمة هامة في الازدهار الوطني

غالباً ما تكون للمشاكل التي تصادف أثناء إنشاء المراكز الحضرية المستدامة احتياجات أساسية ، مثل المأوى والطعام. يحتاج الأمر إلى توفير موارد لا غنى عنها (الطاقة والغذاء والماء) من خلال الحلول الإبداعية والتفكير الذكي. على مدى قرون ، تقوم هولندا بتطوير أنظمة لتلبية احتياجات سكانها في مثل هذه الظروف ، وهي توفر الآن إمكانات ممتازة للتصدير إلى البلدان التي تعاني من نقص في الموارد. تحدد البستنة المحلية الاتجاهات العالمية وتختلف في مجموعات 6 (Greenports). في هذه المراكز ، تتعاون المؤسسات البحثية والأنشطة التجارية في مجالات البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والبنية التحتية والتصدير والخدمات اللوجستية. تتمتع البستنة بأهمية كبيرة في ازدهار هولندا ، حيث تقدم كميات كبيرة من السلع عالية الجودة وتبني ابتكارات تكنولوجية مثل جامعي الفاكهة الآليين ، ودفيئات صديقة للبيئة تطفو على سطح الماء ، وبيوت زجاجية تستهلك قدرًا أقل من الكهرباء أكثر من توليدها وتغذيتها ، وطرق مبتكرة للإضاءة منخفضة الطاقة وإعادة تدوير النفايات والمياه.

خمسة أسباب تدفع هولندا إلى توريد الأشجار والنباتات والزهور في العالم

1. التطورات في مجال الجينوميات الخضراء

هولندا من بين القادة في علم الجينوم الأخضر. الهدف من هذا المجال العلمي هو توفير إنتاج آمن ومستدام ، غلات أعلى ، طعم أو تصميم متغير ، ومقاومة للأمراض في النباتات. TTI Green Genetics و Plant Research International هي مؤسسات رائدة في هذا المجال.

2. مجموعة كبيرة من الشجيرات والأشجار

مجموعة متنوعة من الشجيرات والأشجار المنتجة في هولندا لا مثيل لها. تدعم الصناعة سوق وطنية قوية. تحتفظ هولندا أيضًا بمكانة رائدة في مجال البحث والتطوير والتجارة المتعلقة بزراعة الأنسجة ، ومواد الإكثار ، والنباتات الصغيرة والبذور.

3. نهج أصلي للابتكار

اعتمدت هولندا نهجًا فريدًا للبحث والتطوير لجلب الابتكارات: تعمل الحكومة بشكل وثيق مع المؤسسات البحثية والشركات في "المثلث الذهبي" لإكمال البرامج والمشاريع المتعلقة بالابتكار. بعض الأمثلة على الابتكارات الممتازة هي البيوت الزجاجية الذكية التي تطفو على الماء ، والروبوتات ، والمنصات المتحركة ، والإضاءة الموفرة للطاقة وإعادة تدوير المياه والنفايات ، والبيوت الزجاجية التي تستهلك كهرباء أقل مما تولد وتساهم في تقليل انبعاثات ثاني أكسيد الكربون ، إلخ.

4. البيوت الزجاجية الشهيرة في هولندا: مدينة الزجاج

تولد البيوت الزراعية الهولندية الحديثة بالفعل عن 10٪ من الكهرباء في هولندا باستخدام مزيج من الطاقة والحرارة (CHP). تشتهر البلاد بحلولها المبتكرة لزراعة الدفيئة ونطاق الإنتاج الذي لا مثيل له. وتغطي البيوت الزجاجية الخاصة بها مساحة كيلومترات 60 وتبدو وكأنها مدينة زجاجية ، في حين أن تأثيرها البيئي منخفض نسبياً. يتم توجيه الجهود نحو التقنيات والمفاهيم التي تسهل التكيف مع التغيرات في المناخ وكفاءة الطاقة. اقرأ المزيد عن صناعة الطاقة الهولندية.

