ClickCease

لدي سؤال؟ اتصل بخبير

لدي سؤال؟ اتصل بخبير

عقد شركة للهيكل

الدليل: كيف تبدأ شركة في هولندا

هذا الدليل مخصص لرجال الأعمال الأجانب ، الذين يرغبون في بدء شركة BV هولندية في هولندا من الخارج.

في هذه المقالة نناقش المواضيع التالية:

  1. إيجاد المنتسب المناسب
  2. مواكبة التطورات
  3. كيف تمضي بعد تأسيس شركتك
  4. نصائح وتحذيرات
  5. مقالات ذات صلة

هل هذا ممكن؟ لبدء BV الهولندية من الخارج؟ هل هذا الخيار متاح للشركات الكبيرة فقط؟ أو هل يستطيع صغار المستثمرين ورجال الأعمال دخول السوق الهولندية؟ سنشرح في هذا الدليل أو "WikiHow" الخطوات التي يجب عليك اتخاذها للقيام بأعمال تجارية في بلدنا الجميل من أي مكان في العالم!

لماذا تبدأ BV الهولندية؟

  • تتمتع هولندا باستمرار ببيئة عمل جيدة جدًا
  • تتمتع بأدنى معدلات الضرائب ، حتى في عام 2021
  • يحتل الهولنديون المرتبة الرابعة في قائمة البلدان الأكثر ابتكارًا وتنافسية في العالم
  • 93٪ من السكان يتحدثون الإنجليزية
  • نقطة دخول جيدة جدًا إلى الاتحاد الأوروبي وسوقه الموحد

استعلام البحث الخاص بك: شركة / إنشاء شركة

1. إيجاد المنتسب المناسب

يتطلب بدء شركة من الخارج معرفة محددة للغاية. أنت بحاجة إلى معرفة الخطوات التي يجب اتخاذها بالضبط ، من أجل الامتثال لجميع التشريعات المالية والقانونية وغيرها من التشريعات ذات الصلة. لكن كيف تحدد الشريك المناسب لمساعدتك في هذا؟ إنه في الواقع سهل للغاية ، فقط اسأل نفسك الأسئلة التالية:

  • كيف تتم عملية تأسيس شركة (عادة ما تكون شركة BV هولندية) في هولندا من الخارج؟
  • هل يمكن لغير المقيم أن يؤسس شركة في هولندا؟
  • لماذا تتمتع هولندا ببيئة أعمال أكثر فائدة من العديد من البلدان الأوروبية الأخرى؟
  • ما هو الخيار الأفضل: شركة BV الهولندية أو فرع عادي / مكتب تابع؟

سوف يجيب الشريك أو المنتسب المناسب على هذه الأسئلة بسرعة ووضوح. إذا استغرق الأمر وقتًا طويلاً للإجابة ، أو كانت الإجابة غير واضحة ، فعليك الانتقال فورًا إلى شركة أخرى ستساعدك في تأسيس عملك في هولندا.

بدء شركة في 6 خطوات

يمكن إنشاء شركة من الخارج في هولندا باتباع هذه الخطوات الست الواضحة:

  1. أنت تختار اسم شركة ، وتدون تفاصيل شركتك ، وترسل طلبك إلى شريك سيساعدك في إنشاء شركتك وتسجيلها (ما لم تكن تعرف بالفعل كل ما يتعلق بالعملية وتريد القيام بذلك بنفسك).
  2. سوف تتلقى نموذج طلب مع أسئلة إضافية. ستحتاج إلى الإجابة على هذه الأسئلة ، وإرسالها إلى الشريك الذي اخترته في الخطوة 1 من أجل إنشاء BV الهولندية بأسرع ما يمكن وبما يتوافق مع القانون الهولندي بنسبة 100٪.
  3. سوف يقوم شريكك بإعداد كل شيء لكاتب العدل. لا تكون زيارة هولندا إلزامية دائمًا لهذه الخطوة ، حيث يمكنك إرسال جميع المستندات الضرورية رقميًا. في بعض الحالات ، سيتعين عليك مسح المستندات الرسمية ضوئيًا وإرسالها ، على سبيل المثال عندما يكون توقيعك مطلوبًا. ستحتاج أيضًا إلى إرسال هوية صالحة ، وإذا كنت من خارج الاتحاد الأوروبي ، فجميع تصاريح العمل السارية.
  4. سيقوم كاتب العدل بتسجيل شركتك الجديدة في السجل في غرفة التجارة الهولندية (Kamer van Koophandel).
  5. ترسل أنت أو شريكك طلبًا للحصول على رقم ضريبة القيمة المضافة الهولندية (راجع للشغل - nummer) لاستخدامه في سلطات الضرائب الهولندية (Belastingdienst).
  6. باستخدام رقم ضريبة القيمة المضافة الهولندي والتسجيل في غرفة التجارة ، يمكنك تقديم طلب في أحد البنوك للحصول على حساب تجاري.

