لدي سؤال؟ اتصل بخبير

لدي سؤال؟ اتصل بخبير

كيفية البدء في أعمال الاستيراد / التصدير في هولندا

خمسة أسباب لبدء العمل في هولندا

إذا كنت تنوي بدء عمل تجاري في القارة الأوروبية ، فعليك أن تختار البلد المناسب لتبدأ به. تضم أوروبا 44 دولة (28 عضوًا في الاتحاد الأوروبي) من مختلف الأحجام واللغات ومستويات التنمية الاقتصادية. قد تعتبر هولندا مكانًا جيدًا لتأسيس عملك الأوروبي. الأسباب الخمسة الرئيسية لوجوب إدراجك أدناه.

  1. سوف تفعل الإنجليزية في كل مكان

بغض النظر عن جزء هولندا الذي تعيش فيه ، فإن السكان المحليين يتحدثون الإنجليزية الأساسية كحد أدنى. من المرجح أن تؤدي محاولات المبتدئين للتحدث باللغة الهولندية إلى الحصول على ردود باللغة الإنجليزية. المعرفة الواسعة للغة الإنجليزية لها مزايا متعددة ، منها:

  • صياغة الاتفاقيات باللغة الإنجليزية هي ممارسة شائعة. لا يتعين عليك ترجمة العقود الخاصة بك باللغة الهولندية لكي تكون ملزمة قانونًا.
  • إذا كنت توظف موظفين محليين أو تستخدم خدمات البائعين الهولنديين ، فلن تواجه مشاكل اتصال خطيرة.
  • لن تحتاج إلى تكييف أدلةك أو عبوات المنتجات ؛
  • يمكن أن تظل الشعارات التسويقية لشركتك باللغة الإنجليزية ، على الرغم من أنه قد يكون من المناسب ترجمة إعلاناتك الأخرى.
  • مسافات قصيرة للسفر

المدن الكبرى مثل عاصمة أمستردام وأوتريخت ودن لاهاي وروتردام تبعد ساعة عن بعضها البعض بالسيارة ، على الأكثر. تستضيف المدن الكبرى في راندستاد سبعة من بين خمسة عشر مليون شخص يعيشون في البلاد. حتى المناطق أو المدن البعيدة ليست أكثر من ساعات 3 بالسيارة. لذلك ستتمكن من العمل على كامل أراضي البلد من مكان واحد.

  1. قوة إنفاق كبيرة

تشير الإحصاءات إلى أن الناتج المحلي الإجمالي للفرد في هولندا هو من بين أعلى المعدلات على مستوى العالم. وعلى عكس الدول الأخرى التي تحقق أعلى الدرجات ، فإن توزيع الدخل يكون نسبيًا. لذلك معظم المقيمين الهولنديين لديهم القليل من المال.

  1. فرص جيدة على الانترنت

نسبة انتشار النطاق العريض في هولندا هي من بين أعلى المعدلات في جميع أنحاء العالم بسبب الشبكات المحورية والهاتفية التي تغطي جميع أنحاء البلاد. يتسوّق الناس الهولنديون عبر الإنترنت بسهولة ، في حين أنه من السهل والرخيص ترتيب الدفعات مقابل الخدمات والسلع التي تقدمها. لا ينحاز المستهلكون ويميلون إلى شراء المنتجات الهولندية: فالصفقات الجيدة تجذب العملاء دائمًا.

  1. إنشاء شركة أمر سهل

الترتيب الأخير للقدرة التنافسية التي أعدتها المعهد الدولي للإدارة والتنمية أسعار هولندا 1st في القارة الأوروبية و 4th في العالم فيما يتعلق بالقدرة التنافسية. بمساعدة Intercompany Solutions، يمكنك تسجيل شركتك في غضون أيام قليلة. تحتاج الشركات الصغيرة إلى تلبية بعض المتطلبات وليس من الضروري تعيين محاسب أو مدير محلي. معدل ضريبة دخل الشركات عشرين في المئة. ستحتاج أيضًا إلى دفع ضريبة اقتطاع خمسة عشر بالمائة ، ولكن يمكن تسوية ذلك بالضرائب على أرباح الأسهم التي تغطيها في مكان آخر.

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مزيد من المعلومات حول تأسيس الشركة في هولندا ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا مع الوكلاء المؤهلين لدينا. إذا كنت مهتمًا ببدء نشاط تجاري في هولندا ، فقد ترغب أيضًا في ذلك مقالتنا مع أفكار 5 لفتح شركة هولندية صغيرة.

وظائف مماثلة:

هل أعجبك هذا المقال؟

حصة على ال WhatsApp
حصة على واتس اب
حصة على برقية
شارك على Telegram
حصة على سكايب
شارك عبر سكايب
المشاركة على البريد الإلكتروني
سهم عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني

هل تحتاج إلى المزيد من المعلومات عن شركة BV الهولندية؟

If you intend to start a business on the European continent, you have to choose a suitable country to begin with.  Europe includes 44 countries (28 members of the EU) of various sizes, languages and levels of economic development. You might consider the Netherlands as a good place to establish your European business. The five main reasons why you should are listed below.

  1. English will do everywhere

Regardless of the part of Holland you are in, the locals will speak basic English as a minimum. Your beginner’s attempts to speak Dutch will most likely result in replies in English. The widespread knowledge of the English language has multiple advantages, among which:

  • Drafting agreements in English is common practice. You don’t have to translate your contracts in Dutch for them to be legally binding.
  • If you employ local personnel or use the services of Dutch vendors, you will not encounter serious communication problems.
  • You will not need to adapt your manuals or product packaging;
  • The marketing slogans of your company can remain in English, though it may be appropriate to translate your other advertisements.
  • Short distances for travel

The big cities like the capital of Amsterdam, Utrecht, Den Hague and Rotterdam are an hour away from one another by car, at the most. The Randstad megalopolis hosts seven of the fifteen million people living in the country. Even the far-off regions or towns are no more than 3 hours away by car. Therefore you will be able to operate on the whole territory of the country from a single location.

  1. Considerable spending power

Statistics show that in Holland the gross domestic product per capita rates among the highest worldwide. And, unlike in other top scoring countries, the distribution of income is relatively even. Therefore most Dutch residents have quite a bit of spending money.

  1. Good opportunities online

The broadband penetration in the Netherlands rates among the highest worldwide due to the coaxial and phone networks covering the entire country. Dutch people shop readily online, while it is cheap and easy to arrange payments for the services and goods you offer. Consumers are not biased and more inclined to buy Dutch products: good deals always attract customers.

  1. Setting up a company is easy

The last competitiveness ranking prepared by the International Institute for Management and Development rates the Netherlands 1st on the European continent and 4th in the world with respect to competitiveness. With the help of Intercompany Solutions, you can register your company within a few days. Small businesses need to meet few requirements and it is not obligatory to appoint an accountant or a local director. The rate of corporate income tax is twenty percent. You will also need to pay a fifteen percent withholding tax, but this could be settled with taxes on dividends covered by you elsewhere.

If you need further information on company establishment in Holland, please, get in touch with our qualified agents. If you are interested in starting a business in the Netherlands, you might also like our article with 5 ideas for opening a small Dutch business.

contact an expert button