5. مراكز لوجيستية وإنتاج ذات جودة ممتازة

ميناء روتردام ومطار شيفول في أمستردام هما الأكثر مراكز لوجستية مهمة في البلاد. تقع هولندا في موقع ملائم في قلب أوروبا مع سهولة الوصول إلى نصف مليار مستهلك في القارة. وعلاوة على ذلك ، أتاح تطوير طرق الحصول على منتجات عالية الجودة لقطاعها البستاني الحصول على اعتراف عالمي. قامت هولندا بتطوير سلاسل توريد فعالة قادرة على توصيل الزهور المقطوفة إلى نيويورك في أقل من يوم. أيضا ، صحيح لروح المبادرة ، فقد أقامت هولندا دور الحضانة في إثيوبيا وكينيا وكوستاريكا والبرتغال وفرنسا.

هل أعجبك هذا المقال؟

حصة على ال WhatsApp
حصة على واتس اب
حصة على برقية
شارك على Telegram
حصة على سكايب
شارك عبر سكايب
المشاركة على البريد الإلكتروني
سهم عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني

هل تحتاج إلى المزيد من المعلومات عن شركة BV الهولندية؟

The Dutch sector of horticulture sets global trends, supplies markets worldwide and leads in innovative technologies for greenhouse cultivation. Holland is the undeniable leader on the international market of plants, plant reproductive material, cut flowers and bulbs, and is rated third for its export of nutritional products of horticulture. The country is in the centre of a global network for decorative trees, bulbs, floriculture and fruit and vegetable production.

In case you are considering incorporating a business in the field of horticulture, please, contact our agents specializing in company formation. They will provide you with legal advice and information about opening a company in the Netherlands.

An important contribution to national prosperity

The problems encountered during the establishment of sustainable urban centres often have to do with basic needs, e.g. shelter and food. The supply of indispensable resources (energy, food and water) needs to be secured through creative solutions and smart thinking. For centuries the Netherlands has been developing systems to cater for the needs of its population under such circumstances and now it offers excellent possibilities for export to countries experiencing shortages in resources. Local horticulture sets global trends and is differentiated in 6 clusters (Greenports). In these centres, research institutions and businesses collaborate in the areas of research and development, production, infrastructure, export and logistics. Horticulture has significant importance for the prosperity of the Netherlands, delivering large volumes of high-quality commodities and adopting technological innovations such as automated fruit pickers, intelligent greenhouses floating on water, glasshouses consuming less electricity than they generate and feeding the grid, and innovative methods for low-energy lighting and recycling of wastes and water.

Five reasons why the Netherlands is leading in the supply of trees, plants and flowers in the world

1. Developments in the field of Green Genomics

Holland is among the leaders in Green Genomics. The aim of this scientific field is to provide safe and sustainable production, higher yields, changed taste or design, and disease resistance in plants. TTI Green Genetics and Plant Research International are leading institutes in this area.

2. A large diversity of shrubs and trees

The variety of shrubs and trees produced in the Netherlands is unmatched. The industry is underpinned by a strong national market. Holland also maintains a leading position in R&D and trade related to tissue cultures, propagation material, young plants and seeds.

3. An original approach to innovation

The Netherlands has adopted a unique R&D approach to bring innovations: the government works closely with research institutions and companies in a “golden triangle” to complete innovation-related programmes and projects. Some examples of excellent innovations are intelligent greenhouses floating on water, robots, moving platforms, energy-saving lighting and recycling of water and wastes, glasshouses consuming less electricity than they generate and contributing to the reduction of carbon dioxide emissions, etc.

4. The famous greenhouses in the Netherlands: Glass City

Modern Dutch greenhouses already generate about 10% of Holland’s electricity by using a combination of power and heat (CHP). The country is famous with its inventive solutions for greenhouse cultivation and unrivalled scale of production. Its glasshouses cover over 60 square kilometres and look like a glass city, while their environmental impact is relatively low. Efforts are directed towards technologies and concepts facilitating adaptability to the changes in climate and energy-efficiency. Read more on the Dutch energy industry.

5. Logistics hubs and production of excellent quality

Rotterdam’s port and Schiphol Airport in Amsterdam are the most important logistics hubs in the country. Holland is conveniently located in the heart of Europe with easy access to the continent’s half a billion consumers. Furthermore, the development of methods to obtain high-quality produce has enabled its horticultural sector to gain global recognition. The Netherlands has developed effective supply chains capable of delivering freshly cut flowers to New York in less than a day. Also, true to their entrepreneurial spirit, the Dutch have set up nurseries in Ethiopia, Kenya, Costa Rica, Portugal and France.

contact an expert button