إذا قمت بإعداد كل شيء وفقًا لذلك (أو سمحت لشريكك بالاعتناء به) ، يمكنك بدء شركة من الخارج في أقل من 14 يوم عمل. يرجى أن تضع في اعتبارك أن بدء شركة في هولندا من الخارج هو مجال متخصص من الخبرة. أظهرت الأبحاث أن بدء شركة بنجاح يعتمد على اتخاذ الخطوات والإجراءات الصحيحة في الوقت المناسب. وهذا يشمل الوصول إلى الموثقين الجيدين و / أو المشهورين ، والمستشارين الضريبيين (الدوليين) ، والمستشارين ، والمحامين ، والمتخصصين في الضرائب ، ووكالات التوظيف ، والمهنيين في مجال الوفاء الإلكتروني ، والنقل ، والتخزين ، والاستيراد ، والهجرة ، وغيرها من القطاعات ذات الأهمية القصوى تجربة بداية جيدة. بالنسبة للعديد من الأشياء الأخرى ، فإن أفضل رهان لك هو الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية لطرف متخصص آخر إذا لم تكن هذه هي مجموعتك القوية. إن مخاطر الإضرار بسمعتك أو بداية سيئة أو أي عواقب قانونية سلبية أخرى أو مسؤولية كبيرة جدًا ، إذا كنت لا تعرف بالضبط ما تفعله.

استعلام البحث الخاص بك: بدء شركة في هولندا

2. مواكبة التطورات

الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية لا يعني أنه لا ينبغي عليك المشاركة على الإطلاق. تأكد من أنك تعرف ما يحدث في جميع الأوقات ، ومن يفعل ماذا ولماذا يفعلون ذلك. يجب أن تعرف دائمًا ما يحدث داخل شركتك وحولها ، بغض النظر عن حجمها أو أرباحها السنوية. إذا اخترت مساعدًا لمساعدتك ، فتأكد من أنه يطلعك بانتظام على التقدم وأن عرض الأسعار واضح وتنافسي.

هولندا على المسرح العالمي

على الرغم من جميع المزايا المالية والاقتصادية ، يمكن أن تكون هولندا دولة صارمة. هناك قواعد مالية وقانونية واضحة فيما يتعلق بالشركات ، والتي تشمل أيضًا مكاتب فرعية أجنبية. تأكد من اتباع هذه القواعد واللوائح بدقة قبل وبعد إنشاء شركة (حتى لو كان شريكك يهتم بهذه الأشياء).

الحد الأدنى من المتطلبات لبدء BV الهولندية هي:

  • 1 يورو رأس مال ابتدائي
  • 1 مساهم
  • مدير 1
  • 1 عنوان المكتب

قد لا تكون العملية الوحيدة لإنشاء شركة في هولندا كافية للحصول على رقم ضريبة القيمة المضافة الهولندية. مطلوب BV الهولندية المبررة قانونيًا أن يكون لديك رقم EORI بالإضافة إلى رقم ضريبة القيمة المضافة المطلوب. إذا لم تكن متأكدًا مما يعنيه هذا وكيف يعمل ، فيمكنك الاتصال بشركة لها تصنيف إيجابي وفقًا لـ CBC News.

