لدي سؤال؟ اتصل بخبير

لدي سؤال؟ اتصل بخبير

هل تحتاج إلى خدمة محاسبة الشركات في هولندا؟

هل تحتاج إلى خدمة محاسبة الشركات في هولندا؟

يمكن لمتخصصي الضرائب لدينا في هولندا تقديم خدمات محاسبية كاملة وتوفير العديد من الحلول المالية الأخرى لك ، سواء كانت كيانًا قانونيًا أو شخصًا طبيعيًا. يمكن لمتخصصي التمويل في ICS مساعدة الشركات الصغيرة ، مثل المتداولين الفرديين ، لكنهم قادرون أيضًا على تقديم خدمات المحاسبة ومسك الدفاتر المهنية للشركات متعددة الجنسيات. من بين خدمات المحاسبة الأكثر استخدامًا التي تقدمها شركة محاسبة ICS ما يلي:

• المساعدة في التسجيل الضريبي الهولندي والامتثال - يجب تسجيل الشركات من جميع الأحجام في هولندا للأغراض الضريبية وتقديم مستندات مالية مختلفة ، وفقًا لهيكلها ككيان قانوني ؛
• تقديم المشورة بشأن الإطار المالي في هولندا
• تقديم حسابات سنوية - يمكن لأخصائيي الضرائب لدينا في هولندا مساعدتك في الحصول على فهم كامل للجدول الزمني لتقديم المستندات المالية والإقرارات الضريبية اللازمة ؛
• كشوف المرتبات والبيانات السنوية يجب على هولندا تقديم كشوف حسابات سنوية ؛
• تقديم المشورة المالية بشأن إدارة شركة في هولندا - وهذا عامل رئيسي له تأثير كبير على نجاح الشركة.

ما الذي أحتاج إلى معرفته عن نظام محاسبة الشركات الهولندي؟

يشكل مسك الدفاتر جزءًا واحدًا من نظام المحاسبة في هولندا ، ويشير هذا على نطاق واسع إلى الإجراءات والأساليب المستخدمة لتسجيل جميع العمليات المالية اللازمة للأعمال التجارية ، وفقًا للقانون ذي الصلة. يعد مسك الدفاتر جزءًا أساسيًا من نظام المحاسبة الهولندي ويجب استكماله بالإجراءات المعمول بها ، ويمكن لـ ICS تقديم المشورة لك بشأنها.

يجب أن يدرك الأشخاص المهتمون ببدء عمل تجاري في هولندا أو أولئك الذين ينوون توسيع شركة دولية في السوق المحلية أن مسك الدفاتر مطلوب لتتبع جميع سجلات الأعمال التي تم إدخالها طوال السنة المالية. يتزامن هذا مع السنة التقويمية في هولندا.

يجب أن تتبع إجراءات مسك الدفاتر المعايير الدولية لإعداد التقارير المالية (IFRS) ، والتي تعمل لإجراءات المحاسبة المعتمدة على مستوى الاتحاد الأوروبي. ومع ذلك ، عندما يتعلق الأمر بالشركات الصغيرة المسجلة في هولندا ، يمكن أن تختلف مبادئ المحاسبة وإجراءات مسك الدفاتر إلى حد ما.

يمكن لشركة صغيرة في هولندا ، على سبيل المثال ، أن تختار الامتثال للقانون المدني الهولندي (الكتاب 2) ، أو معايير المحاسبة الهولندية للكيانات الصغيرة أو الشركات المتوسطة الحجم ، أو مبادئ المعايير الدولية لإعداد التقارير المالية الممزوجة بأقسام معايير المحاسبة الهولندية. في ICS ، يمكن لفريق المتخصصين الضريبيين لدينا تقديم المشورة بشأن أفضل مبادئ المحاسبة لعملك. يجب أن تدرك أيضًا أن لوائح المحاسبة قد حددها مجلس معايير المحاسبة الهولندي ، وهو المنظمة التنظيمية الأساسية في هذا القطاع.

كيف ينبغي أن يتم مسك الدفاتر في هولندا؟

يوفر مسك الدفاتر سجلاً كاملاً للظروف المالية للشركة ، وبالتالي ، يجب أن تكون الأساليب والإجراءات المستخدمة من قبل أي محاسب قادرة على إعطاء صورة متماسكة لمعاملات الشركة ووضعها المالي في لحظة محددة. تنص القواعد المحيطة بإجراءات مسك الدفاتر في هولندا على أن البيانات المالية المقدمة من شركة ما يجب أن تكون موثوقة وواضحة وقابلة للمقارنة - وهذه متطلبات قانونية.

علاوة على ذلك ، يجب إكمال جميع مستندات مسك الدفاتر وفقًا للمبادئ المحاسبية لهذه الدولة. يجب أن يدرك أصحاب الأعمال أيضًا أن إجراءات مسك الدفاتر تختلف وفقًا للكيان القانوني للشركة.

إذا كنت مهتمًا بتشغيل شركة في هولندا وتحتاج إلى خدمات محاسبة احترافية ، فاتصل بـ ICS. يتواجد فريق المتخصصين الماليين لدينا لتقديم خدمات المحاسبة ومسك الدفاتر المتخصصة في هولندا.

وظائف مماثلة:

هل أعجبك هذا المقال؟

حصة على ال WhatsApp
حصة على واتس اب
حصة على برقية
شارك على Telegram
حصة على سكايب
شارك عبر سكايب
المشاركة على البريد الإلكتروني
سهم عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني

هل تحتاج إلى المزيد من المعلومات عن شركة BV الهولندية؟

Do you need a corporate accounting service Netherlands?

Our accountants in the Netherlands can offer complete accounting services and provide many you other financial solutions, whether a legal entity or a natural person. ICS accountants are able to help small businesses, such as sole traders, but they are also able to offer professional accounting and bookkeeping services to multinational corporations. Among the most frequently used accounting services offered by the ICS accounting firm include:

• Assistance with Dutch tax registration and compliance – businesses of all sizes in the Netherlands must be registered for tax purposes and submit various financial documentation, according to their structure as a legal entity;
• Advice on the fiscal framework in the Netherlands
• Filing annual accounts – our accountants in the Netherlands can help you gain a full understanding of the timetable for submitting the necessary financial documents and tax returns;
• Payroll and annual statements the Netherlands must submit annual statements;
• Financial advice on the management of a company in the Netherlands – this is a major factor which has a significant influence on the success of a company.

What do I need to know about the Dutch corporate accounting system?

Bookkeeping forms one part of the accounting system in the Netherlands and this broadly refers to the procedure and methods used to register all the necessary financial operations of a business, in accordance with the relevant law. Bookkeeping is a key part of the Dutch accounting system and must be completed with the applicable procedures and ICS can advise you about these.

People who are interested in starting a business in the Netherlands or those who intend to expand an international company on the local market should be aware that bookkeeping is required to keep track of all the business records that are entered throughout the financial year. This coincides with the calendar year in the Netherlands.

Bookkeeping procedures must follow the International Financial Reporting Standards (IFRS), which acts for accounting procedures adopted at the level of the European Union. However, when it comes to small businesses registered in the Netherlands, accounting principles and bookkeeping procedures can vary to some extent.

A small company in the Netherlands, for example, can opt to comply with the Dutch Civil Code (Book 2), the Dutch Accounting Standards for small entities or medium-sized companies, or the IFRS principles blended with sections of the Dutch Accounting Standards. At ICS, our team of accountants can provide advice on the best accounting principles for your business. You should also be aware that the accounting regulations are set out by the Dutch Accounting Standard Board, the primary regulatory organisation in the sector.

How should bookkeeping be done in the Netherlands?

Bookkeeping provides a complete record of the businesses’ financial circumstances and, therefore, the methods and procedures used by any accountant should be able to give a coherent picture of the firm’s transactions and its fiscal status at a precise moment. The rules surrounding bookkeeping procedures in the Netherlands stipulate that the financial data submitted by a business must be reliable, clear and comparable – and these are statutory requirements.

Moreover, all bookkeeping documents must be completed in accordance with the accounting principles of this country. Business owners should also be aware that the bookkeeping procedures vary according to the legal entity of the company.

If you are interested in operating a company in the Netherlands and need professional accounting services, contact ICS. Our team of accountants is on hand to deliver expert accounting and bookkeeping services in the Netherlands.