استعلام البحث الخاص بك: شركة / إنشاء شركة

3. كيف يتم المتابعة بعد التأسيس؟

أحسنت! تم تأسيس شركتك. لقد قدمت جميع الأوراق ذات الصلة ، وقمت بزيارة كاتب عدل ، وتلقيت تسجيلًا في غرفة التجارة ، ورقم ضريبة القيمة المضافة ، ولديك كل ما تحتاجه لبدء ممارسة الأعمال التجارية في بلدنا. لقد غطيت الأساسيات ولكن التحدي الحقيقي يبدأ هنا. تأكد من الالتزام بجميع القواعد واللوائح داخل هولندا ، حتى بعد تشكيل شركتك. يمكنك تحقيق ذلك من خلال اختيار شريك لا يساعدك فقط في تكوين شركتك ، بل يوفر أيضًا الدعم للمحاسبة والضرائب وأنشطة السكرتارية ولديه معرفة بالمجالات القانونية المطلوبة. في غضون ذلك ، تأكد من قراءة النصائح والتحذيرات التالية.

استعلام البحث الخاص بك: نصائح مفيدة

4. نصائح وتحذيرات

هناك الكثير مما يمكن قوله حول بدء شركة في هولندا من الخارج. يتكون ما يلي من مجموعة صغيرة من النصائح:

  • ضع في اعتبارك اسم شركتك (المستقبلية) بعناية. كيف يبدو باللغة الهولندية ، وهل لها أي معنى آخر محتمل هنا؟
  • هل أنت على رأس إمدادك؟
  • ما الذي يميزك عن منافسيك؟ (USP's)
  • ما هي مؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية التي ستستخدمها لقياس النجاح؟
  • لا تتعامل إلا مع شركاء محترفين وموثوقين
  • اسأل عن المراجع ومراجعات العملاء
  • اسأل عن سجلات المسار التي يمكن أن يوفرها شريكك
  • ضع في اعتبارك أنك مسؤول عما يحدث ، حتى لو قمت بالاستعانة بمصادر خارجية

تحذيرات:

  • احذر من الوكلاء غير المتخصصين أو غير المدركين لأحدث القواعد القانونية والضريبية
  • تتبع ما يحدث ، حتى بعد تشكيل شركتك. سيقدم شريك العمل الجيد هذه الخدمة تلقائيًا
  • حافظ على أموالك بالترتيب ولا تنفق الأموال على المشاريع التي لست متأكدًا منها
  • تأكد من أنك تعرف القواعد واللوائح القياسية داخل قطاعك المحدد ، خاصة فيما يتعلق بالضرائب واستيراد وتصدير السلع والخدمات

لديك سؤال؟

Intercompany Solutions سنكون سعداء لمساعدتك في أي استفسارات أخرى والتأكد من أن لديك بداية رائعة لعملك الجديد في هولندا. يمكنك أن تطلب من المتخصصين في التأسيس والمحاسبة والضرائب لدينا مزيدًا من المعلومات. لمزيد من المعلومات يمكنك أيضا تحقق من دليلنا الآخر.

قراءة متعمقة: تشكيل شركة هولندا

دعم من Intercompany Solutions

إذا كنت ترغب في تأسيس شركة في هولندا ، Intercompany Solutions يمكن أن يساعدك في عملية التسجيل بأكملها ، بالإضافة إلى العديد من خدمات المتابعة الأخرى مثل الاستشارات المحاسبية والتجارية. فرانسوا كريست ، المدير العام لـ Intercompany Solutions ويوضح:

"تستهدف خدماتنا كلاً من رواد الأعمال المبتدئين وذوي الخبرة في جميع أنحاء العالم ، الذين يريدون أن يكون لشركتهم وجود في هولندا. يهتم عملاؤنا عادةً بعملية بدء شركة BV الهولندية. وبالمثل ، فإنهم يريدون أيضًا معرفة القواعد المالية ، إذا كان بإمكان غير المقيمين بدء شركة هنا ، ما الذي يجعل هولندا مثيرة للاهتمام مقارنة بالدول الأوروبية الأخرى ولماذا من المفيد اختيار شركة BV الهولندية بدلاً من مجرد تسجيل فرع أو مكتب تابع. نحن نساعد عملائنا من البداية إلى النهاية في إنشاء BV الهولندية الخاصة بهم ، أو بتسجيل أي نوع شركة أخرى في هولندا. "

تشمل الأمثلة على خدماتنا ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر: تقديم الأوراق ، مثل التسجيل في غرفة التجارة الهولندية ، وطلب رقم تعريف ضريبة القيمة المضافة لسلطات الضرائب الهولندية ، وأداء المهام المالية والإدارية وغير ذلك الكثير. تضمن خدمتنا الكاملة بداية جيدة لشركتك المستقبلية في هولندا.

نتائج مثبتة بواسطة Intercompany Solutions: ساعدت أكثر من 1000 شركة

كل مستشار داخل شركتنا متخصص في تخصصه. يثير تأسيس شركة من الخارج العديد من الأسئلة المختلفة ، بسبب القوانين واللوائح المختلفة في كثير من الأحيان مقارنة ببلد المنشأ. "غالبًا ما يُنظر إليها على أنها خطوة كبيرة لاستثمار رأس المال في مشروع أجنبي. وهذا أمر طبيعي ، إذا كان عليك التعامل مع حالات عدم اليقين الناجمة عن عدم الإلمام بقوانين الضرائب والشركات المحددة في هولندا "، وفقًا لفرانسوا.

دعم من Intercompany Solutions بعد التشكيل

Bjorn Wagemakers، المكتب التنفيذي الرئيسي في Intercompany Solutionsويضيف: كما أننا ندعم عملائنا بنشاط بعد تشكيل الشركة للتأكد من بقائهم ملتزمون بالقواعد واللوائح. نقوم بذلك ، من بين أمور أخرى ، من خلال ضمان استيفاء جميع قواعد المحاسبة. نمتلك أيضًا شبكة كبيرة تتكون من محترفين ذوي تفكير متشابه ، تم بناؤها على مر السنين يمكننا المشاركة فيها للإجابة على أسئلة خارج مجالات خبرتنا الخاصة. لدينا تعاون مكثف مع كتاب العدل ذوي الخبرة والشهرة ، ومستشاري الضرائب (الدوليين) ، والمستشارين ، والمحامين ، والمتخصصين في الضرائب ، وعمال التوظيف والمهنيين في مجال الوفاء الإلكتروني ، والنقل ، والتخزين ، والاستيراد ، والهجرة والعديد من القطاعات الأخرى ".

تشكيل شركة من الخارج؟ اتصل بنا!

إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة تتعلق بإنشاء شركة في هولندا ، يمكنك الاتصال بنا مباشرة من خلال 00 31 10 3074 ، أو إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى info @ intercompanysolutions أو عبر نموذج الاتصال الخاص بنا على الموقع الإلكتروني.

وظائف مماثلة:

هل أعجبك هذا المقال؟

حصة على ال WhatsApp
حصة على واتس اب
حصة على برقية
شارك على Telegram
حصة على سكايب
شارك عبر سكايب
المشاركة على البريد الإلكتروني
سهم عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني

هل تحتاج إلى المزيد من المعلومات عن شركة BV الهولندية؟

Have A Question? Call An Expert

Have A Question? Call An Expert

holding-company-structure

Guide: How to start a company in the Netherlands

This guide is for foreign entrepreneurs, who want to start a Dutch BV in the Netherlands from abroad.

In this article, we discuss the following topics:

  1. Finding the right associate
  2. Staying on top of developments
  3. How to proceed after establishment of your company
  4. Tips and warnings
  5. Related articles

Is it even possible? To start a Dutch BV from abroad? Is this option available to large companies only? Or can small investors and entrepreneurs also enter the Dutch market? In this guide or ‘WikiHow’ we will explain which steps you need to take, to do business in our beautiful country from anywhere in the world!

Why start a Dutch BV?

  • The Netherlands continually has a very good business environment
  • You enjoy the lowest tax rates, even in 2021
  • The Dutch are number 4 on the list of most innovative and competitive countries in the world
  • 93% of the population speaks English
  • Very good entry point to the European Union and its Single Market

Your search query: company / start a company

1. Finding the right associate

Starting a company from abroad requires very specific knowledge. You need to know exactly which steps to undertake, in order to comply with all fiscal, legal and other relevant legislation. But how do you identify the right partner to help you with this? It’s actually very easy, just ask yourself the following questions:

  • How does the process of starting a company (usually a Dutch BV) in the Netherlands from abroad work?
  • Can a non-resident also start a company in the Netherlands?
  • Why does the Netherlands have a more advantageous business environment than many other European countries?
  • What is a better choice: a Dutch BV or a regular branch/affiliate office?

The right partner or associate will answer these questions quickly and clearly. If it takes a long time to answer, or the answer is not clear, then you should immediately move on to another company that will help you establish your business in the Netherlands.

Starting a company in 6 steps

Starting a company from abroad in the Netherlands can be done by following these 6 clear steps:

  1. You pick a company name, write down your company details and send your application to a partner that’s going to help you establish and register your company (unless you already know everything that is involved in the process and want to do this yourself).
  2. You will receive an application form with additional questions. You will need to answer these questions, and submit it to the partner you chose in step 1 in order to establish your Dutch BV as fast as possible and in 100% accordance with the Dutch law.
  3. Your partner will prepare everything for the notary. A visit to the Netherlands is not always mandatory for this step, since you can send all necessary documents digitally. In some cases you will have to scan official documents and send these, for example when your signature is required. You will also need to send a valid ID, and if you are from outside the European Union, all applicable work permits.
  4. The notary will enroll your new company in the register at the Dutch Chamber of Commerce (Kamer van Koophandel).
  5. You or your partner sends an application for a Dutch VAT number (btw-nummer) to be used for the Dutch Tax Authorities (Belastingdienst).
  6. Using your Dutch VAT number and Chamber of Commerce registration, you apply at a bank to receive a business account.

If you prepare everything accordingly (or let your associate take care of it) you can start a company from abroad in less than 14 business days. Please keep in mind, that starting a company in the Netherlands from abroad is a specialized field of expertise. Research has shown, that successfully starting a company is dependent on taking the rights steps and actions at the right time. This includes having access to good and or renowned notaries, (international) tax advisers, consultants, lawyers, tax specialists, recruiters and professionals in the field of e-fulfillment, transport, warehousing, import, immigration and other sectors is of utmost importance to experience a good start. As for many other things, your best bet is to outsource this to another specialized party if it is not your strong suit. The risk of damaging your reputation, having a bad start or any other negative legal consequences or liability is very large, if you do not know exactly what you are doing.

Your search query: starting a company in the Netherlands

2. Staying on top of developments

Outsourcing does not mean that you should not be involved at all. Make sure you know what’s happening at all times, who is doing what and why they are doing this. You should always know what is happening in and around your company, regardless of its size or yearly profits. If you choose an associate to help you, make sure they update you regularly on the progress and that the quote is clear and competitive.

The Netherlands on the global stage

Despite all the fiscal and economic benefits, the Netherlands can be a strict country. There are clear fiscal and legal rules regarding companies, which also include foreign branch offices. Make sure these rules and regulations are strictly followed before and after starting a company (even if your associate takes care of these things).

The minimum requirements for starting a Dutch BV are:

  • 1 euro starting capital
  • 1 shareholder
  • 1 director
  • 1 Office Address

The sole process of establishing a company in the Netherlands may not be enough, to receive a Dutch VAT number. A legal justified Dutch BV is required to have an EORI-number in addition to the required VAT number. If you’re not sure what this means and how this works, you can contact a company which had a positive rating according to CBC News.

Your search query: company / start a company

3. How to proceed after establishment?

Good job! Your company has been established. You submitted all relevant papers, visited a notary, received a Chamber of Commerce registration, VAT number, and you have everything you need to start doing business in our country. You covered the basics but the real challenge starts here. Make sure to stay compliant with all rules and regulations within the Netherlands, even after forming your company. You can achieve this by choosing a partner that not only assists you in forming your company, but also provides support for accounting, taxes, secretarial activities and has knowledge of required legal fields. In the meanwhile, make sure you read the following tips and warnings.

Your search query: helpful tips

4. Tips and warnings

There is much to say about starting a company in the Netherlands from abroad. The following consists of a small selection of tips:

  • Carefully consider your (future) company name. How does it sound in Dutch, and does it have any other possible meaning here?
  • Are you on top of your supply?
  • What distinguishes you from your competitors? (USP’s)
  • Which KPI’s will you use to measure success?
  • Only do business with professional and reliable partners
  • Ask for references and customer reviews
  • Ask which track records your partner can provide
  • Keep in mind that you are responsible for what happens, even if you outsource

Warnings:

  • Beware of agents which are not specialized or aware of the latest legal and fiscal rules
  • Keep track of what happens, even after you form your company. A good business partner will provide this service automatically
  • Keep your finances in order and don’t spend money on projects you are unsure about
  • Make sure you know standard rules and regulations within your specific sector, especially concerning tax and import and export of goods and services

Have a question?

Intercompany Solutions will be glad to assist you with any further queries and make sure you have a great start with your new business in The Netherlands. You can ask our incorporation, accounting and tax specialists for more information. For more information you can also check out our other guide.

Further reading: Company formation Netherlands

Support from Intercompany Solutions

If you want to establish a company in the Netherlands, Intercompany Solutions can assist you with the entire registration process, as well as many other follow-up services such as accounting and business advice. Francois Krist, General Manager of Intercompany Solutions explains:

“Our services are targeted at both starting and experienced entrepreneurs worldwide, who want their company to have a presence in the Netherlands. Our customers are usually interested in the process of starting a Dutch BV. Likewise, they also want to know the fiscal rules, if non-residents can start a company here, what makes the Netherlands interesting compared to other European countries and why it’s meaningful to choose a Dutch BV instead of just registering a branch or affiliate office. We help our customers from start to finish in establishing their Dutch BV, or with the registration of any other company type in the Netherlands.”

Examples of our services include, but are not limited to: filing paperwork, such as registering at the Dutch Chamber of Commerce, requesting a VAT identification number for the Dutch Tax Authorities, performing fiscal and administrative tasks and much more. Our complete service guarantees a good start for your future company in the Netherlands.

Proven results by Intercompany Solutions: 1000+ companies assisted

Every consultant within our company is specialized within their own discipline. Establishing a company from abroad raises many different questions, due to the often different laws and regulations compared to the country of origin. “It is often seen as a large step to invest capital into a foreign venture. Which is only natural, if you have to deal with uncertainties stemming from unfamiliarity with specific tax and company laws in the Netherlands”, according to Francois.

Support from Intercompany Solutions after formation

Bjorn Wagemakers, Chief Executive Office at Intercompany Solutions, adds: “We also actively support our clients after company formation to make sure they stay compliant with rules and regulations. We do this, among other things, by ensuring that all accounting rules are met. We also possess a large network consisting of like-minded professionals, built over the years which we can engage to answer questions outside our own areas of expertise. We have intense collaborations with experienced and renowned notaries, (international) tax advisers, consultants, lawyers, tax specialists, recruiters and professionals in the field of e-fulfillment, transport, warehousing, import, immigration and many other sectors.”

Forming a company from abroad? Contact us!

If you have any questions relating to starting a company in the Netherlands, you can contact us directly through 00 31 10 3074 269, send an email to [email protected] or via our contact form on the website.

Like this article?

Share on whatsapp
Share on Whatsapp
Share on telegram
Share on Telegram
Share on skype
Share by Skype
Share on email
Share by Email

Need more information on the Dutch BV company?